Photo of the day

Aptly captioned 'When your barber has a degree in customer care'..lol

126 comments:

I pity your shirt. THIS IS STUPID.

Lol.......

baba said...

Enter your comment...NOTED BY DJ BANTI.fellow on IG@djbantiben or like my fbpage@djbanti

Lmao. No be small something!

Hahaha lol!!

#Somebody must to love me tonyt!!!

I called this one buhari bad government confusion.

YOUNGBUHARI said...

Lmao. This is cool. The barber get masters join

Lolzzzzzzz

Quite hilarious and indeed worth photo of d day. Nice one Linda.

Lol, so creative...

Geeeez. I love dis. Creativity of the highest order

POPULAR LIB READER!

What can he say

Lolz u won't kill me lili.....

Nky said...

lol #still that Imo boy

Hhahahahaha....OMG..

michael George (the Fulani Prince) said...

Hahaha. Na so. It's funny but it's really innovative

sanrock said...

Wow nice guy

Hahaha..this is so lovely. This barber has a concepts in his head and understands wat customers want.

Nice1

makes sense, just wish my stupid barber is seeing this

obietrezy said...

I dey tell you. Jor oh

Lols....#Fact

Milez

Funny

Kikikiki

creativity.in didplay

Lol this is very innovative.

Wow

Fan Emmanuel said...

How many hours does it take to barb a hair? Nkea wu oke chance!

*Linda's best friend*

Funny...

Kojevspin D Realist said...

I so love this. Where can I buy this?

JAYZSBOSS said...

Hahahaa this is some crazy shit

Hehehe! Dis is highly innovative. Linda take note!

He has a PHD

Lols

Lol...

Psalmuelle aka Samstone. said...

As in ehn! Good customer care service management.

Anaigbo said...

NICE CONCEPT, THE GREATEST WAY TO BE COMPETITIVE IS TO START RECREATING, UPGRADING AND REMODELING ALREADY EXISTING PRODUCTS.YOU MIGHT BE THE NEXT BIG NEWS DON'T WAIT.

Lol. And d cut hair will not be so nice

What will happen to his shirt?

Did u see d plastic film,b4 commenting?

What will happen to his shirt?

sooo cool,

Way forward. Good one

Can't u see there's a transparent Polyethylene? Hair or dirty cannot penetrate therein.

Pathetic piece of crap.get some sense.

Stern Bastard, what is stupid abt this pic nw? If u re nt a mad man.

Aw is this stupid?

What is stupid about this?can't u see a transparent nylon covering the shirt.

nathaniel said...

Thank God that's what you 'called' it. Ewu.

I love the concept.....nice one......

#PEACEOUT

Hahahahaha,dis is funny abeg

Nice creativity

Linda's daughter aka Nwa Linda said...

Lmaooooooo nawao

Nice one, wish the once in my area will see this and learn from them.

@stern hv bn watching all ur comments all dis while, attention seeker! U r a big fool u know! Pity ur father nt d man's shirt.i just luv ppl as dem pour m fr ur body...thwart all d way!

No. You are stupid, are your eyes bad or did you just rush to type the rubbish you did without looking? I bet you didn't see that the open part of the cloth is actually sealed

Ok now...

@stern hv bn watching all ur comments all dis while, attention seeker! U r a big fool u know! Pity ur father nt d man's shirt.i just luv ppl as dem pour m fr ur body...thwart all d way!

oga stern you blind? Didn't u see the plastic covering there?.

#XENO-FABIAN

That's creativity

Apparently STERN is jus what his name is..STERN!!! No brain..nothing extra!!!

Stern you need prayer oooo
Am very sure your brains no dey intact...You always right like you are high on feces

@Town crier I no sure say you dey okay ooo
Am very sure you need prayers too....kindly see BISHOP DAMMY for deliverance ooo

Stern you need prayer oooo
Am very sure your brains no dey intact...You always right like you are high on feces

@Town crier I no sure say you dey okay ooo
Am very sure you need prayers too....kindly see BISHOP DAMMY for deliverance ooo

Josh Atuanya said...

This is so nice considering d fact that I have a big head,it takes my barber like 30 minutes to finish cutting my hair plus his gists that are HEMP-FILLED,I'd jst b busy surfing d net and visiting Linda's blog...

Golda Awosika said...

Wow, everyone tnks Stern is stupid, dnt be lyk Stern.

Wow wht a nice idea.

Blaq Pearl said...

Erm Stern, hope ur eyes no dey lack pigment oo, hian!! Na LIB giveaway make u dey type any how abi? #Speechless

Acheiva said...

Nice concept.I guess my barber will adopt this.

Can't u see there is polythene there. Guy open your eyes this 2016

Nice packaging

Lwkmd. I love that.

Epic idea nice 1 bab. Some comments are just stupid crazy and blind oriented.

Femi said...

This stern guy is always negative abeg. No one will take u serious even when u make sensible comments.

Femi said...

This stern guy is always negative abeg. No one will take u serious even when u make sensible comments.

Lol na wah 4 concept

This need to comment on every post will put u in trouble. U will end up saying stupid things. Stern is stupid. Don't be like stern- Newyorker ( Linda let's get married )

Innocentia Annie said...

Nice concept

Innovative

Abi oooo

Debo said...

Bros u don high on rubbish. Hit this kk and be yourself!

Nice concept

Hmmmn,,,,,that's thoughtful ,
For more truths visit http://www.thetruthbychino.blogspot.com

yeezy said...

@golda .. wtf! u killed *stain* lmao

Nice idea.

acid man(linda's husband) said...

D barber na badoo

You never connect your finger to the brain, cus it's so glaring that's a transparent polythene-like stuff there but yo just want to comment without thinkin.

DOPE!!!.
Z Likey.

Hahahaha when u wanna be the first to comment so u comment rubbish before even seeing the pix hahah .. The commentor is so stupid hahaha

linda's bestie said...

Very creative

kabba boy said...

I love dt

Jude Akinwole said...

Wow! Really creative!

Pearlie said...

That is so cool..abeg I need the address of the barber for my boo

Allyk said...

I guess stern is partially blind.

Correct

Na so

That's a proper barber shop. That's the way it's done in some shop in the u.k

Hahaha cool sha

MummyChristmas said...

It's looks strange but that's the way it should be

Stern is trying to b d first to comment . Blind first commenter .

naco said...

Dis stern na fool oo

Stern stop using black n white phone..stern u r very stupid!

Enter your comment...Stern u r the one who is stupid. Stupid boy!

chyyy said...

Wow...creative

Hahahahahahha...soo cool

Your so full of shit stern. U never see anything good in anyone all you do is talk rubbish. I pity your children

Aunty Linda...cant you decline comments from mad people....How on earth ll someone call this pics stupid...Mr Stern I see you re nuta...for the records..theres a transparent polythene attached to the cloth to avoid him getting messed up while also allowing him enjoy his phone...learn to see b4 commenting

Jesseballs said...

LIBers no get chill at all. Una wan humble STERN by force.

Luciana Chinda said...

What is this?

Don karlitto said...

He wants 2 be 1st 2 comment and always say bullshit, am used 2 him, keep it up stern.

Who's ready to earn from the world's fastest growing market _ the internet??? Send an email to dannyelguidotti@gmail.com with the subject as 'ME

Lolz. Creative.

#Linda'spal

Lolz

Lol.. Choi

Oludayo said...

Thanks STERN u got dem talking. #opinionisfree#

Hygienic barber!!! Lolz