Nollywood hunk, Daniel K Daniel dapper in new pics, reveals his love for Seyi Shay | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday, 9 February 2016

Nollywood hunk, Daniel K Daniel dapper in new pics, reveals his love for Seyi Shay

Multiple Award-winning Nollywood Actor, Daniel K. Daniel who was recently nominated for Best Actor (Drama) at the Africa Magic Viewers’ Choice Awards (AMVCA 2016) for his role in the hit movie ‘A Soldier’s Story’ in a recent interview revealed that he had not been in any relationship for over 2 years, since he broke up with his ex-girlfriend, a former beauty queen.

The ‘Bambitious’ and 'Mummy Dearest' star went further to state that he would not just date for ‘dating sake’, and if he would go into a relationship, it would be the whole 9 yards!

He however revealed that he has a mad crush on Superstar Singer Seyi Shay, in his words “I just LOVE everything about Seyi Shay, her voice is amazing, her performances are always breathtaking and she is super sexy!!! I have every one of her singles on my phone and her New Album 'Seyi or Shay' is on repeat...”
Below are some sexy photos from his recent photo shoot with ace photographer Kene Nwatu.
To vote for Daniel K Daniel at the #AMVCA2016, visit here and follow the instructions. 
Connect with DKD:
Instagram - @danielkdanielTwitter - @Daniel_Dkd

74 comments:

I LOVE THIS DUDE.

Such a handome actor

Make ur move

michael George (the Fulani Prince) said...

Nice pics. Some times he just looks like Joseph Benjamin abi?

I swear down these guys must love Linda ikeja just like me but Linda said she's not in for a younger dude and we have been waiting to see the other man. If there is one though then Linda is doing a good job hiding him away.

Deviant said...

call or ping 2ba49caa 08103637994 to buy braided wigs

Kul pix

NnekaOchu Blog said...

CUTE

Nice. * it's well*

Looks gay

The guy is dapper dapper.

#LibBadBoy

The Sexiest Mother Of This Blog said...

Not bad

BATCH A TIMETABLE FOR 2016 NYSC PROGRAM

Let her know, Mr man... Aunty Linda pls accept my request

Future Cadet says So

Let her know that you love her , fine guy. Aunty Linda pls accept my request

Future Cadet says So

eunymz said...

My crush chai.!!!$! I admire this guy alot

MZ EUEU

he has really tried in his campaign.....hop he wins......Ngwa bye

He should approach her now,thier child will be born through stars

DBANJ CRUSH said...

Hehhehehehe..lemme sitdon and watch

LINDA NOTIFY DBANJ

SO, Daniel K Daniel, paid 50k for this all in the name of pub;icity. Hmm, the hustle is real!

Mufliat said...

Wish him goodluck

#Hajia Mufliat

Awww dey wil look so good togeda,cute pix

Handsome Man

Me loving this guy every day.. Nna imaka mehn.. Ihe m n'eriđź‘Ť

Linda u for talk since say na vote e dey beg for na.

Mk I go vote for am

My crush #kisses

Cute guy tho buh looks lyk a woman man....

Wow! Dope.. He is just looking cute like seriously!............ Abeg ma run go vote am jewe............... @iam MR_Successful and i believe in destiny

Wow! Dope.. He is just looking cute like seriously.............. Abeg ma run go vote am jewe.............. @iam MR_Successful and i believe in destiny

Big nose

Soo cute...

OK good for them

owakah (A.K.A. Innosometin) said...

SEEN...NEXT

Nice pictures

For window blinds, wallpaper and curtain please call 08160856785.

Snow white said...

Handsome

U-C-J said...

Good shots bro, thumbs up.
Linda mee k'anyi fu anya! @uchemacj

He's really looking good.

-LIB PIKIN-

Good for Him...but make e forget about my gal friend seyi shay why him nor like her before the pepsi endorsement

I wish him Goodluck

He has a very inconsequential Penis. Ms Ragga Ragga won't deal. He's should walk on!

Cute guy

mel20 said...

He should av pulled off his cloths now,,, oh my heavens!! Those chest are some sugar.

Nice...

MAMACITA said...

Nenwe representing. We're proud of you bro. God bless you more and more. Wish your dad was alive to see you bloom Seyi Shay, over to you.

F8 said...

Oga! Does she look like Rihanna? Kini mo se funwen does she look like Rihanna?...Leave Seyi Alone Biko, carry ur satelite face Oge Okoye

Sharp!! Classy !! đź‘Ť Up
Man

Cuteness is all i see

Moye says so via BB Passport courtesy LIB....

My Gay boss Paul Odekina of Total E&P said...

My Gay boss Paul Odekina of Total E&P thinks this man is sooooooo cuuute. he is eye candy. he wishes he could get his arms around this guy and just loooove him

#You guys missed me?

Ochaimo+ said...

Nwa Kande Daniel, Nenwe people are proud of your exploits in nollywood, Let God open door for your elder bro to blow in his music. You shall continue to bring glory to Nenwe and Igbo at large.

Shut up ur dirty mouth and appreciate the hand work of God

Miz Naomi said...

My Cutie..... đź’‹đź’‹đź’‹đź’‹

D guy fine sha. Sexy af

Anonymous fool.

Fyn fyn bobo.linda ikeji last born

Linda's daughter aka Nwa Linda said...

Sweeeeeet bouyyyy lord I want

chyyy said...

Go & tell her how u feel about her. Tell her na ona eme gi merimeri n'aru. If u don't known kam bunye gi uche.

Lmao see his local pose sef.hahahahahshs

We've heard. More Instagram followers for you

Is that why he copied uti in the second pose? Unoriginal Copy Cat. Smh

Will you keep queiate DKD
*in patience Jonathan's voice

Posh Queen said...

He's indeed a hunk

Posh Queen said...

He's indeed a hunk

jenny said...

cuty

Cool!
Good move.

Adorable

Istifanus said...

Really? Anonymous? He copied Uti's pose? So Uti has the monopoly over that pose??? Give me a break!!!

Amakanwa said...

Anything for publicity. Gosh!

My kind of man...tall, dark and macho