Model blasts Kanye's fashion show, says they weren't paid a dime | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 13 February 2016

Model blasts Kanye's fashion show, says they weren't paid a dime

Model claims Kanye West didn't pay them a dime to model at his Yeezy Season 3 fashion show..what he shared after the cut...

I was one of the 1200 “models” that Kanye selected to be apart of his Yeezy Season 3 show at MSG and my experience was horrible! First of all, Ye’ didn’t even give us the real Yeezy collection to model! He sent us out to Jersey and put our azzes in clothes from the Salvation Army! My shirt was from American Apparel and pants were Carhartt. Talk about misleading your audience. That’s not even the worst part, he didn’t PAY US! Yes, he didn’t tell us that we were working for free until 6am. We were supposed to be paid between $50-80 for our services but got NOTHING!

54 comments:

Psalmuelle aka Samstone. said...

Asiri ti n tu small small. Kanye, what do u have to say?

keke driver said...

O Dear!

This got me kiki-ing so hard...

Eyah ndo, but what are we to do with this ur complain now?

Nenyechi said...

Chai,sorry

Boosted..bad market for kenya..Linda observe carefully

That model is only jealous...Models envy each other esp when they know you're a competition

Kanye why na? Odiro kwa mma oo

Kanye just falling hand right left and centre, mtcheww... Kim will soon give him the boot!

Lmao. All na wash. Even in yankee. Those his clothes do like clothes that homeless people wear. So is it any surprise theyer were from salvation army of all places!! Only a fools will endorse yeezys fashion line let alonebuy it. Ur better off ripping your khaki colored clothes and wearing it like a were

LIB REP (中华人民共和国) said...

Kanye is just a fuck boy

Kanye drama king

PEPSI ADDICT

Choi.. Nawa oo
Dis is bad
U gota pay somebody for hez services

Muna said...

Hian!

I tot as much..lolz. Kenya why?

Wow

Okloho Spenzo said...

Lols @ salvation army cloths..zombies

Sad.
Obama once called him a 'Jackass'.

Sad.
Obama once called him a 'Jackass'.

Hmmmm ok thanks 4d charity work u can all have a nice day...bye...make I hear word.

#LibBadBoy

Imagine

Amaram ogechi

Ogechi230@gmail.com

Wow eeyah it does happen like that

you worked for a star naa. If true then his new name must be AdeKanye OshoFree.

It's gud u opened up my dear...me don lyke users

tosisochukwu said...

That's 2 bad of him

!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere

Na wa oo

Seen. * it's well*

Lol...the same Kanye that CLAIMED he made Taylor famous? Sh*t just got real!

Deir wahala

Engee said...

Ha ha ha ha kenya bad gan, those model no wise at all. How can you not discuss your payment before working? He pulled a fast one on them

Sipping my hennessy

but some people are crazy ooo they didn't discuss an amount before doing their jobs.smh

#XENO-FABIAN

junia said...

How is dat possible? Story story, all for Kanye n cos he's married 2 a Kard.

Are dey sure?

AJ MAIN BOY...

Na wa oooo... After working and no pay, its can be painful

OMIDAN ABBY said...

For every rumour,.....

Jude Akinwole said...

Woo, lo joko jor! Who send u message? Shior

la sexy said...

Too bad

junia said...

Only a fools? Lol! All bcos of ur hate,

junia said...

Sharraapp fool, who u be? He's Kanye. Save ur hate Kanye know you not n he n d Kards re wayyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy better than you. Fuck gal

junia said...

Sharraappp, who are u? He's Kanye! Save ur hate, he n d Kards/Jenner re wayyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy better than you. Fuck gal lol

Hard to belive

Too bad please pay them

Andy sneh said...

Not possible, they r looking for cheap publicity

Those clothes looks like rag sef...no sense fashion!!!

Lolz.

#Linda'spal

Junia, are you not ashamed of yourself, I've never read any meaningful comment from you, all you do is troll on people who comment on the freaking Kardashians, jeez.

Teenage Zombie fan@ junia

D guy is ryt. Wht kinda fashion concept is yeezy? Luks lk beggars' wears. Crap

mtchewwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww

Posh Queen said...

There we go

chyyy said...

Hahahahha pls look at those pictures again. They all look like THE WITCHES. Hahahah. Died people cloth, Kenye West na ekokwa eko oooo. Who gave him this fashion ideas hahah

junia said...

Is dat all u gat?

junia said...

Ashamed? U can't be serious!

Is gud for kanye

Cuz he can make mouth

#spritual