Lol. See what someone posted on Facebook... | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 11 February 2016

Lol. See what someone posted on Facebook...

Guess, they got served! Lol...

97 comments:

Victor Kachi said...

Checkout my blog for latest free browsing cheat on all networks. MTN, ETISALAT, AIRTEL AND GLO

Chai. The girl is an mu

Wat is dis?

Chioma said...

Hunter now the hunted
That serves them right

michael George (the Fulani Prince) said...

Haha haha this is fucked. Does guys would feel like killing them self. Good for them now una go fuck ur fellow Man

Lolz

Lmfao....jamal and Co congratulations to your new found sexuality.

Useless he goat.

Lmao

Hahahahaha the world is filled up with diff kind of human being.

PEPSI ADDICT

Wow

CEO said...

Jesus is Lord!

CULTISM A MENACE ON NIGERIAN CAMPUSES AND SOCIETY
I feel it is necessary that we join hands together to fight cultism and all elements of radicalism in our society. This post properly covers the history, effects and workable solutions to the menace.

Read the complete post by clicking below
CULTISM A MENACE ON NIGERIAN CAMPUSES AND SOCIETY

baba said...

Noted

Nobi small thing.....one good turn, na power steery dey doam.......

#PEACEOUT

I still don understand .. A man having sex with a man .. That digusting

Tha Prettiest said...

How come they didnt know?does he have a vagina?i dnt get

YOUNGBUHARI said...

Lol.. Ndi Trans are mean.

Very good...lol

Na me said...

BUHAHAHA

Very good...lol

OMG....OMG..... OMG wow this is so wats the word... imagine their faces ... epic epic

Still doesn't make sense. Linda take note!

7F098C19 said...

I love a good looking sex Frick babe. But not a prostitute. 3some is cool, but with 2 babes. Engr Emy

Good one...

Haha! They'll be really ashamed now,i likw this girl! Owning up!

LOL choi!!!

OMG

LOL

HOPE ITS NOT MY JAMAL LYON SHA

meenah_wakil on instagram

OMG

LOL

HOPE ITS NOT MY JAMAL LYON SHA

meenah_wakil on instagram

Her problem or his problem anyone..Linda observe carefully

Woooooaaaah. . .

So they were doing anal?

Lolz

Lmao

Brave

Lolzzzzzz

LOL,

Good for those useless guys

Enter your comment... Stupid ass niggas indeed trying to expose a girl but instead show their dirty ass to the world!!! served them right

End time is here...change your ways

Nenyechi said...

Lmao

Hahahaahahahah#Lindangwanu#

#KING_KHALIFA said...

Hahahahah Hahaha

End Time FuCk Oops NExt....

#friendly
#Diko

Blackberry said...

They did not c ya dick or....?

Well served

POPULAR LIB READER!

Madu Ugo said...

lol

Muna said...

Lol! They really did get served! Lol.... Gay men!

choi, serves them right.

Disgusting....

AJ MAIN BOY...

Buahahahahahahahahahahahahaaaa...It serve's them right!!!..Hahahahahahahahahahaaa...

Enter your comment...eziokwu
I believe ur a guy coz uv only got one notification

how is that possible where is his dick?

Omo! See smart guy. They really got served

Hmmmm...they got served true true...

So this trans men abi women do have penis. Nawa o!

depressed sister said...

Choi!

Na ground I fall dy laff cos I dy imagine the guys faces. Cos the jole is on them.

Okogba said...

Funny ishh

Okogba said...

Funny ishh

Na them sabi.

Wooooo! It goes to prove that an erected pennis is blind to which hole it eats. Men on heat are blind so far as they have a hole to plug their dicks. No wonder many diseases are everywhere. Sleeping with apes, dogs, goats, spirits and demons.

ceedera said...

Epic!

chommy said...

Lwkmd. Good for dem. Linda observe!

How will dey ve sex wiv him without knwin he is a man... Sumhw*

Lol...

Arsenal said...

Oh transgender thing.

BUT MAKA WHY said...

Linda, that brings us to the question
If one sleep with a transgender knowingly or unknowingly ...does that make one a homosexual?

Yea dey gat served

Okaro said...

Hahaha

They got what they deserved, no pity

Sir Vin said...

Nsogbu di kwa o.....but not a good reason bro! Ask God to forgive you and please do repent and turn a new life.
there was a country

Hahahahahhahahahahahah

This world is finished already.

Okbye.

It's official - end time

Lol, yeah you got that right Linda, they got served, hehehe... Double your hustle

LMAO

michael George (the Fulani Prince) said...

Black Belle said...

LMFAO!!!!!!!!!!

Naj said...

Broke ass engr see your mouth like 3 some dont go and look for work.mumu

Lolsss...

Lwtmb ah swear.......

I feel sorry for u and d womb that birthed you. You are sick and should seek help

What more can i say?
Do you know diabetes is becoming a threat to our everyday life? If you are suffering with diabetes of any type, i have something to share with everyone going through such pains.Check Here To Read More

Hahahahah....serves them right

Dis sounds stupid tho. Dint they see him/her naked to kno he's a man wit dick?

Mumu....not a girl. He said he is a man.

Lwkmd..........

Since men want to f*ck everythg and abuse themselves and every woman as reprobates let it go on*

Are u saying ur trans-gender? Or dat ur D *** is removed/intact, yet dey didn't noticed it b4 going to ur ass hole?. Am kinda lost o
"NeVeR SaY NeVeR"

Hawt Talk With Tosan said...

May this be the fate of all the cheating men out there. LOL

Emmanuel said...

Lmao

Imagine their faces now,eya chai.

Lolzzzz, haba kilode, hin mind escape am nhi nah

SMH, u nid help , ur jamal lyon, ikan gidi noh wu eh