Nene barely slept that night, she was tired of it all. ‘Nene like I said I’m sorry, I have been so stressed out lately’.Kofi was pleading now. Kofi and Nene have struggled with Erectile Dysfunction for close to a year, and it was getting too frustrating for their relationship. ‘This seems to be all I get to hear; I have always suggested that we see a doctor, but you keep dismissing the idea or not showing up for the appointments.’‘Okay Nene, we would visit unfailingly this week.’ ‘Haba! I said we would…’ Nene was not carried away by his promise; this wasn’t the first time Kofi would make this promise. ‘Just make sure you’re available for the appointment this time, we’ve been on this for too long’
They both saw the specialist and Kofi contrary to his claim was diagnosed with erectile dysfunction. After the necessary treatments, all previous issues in their sex life were resolved.
What is Erectile Dysfunction? Erectile Dysfunction is the inability of a man to attain and maintain an erection adequate for sexual intercourse.
Well, the gist is that during this season of Valentine you don’t have to keep silent about it while it slowly destroys your relationship, get checkedand have a fulfilling Valentine’s Day with your partner.
Is your scenario similar to the one above, Mens Clinic Lagos, a franchise of Men’s Clinic International South Africa; offers treatment that can help solve such issues, They also treat low testosterone, early ejaculation, low libido and general medical check-up.
You can call on 09032731614 and 09032539384 or email at info@mensclinicng.com
48 comments:
Linda this is lent. Plz for this 40 days, do not show us boobs, eggplant , nude cover magazines and so many ungodly pics and story plz. God is speaking. Engr Emy
Noticed
Linda this is lent. Plz for this 40 days, do not show us boobs, eggplant , nude cover magazines and so many ungodly pics and story plz. God is speaking. Engr Emy
Guys get in here! Linda take note!
Not my thing, I thank God for the wonder of my being.
Oya guys with erectile dysfunction should go line up. Face ur fears and let it get solved. It can b frustrating when u can't satisfy it woman o.
From my 7 years experience in the Men's Health industry, I have to say erectile dysfunction and premature ejaculation are two big problems men suffer which affects their relationships/marriages negatively. The bigger problem is that men are too embarrassed to find a solution to the problem, and women don't complain enough because they don't want to be seen as slots. But if the couples can talk and decide the look for a solution to the problem, they would find it.
Research Shows That Most Women are Either Lesbians or Bisexual
He should use viagra afterall most married men use it on their numerous girlfriends. Hope dey choke on it.
Thanks but My penis works just fine.
Nice advert
So for a fulfilled Valentine,sex must be happen.Nawa for this kind reasoning...
It cool..... @iam MR_Successful and i believe in destiny
So wetin concern me?
!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere
This is No use to me.
Long live the Queen..
(Linda Ikeji)
ok, check out http://informnaijablog.com
OK...NEXT PLS
That's a good one
Putting two together and becoming one
So all this story is for ad abii?
OK
Right
is valentine's day about sex bia linda..
Stop sponsoring illicit set, without marriage, making sex seem like it's a routine. Relationship and sex are now fashion why? Please do the campaign for no sex it's a sin, a taboo, it brings course, bad luck,etc
OK
Seen, next please Linda... Double your hustle
Even make small docks bigger
Even make small dicks bigger
If I handle any babe she go thank me later lol Issokay
We av heard... nxt pls
Dont wait out your fertile years doing nothing about your inability to conceive.consider intrauterine insemination today . WhatsApp 0809 562 7137
issorait
OK na
Noted
Not interested
Enter your comment...seen
Okay seen
Okay seen
Is valentine day for sex?
Dats a nice one. Well said story to drive home ur point. Although, st. Valentine's day is not for SEX pls.
I know it's an advertisement about men's clinic