Pastor Adeboye visits the Ooni of Ife at his Palace in Ife (Photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 11 February 2016

Pastor Adeboye visits the Ooni of Ife at his Palace in Ife (Photos)

General Overseer of Redeemed Christian Church of God, Pastor Enoch Adeboye visited the Ooni of Ife, his Imperial Majesty Arole Oduduwa Ooni Adeyeye Enitan Ogunwusi Ojaja, this morning at his Palace in Ife. More photos after the cut...

72 comments:

Nice...

My man. God bless u sir

Simple MOG

POPULAR LIB READER!

Two great men

PEPSI ADDICT

Ife is d new London

Nice one #still that Imo boy

michael George (the Fulani Prince) said...

Nice to know papa

Seen.....

Milez

Ok oh

Psalmuelle aka Samstone. said...

That's my wonderful daddy in the lord.

Two great men

Nice one he hold as well preach to the Onni to repent from his cultism.

Remain almighty freeborn.

Pearlie said...

Ambassadorial Visitation

baba said...

Good for them

GOOD TO SEE

God bless u sir

Curvegate said...

God is a Good God. Pastor Adeboye has the rulers in heart for their salvation and peace with God. God protect and preserve him in Jesus Name Amen.

Danny said...

May God continue to give u strength Daddy G.O, and 2d royal highness I pray for God's wisdom on u

He's having so many visitors of late!

#commonsense

Dats good! Linda take note!

Hope Pastor Adeboye did a lot of fasting and praying beforehand. He'll also need to keep up his guard spiritualy afterwards too.

***Lush

good to know

DJ CNIOR!

SHALL I BEGIN?

That my Daddy GO.... God bless u Sir

lol...and i know pastor Adeboye never bothered to tell him to remove his crown. Me too *runs away*

#XENO-FABIAN

He will be in futa Akure tomorrow for holy divine prayer

gab2shoes said...

Ooni no fit knee down?

The gods are not to blame
Gab2shoessaysso

Two great men

Hope you people know Pastor Adeboye is a cultist

Why is the oni not kneeling down though.

soupylove said...

Wow that's my daddy a man of honour,oni of ife may you live long.

Make I no hear oo

owakah (A.K.A. Innosometin) said...

Good 2 know

Ok.nice..

U-C-J said...

Ok Ooni no dey remove cap as he dey pray?
Linda mee k'anyi fu anya! @uchemacj

Snow white said...

Daddy GO bless u

Is okey

Is okey

Lol...

pearl said...

Long may you live, Kabiyesi.What I see in this photographis your humility, the Pastor's chair is bigger than yours

Demmy said...

Dats good. Daddy G.O's town Ifewara is part of Ile ife, so daddy jst av to visit n preach Jesus to d imperial majesty.
He can't remove d cap, dats his crown.

Demmy said...

Dats good. Daddy G.O's town Ifewara is part of Ile ife, so daddy jst av to visit n preach Jesus to d imperial majesty.
He can't remove d cap, dats his crown.

Its all good..

keke driver said...

Converting a traditionalist to God....keep up the good work sir.

and he didnt prostrate, hmmmmmmm interesting

Toni'Fresh West

Godblessyousir

if it was COZA pastor that visited ooni of ife....we for no hear word for LIB ooo! it would have been seen as an issue....Nice one papa Adeboye for setting precedence, Jesus came for everybody both saved and unsaved. i pray we all come to a better understanding of being a christian not just playing religion

Age isn't a number in ooni's land. He is older than everyone in that land and that is the reason Obasanjo bowed to him.
Why is the scenario different for adeboye? Last time I checked he's still a yoruba man

JESUS WILL NOT BE BLESSING YOU WHEN YOU ARE STILL CARRYING ON WITH IDOLATRY...

Daddy God bless you Sir, for teaching us to acknowledge Kings.

He didn't prostrate and the ooni didn't remove his cap during prayers so na 1-1

did anyone else notice how the Ooni let his seat for the pastor????????? that's some level of respect!!!!!!!!!!!!

Good

Genesis said...

I never liked Obas but this young Oni is very exemplary, full of wisdom, role model to the core infact his one of the best, if not the best Oba in Nigeria. Daddy G O, God will continue to strengthen you.

Ode human, see his mouth lyk cultist, u beta ask God 4 4giveness

I doubt if pastor Adeboye prostrated for d Ooni as customary.

Don't be a fool

Excuse you!!!!! Ooni never and can never let his seat for anybody.. It is the tradition and it can never change.. If i hear??? Say wetin.. Even if he is not in town no one dare sit on his chair if dem no wan die

Good one ...Want To Naturally Reverse Type 2 Diabetes Click Here To Read
More

Why is he standing?

Notice the seats?

Issorite i dey watch..

AJ MAIN BOY...

You can't expect light to bow down to darkness. That's spiritual authority!

Kunle said...

Ooni is superior to mohammed, the prophet of the muslims. All muslims MUST prostrate when they meet the Ooni of the Yoruba race.

SELWHEEZY said...

Oni's shoe game tight

Real1 said...

Baba mo iye omo to bi. Just you know.

Good to know