“Oliseh has just sent a letter apologizing for his utterances and actions. He said he is sorry, that he never wanted to attack the NFF or embarrass them, but rather he wanted the whole world to know they have not been given money. He also said he has been very frustrated after the heavy attacks on him and his team after their exit from the CHAN.”.
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Monday, 8 February 2016
Oliseh tenders apology letter to NFF board over his rant on youtube
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
53 comments:
Very childish guy. Before you attack others, be sure you have solutions. Oliseh is trying to prepare our mind incase he loses against Egypt so he can blame it on pay n lack of unity. We see through u guy. E no enter. No network- Newyorker
Very childish guy. Before you attack others, be sure you have solutions. Oliseh is trying to prepare our mind incase he loses against Egypt so he can blame it on pay n lack of unity. We see through u guy. E no enter. No network- Newyorker ( Linda let's get married )
Good
Lib ugegbe
Ok.... Next!
Medicine after death
After ranting.. Finally he has received some sense. He just realized the gravity of his stupidity.. He needs to pray hard coz it looks like his village people are after him and his eyes will soon clear if care is not taken..
Dis guy is getting really annoying. Some1 close to him should pls slap some sense into his thick skull! Smh
Come OLISEH what is wrong with you?
Keep ranting on youtube bcos of critics na u go tie!
Dis guy since dey made u coach...we never rest oh....
We don hear
K
He never start! Linda take note!
To hell wit him. Who gives a toothpick about him.
#LibBadBoy
Sunday Oliseh should return to us, I will personally castrate him, going on exile is an act of cowardice.
To hell wit him. Who gives a toothpick about him.
#LibBadBoy
I just hope he is not on cheap drugs.How the Nigerian National coach rant without thinking of the far reaching consequences and shortly afterwards tender an apology letter to his embarrassed employers?I really don't understand.He must learn to excogitate before his Chlidish outbursts.Undignifying!
The witchcraft that pursued him from naija trace am reach Belgium. Hes going mad...
Sack dt big head....
Naa only be coach...just dey disturb the whole country..make we begin fear u abi....lie lie if u loose against Egypt....na home tinx
This guy is deluded!
Make them sack this arrogant fool
Try and pick home-based players to work with, so as to build a solid national team. Oliseh sport analysis is different from coaching
Think before u talk....receive sense
There is something really wrong with the fellow
Lol, his village pple are after him. * it's well*
Oliseh are u alright? Just answer me yes or no
Medicine after death
Dis zunday oliself, you no bi igbo ba,you go hear am,this is just the beginning
Mumu
Ok nice...
He just realised the gravity of his stupidity. No wonder!! Enyema saw the hand writing on the wall. Bcos this guy is so confuse biko#Lindangwanu#
Agbaya
He shouldn't ve said anything if he new he was gonna apologizes later.
Even afta d rant.. Choi
May be something is wrong somewhere.Oliseh is the real deal.
Sunday Oliseh please kindly resign from Super Eagles as coach so that a more experienced person will take over. Since you became coach, you have complained and apologized to Nigerians more than Lai Mohammed. Coaching is not your turf but presentation of the said sports on television is
Oliseh must go....
Lol.
Winchy things.
What happens wen kids look physicaly mature bt still have their immature minds..
This Dude is not fit for purpose, I think he doesn't think before he speaks, remember he said that Sunday OGOCHUKWU OLISEH is not an igbo name and he is not igbo lol, he needs to do more thinking before speaking.
Good for him
You this malicious bohaha, infragmatet. Is not your fault at all. The thugry attitude that made you hit your colleague in Borrusia Dortmund that year never comot. Civil servants neva collect 8month salary, you are hear complaininng, moron.
Stupid boy
Stupid boy
nna yen oliseh no work too.tobenna
Insane Oliseh insulted his critics in a video, he now turned around to apologise to NFF only in a letter we are not sure exist..... Hmmmnn! This inexperience boy of a coach needs to grow up or be shown the way out. Amaju should end this 'up Bende !' (Delta-parapo) tinz. Peace!
The new norm.. Say ur mind and apologize later
You must always ready for critics In coaching job. Its now left for you to use your material.
Observation, u must always ready for critics.
Better for him.
He's pretty unstable
Lolzzz. More Instagram followers for you though