Photo: Looks like Rihanna is contesting for a political post in Uganda
What is wrong with Ugandans? Lol. Oh well, she probably thinks she
has a good chance at winning the election if she uses Rihanna's photo.
Goodluck to her. Source: Uganda Decides
I think for Nigerians or west Africans for that matter it is a shock that there is Rihanna looks like a Ugandan woman. Your women are not very pretty so I understand why you would think that this enlightened lady cannot be Ugandan
100 comments:
Ahahahahaha odiegwu
GOOD TO SEE
Buhahaha, Rihanna is a career woman, is she from Uganda?
Lol.. Everyday new drama..
Loi.Abi linda!
I hope it works for her..
Lool What a name, omuntu obantu, out of all the names in this world 😥
Please checkout my blog http://naijanewsrave.com
They know rihanna in Uganda??? Wooow!
LMAO dkm plsss
Lol, like seriously. These video is viral now click here
Linda!!!!!! What if she is Rihanna's look alike? Abi u know her in person?
Hahahahahahah!!!
Lol! What is actually wrong with this people self?
!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere
lol
End time fins. * it's well*
This is a joke. Low mentality
A big fool..Linda observe carefully
OK seen.
OK seen.
Lol...
Goodluck to her anyway
She's not ready...she's also suffering complexity.
Seriously?
Ekenekwa m unu!
Menofgod247@gmail.com
Linda seriously, Thank u 4 the laff
African...our way of thinking sometimes ehn
Lol. Mumu behaviour
Lol....impersonation!
Joke of d night.
LoL
funny..
Don~ jazzycrush
funny..
Don~ jazzycrush
Loi Uganda a place of clowns.
What can this rubbish be.
Rihanna might sue them for this trash.
Loi Uganda a place of clowns.
What can this rubbish be.
Rihanna might sue them for this trash.
Bizarre
lolz. LINDA I'M HERE o
Mschew these Uganda people
Mtcheeeew. So clueless. All the more reason I won't vote for her if I were to be an Ugandan.
How z dat possible
I no fit laff abeg. D person face no dey show for pix wey make use Rihanna's pix??? Linda take note!
What are these people thinking?
10 Places you must have sex
Lol even you Lindiway saw u on billboard for a hair salon.
Funny. Linda observe!
Lol. Mumu behaviour
Mtcheww
Lol... dee
Political strategy
Ok naww
Hahaha, its funny though
HahahahaHaha the person is not well...smh
Enter your comment...lool Buh i cant see her name nau
Omg! This is so funny
Lol.. All these crazy ugandans.
Lmfbo
Lmao. yeye
Is this a joke? Or some comedy movie??
#Dakinzz
Hmmmmm! I dnt get#Lindangwanu#
Hilarious
If u are looking for where to crochet braid in Ibadan, or you need pre-braided hair, or braid wig add me on 5bf9a23f
Mayb she is her twin sister
Hahhahahahahahahah....she is not serious
Foolishness on fleek..
Lol,,i laugh in uganda..nor be small good luck o
LINDA NOTIFY DBANJ
This a joke?
She's not proud of herself, they shouldn't vote for her.
Maybe na Riri look alike.
And rihana will win
I laugh, after Rihanna would take over!
N she wants to win
very........ fun
So funny
Lol. Bad girl riri
OKORO UPGRADED
Som people get A1 for mumu
That peeson may be her twin sister THE TOUCHING STORY HERE
She looks like Rihanna, but not Rihanna
Just a look alike
Kikikikiki
Aunty Linda 5yrs haba
Dreamer
omg riri is now a politican
Lack of awareness
Lolzz. More Instagram followers for you
She no well
Impostor, d Begining of her failure
Big joke I must say
Linda Mind Your Budiness
What's Yours??
Where is she from, well if true .good for her life
Hahahaha so funny
Looks vague.
#Linda'spal
Lol...nawa o.Only in Uganda...
The person is high on Uganda' smoke. Choi!
O think the person is "worgly" that accounts for the use of Riri' foto.
Tymless Vee
That is the picture of the contestant not Rihanna. They just lookalike
Imagine
Ara ndi uganda
AJ MAIN BOY...
Pls you are too local!!
lolz is this for real
Hahaha they're high on kerosene
LOLzzz..
I think for Nigerians or west Africans for that matter it is a shock that there is Rihanna looks like a Ugandan woman. Your women are not very pretty so I understand why you would think that this enlightened lady cannot be Ugandan