Abeg mk em go lie down for toilet, u will be writing songs n kiping it in ur archive, dat dosnt mean another person Cnt conceive somtin similar. Who no u sef? U wan follow 2baba hol ground.
Does this guy still see himself as an artist? No he's kidding, I think he needs social media headlines relevance to promote his coming quack jungle music. He needs help though, you can't get high by pulling down a mountain. 2baba is a mountain that a stone (blackface) can't pull down.
In as much as this guy has accused some of your favorite stars of stealing, and you all feel bad about it, please give him the benefits of the doubts. I don't think he can just cook up something like that. My advice to black face, if he thinks they stole from him, keep speaking bro, its not every time that the crowds right! I also think Linda is biased towards this guy!..... TK FROM J
Earn real money online by working as a part time job easily, earn up to 2500$ dollars weekly guranteed join link http://dollarcell.com/app.php?invite=96729
BEAUTIFUL9JADELTABABE.. Tu baba no reply ohh hmm na trouble him dey fine hmm anyway me am Justsayingmaownohh via ma LATEST TECNO F7. @lindaikeji d lindus am still waiting ohh
Lollllll........This is to formally notify everyone that I am getting married soon, my Madam LINDA will be there......invitation card will be out soon. Comment from (Linda Ikeji cook)
One: even if all these artiste stole frm u nd they re makin it u re stil whre u re too bad may ur destiny is to hlp others grow. two: get ur documents nd facts right then go to court
Hey yah. Life is always up and down I always respect blackafe is man of honor, both of them we surely settle.so stop raising curse on som1, u might be 2baba fan or blackface it's all good.plantation boiz 4ever
Fight or no fight I always respect both of them, blackface naija and tubaba they ar good friends. So stop raising curse on som1 that is 2 bad.u people should take Things easy u might be anybodys.fanz it's all good.platation boiz 4ever
this blackface of a thing is an idiot. they should tell him who God has blessed no one can course. the fool is just desperate to come back to public consciousness but this will not sustain you even if you get it because you need to be real to be up there. ask steven that was told to Koshi how far taking on Idris and the rest to climb could take him.
137 comments:
Lol I hear
PEPSI ADDICT
Wailing wailer! Smh!
lol
mad man
#linda's cousin
Is dis fool serious? If he is really sure, den take ur case to court and prove ur self and stop all dis nonsense abeg. Koboko princess
E don do for you abeg.
i feel you bro, you just have to move on....God dey.
Get lost with ur post, rice or whatever u hv thinkin' pple gonna steal it. "Grow Up"
This guy is just trying to be famous and important... 2baba better than you a trillion times a trillion...
Stupid boy. He should go and look for another career
naso
Get small shame brokeblackface, the rice you dey feel like say you chop today na without chicken, na fried rice with turkey 2baba dey eat so.
hdfjhhjk
Na them sabi! * it's well*
naso
Dis dude shld gaan rest biko. I dunno wat he has dat dey can steal
Lol.....dis man sef.
Hahahaha! Beefing tubaba!
!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere
Hahahaaaaa
Lol...yammering continues
Hahaha
Abeg mk em go lie down for toilet, u will be writing songs n kiping it in ur archive, dat dosnt mean another person Cnt conceive somtin similar. Who no u sef? U wan follow 2baba hol ground.
GO GET A JOB BRO
Agbaya.
Does this guy still see himself as an artist? No he's kidding, I think he needs social media headlines relevance to promote his coming quack jungle music. He needs help though, you can't get high by pulling down a mountain. 2baba is a mountain that a stone (blackface) can't pull down.
Agbaya.
Blackface, go and rest no one cares for dt ur Red oil Rice.
It's okay jor
Shoooo!
The gods are watching
lol. yeye dey smell
Brothers against brothers,end time tins
Childish! Still talking about Sunday rice at his age. Wetin him children go talk abt nw?
In as much as this guy has accused some of your favorite stars of stealing, and you all feel bad about it, please give him the benefits of the doubts. I don't think he can just cook up something like that. My advice to black face, if he thinks they stole from him, keep speaking bro, its not every time that the crowds right! I also think Linda is biased towards this guy!..... TK FROM J
So many dust has been race | if a container is change without the content been change | all reamine the same!
Jobless fool
Heheheeh
He's just fighting a battle he can't win
Mumu
#Hajia Mufliat
Lolz
Blackface u can still come up by visiting TB Joshua.....cos ur career has ended for life
Lol.. This is an epic shade against Tubaba. I am expecting a clap back soon. 😄
ha-ha.. haba na
OKORO UPGRADED
Mumu. Who is interested in his life self
Instead of u trying to resurrect your death carrier, u are looking for trouble on the Internet.
Lol. See this guy!
Enter your comment...now dem dey studio d cook song u dey cook rice after u go say dem thief song
Funny indeed, guess he's getting at Tuface
Haba! Choi! Funny though.
Hehehe! I expect Tubaba to be mature and let dis slide as Black Face no mention anybody name. Linda take note!
Oh puhleaseeeee!!! He should go n sleep already
OMG... Lol
Earn real money online by working as a part time job easily, earn up to 2500$ dollars weekly guranteed join link http://dollarcell.com/app.php?invite=96729
BEAUTIFUL9JADELTABABE.. Tu baba no reply ohh hmm na trouble him dey fine hmm anyway me am Justsayingmaownohh via ma LATEST TECNO F7.
@lindaikeji d lindus am still waiting ohh
LOL... PLS MOVE ON
Oga blac face i dey feel you o. Even my rice dem don thief am b4 na so the industry dey. From vivalynboss @Dr. V
Lollllll........This is to formally notify everyone that I am getting married soon, my Madam LINDA will be there......invitation card will be out soon. Comment from (Linda Ikeji cook)
What is dis guys problem..... h
We no blame am if yo say our industry no contribute for him, he for dey 6fts now. Think forward bro
Abeg he shud go hide his face in saw dust. Mtcheew
Clap back cooking,, still on the fire..e Neva don
Lolz... so they can thief rice pix too. nawaooo. Black face no well
See this! http://dollartab.com/?ref=244902
Sing d once way dem never thief , mad man
Mtecwwww...not funny at all
Loi.Abi linda!
He knows what he can do that's why blackface made such a comment who doesn't eat rice must eat something else, no be only rice b Sunday food
Lol. Dis guy no well o
He knows what he can do that's y he made such I'll comments ,who doesn't eat rice must definitely eat sth
Kocho kocho broda, dis online shit wil get u nowhr.
Being petty is the in thing huh?
He knows what he can do that's why blackface made such a comment who doesn't eat rice must eat something else, no be only rice b Sunday food
I don't think music is ur rite career option out now!! Start looking for what your kids will eat when they grow up so that they won't kill you.
This guy is just a clown.. That's what poverty does so I can understand
Lol!
This guy is just a clown.. That's what poverty does so I can understand
Na waiten happiness dy cause!
Rubbish
Lollzz. More Instagram followers for you
bia blackface if you are so good write another song abi dem thief all you songs ni #extinctionblackface
Lame post, blackface go fix ur life pls
Hahahaha
@Nnenne, you go wait tire because 2baba will not stoop so low. He won't dignify him with an answer. Lol
Dis guy dey luk 4 trouble,i just hope he's ready 4 it
Who sabi you for industry? Make we hear word joore!
Mad man ranting
Dis childish only tryin to create awareness dat u will
Loser!
U write the song to sing wen u turn 70 bag?.. Ode!
Dude why are you sounding so frustrated!? Haba! Chill! ...Geez!.
Problem child.
Dude is tryna stay relevant hehehehehe
Seriously, ds is just too petty for a reply
Lol...
Lol...
Oyi abeg take am easy with this igbo wey u dey smoke, e don dey turn ur brain up side down. Ko'icho.
SO UNA DEY JUSTIFY STEALING ABI? DEM NOR STEAL HIM MUSIC B4? OR NOT GIVEN CREDIT FOR HIM INTELECTUAL WORK?
Dont abuse drugs.
Stay away from drugs.
Drugs kill
Drugs destroy.
Courtesy: Nigerian Musicians Unite Against Drugs.
Ure d only person that has spoken as far as this topic is conncerned
Hating won't get you nowhere bro,have a seat!!!
Weed don scatter this one brain, comon comot there
Enter your reply...NOTED BY DJ BANTI.fellow on IG@djbantiben or like my fbpage@djbanti
Lolz is this idiot still alive. 2baba my matured man love u and your wife ...
Just as you need to resurrect your *Death English Language*😂
But linda, I never thought you would be following this guy on IG or twitter. Linda, please have class.
Fool looking for unnecessary attention
One: even if all these artiste stole frm u nd they re makin it u re stil whre u re too bad may ur destiny is to hlp others grow. two: get ur documents nd facts right then go to court
Funny guy
This guy no get work ooooooo.
Wetin concern your crayfish rice with the music industry ? This guy is just an idiot! ¶Daddy J¶
Mumu.
Too much self black-belle don stagnate ur career.
Dumb Fuck.
Smh.... No1 to hate on. Sha don't commit suicide boy
Dis guy will soon come out diabolical. He can't bear tubaba success. But God Pass am
Security cautious..
Lol.. Choi. Nawa oo
CHEAP POPULARITY
Guy pls get a life
I Trust tubaba not to respond..... this guy is just being petty
Sharp boy wey no send anyone....dey gbadun bro
Blackface na big fool.
Hey yah. Life is always up and down I always respect blackafe is man of honor, both of them we surely settle.so stop raising curse on som1, u might be 2baba fan or blackface it's all good.plantation boiz 4ever
Blackface or yellow face, whatever he calls himself, still get brain sense so?
Fight or no fight I always respect both of them, blackface naija and tubaba they ar good friends. So stop raising curse on som1 that is 2 bad.u people should take Things easy u might be anybodys.fanz it's all good.platation boiz 4ever
He is just fooling him self.
No needs for thise.
Wow congrat bro
funny shade
take it eazy guys... common!