Lol. Man receives a scam text and frustrates the sender with epic messages | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 11 February 2016

Lol. Man receives a scam text and frustrates the sender with epic messages

When this man got a scam text, he didn’t just ignore it. He used it to his own advantage and inflicted his own sweet revenge. Watch as the tables turn and the scammer ends up being annoyed and even frustrated, lol.

118 comments:

Hehehe

LINDA MY LINDA

Okogba said...

Lol...when a player gets played

Okogba said...

Who's laughing now

Aproko Queen said...

Olumide Abiodun said...

LMAO! I love this.

Research Shows That Most Women are Either Lesbians or Bisexual

Lolzzzzzz no b small matter

Lol...Really epic!

Lmao

Meenah_wakil on instagram

Lmao

Meenah_wakil on instagram

Me said...

Bushmeat just caught the hunter

LINDA GET MARRIED said...

I nearly fell off my bed ooo, they feel they're the only ones with sense now....

Serves him right!!!

Lmao! !! This made my morning hahaha

Hehehehehehhe!!!!!Good for him!!! So many fools like this out there. Severally I have been called like that and also text too. Mkat

Oh dear, this got me laughing real hard...its about time.

Lol funny cos i laughed my self out...

Hahahaha..nice one...

Hahahaha. Maga jam mugu- Newyorker ( Linda let's get married )

LoL! I wish I can do d same for those stupid Glo text messages

mel20 said...

OMG! Linda you just made my day has begins with laughter, I couldn't stop laughing....and tears are rolling out, this is sooo hilarious.

Godon said...

That serves him right. Lol

Hehehe! Way too funny. Linda take note!

Hahahahhahahahahaha serves him right

YOUNGBUHARI said...

Hehehe.. Sharp guy.

Hahahahahhahaa omg

~make I go drink one bottle of beer~

Gift Harun Danesi said...

funny you

Lolx

PEPSI ADDICT

This jus More than funny. Nice one . He gave him what he deserves.

lizzy said...

Lols, a turning table for d player and d playee
The scammer got served!!

Lol...nice one

Hehehe, I cant stop laughing. MOFO 419 somebori

Heheheheheh!

Okbye.

Joie said...

😂😀😃😆😂

SongsOfSUSSAN said...

Hahahahaha hahaha I am laughing my head out. Thus is very funny and smart.

Some people ehn

OMIDAN ABBY said...

Omg! Loooool
Mad funny..
Bush meat catch d hunter..

Lwkmd!!! when the hunter becomes the hunted

Buchi Jakes said...

Wanna-be-smart don Jam brainy smart(lol)! Now who get sucked?

ngfineface said...

Hahahahaha. Cuuny man die, over cunny man bury am - Lobatan!

Money team said...

craziness make money as you like go to
http://dollartab.com/?ref=279343

Laughing my ass off cos this is so classic and can't wait to do my own for some scammer

LMAO! The player got played!

Lmao

Engee said...

Ha ha ha. So funny. I laughed so hard like a mad man

Sipping my hennessy

He he he. Serves him right.

tosisochukwu said...

Hahahahaha! Maga don pay

!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere

Lool

Abdul Adepetu said...

OMG! I laughed so hard, Wallai, kudos to this champ! YES! Good work!

Creative Safari said...

HILARIOUS!!!

Lol, hw did he even think of this

Very funny

KENTON ONUORAH said...

This is really funny,this is wat i call back to back

Lois0 said...

Hahahahaaa... wow.. epic.. laugh wan kee me... lol

Lmao....
Choi.. Na wetin fit d fraudster

😂 😂 😂, can't stop laughing.

Ser es him right lols
End time.. You won't believe what this Small boy was doing with this Big Lady(18+)

This is epic, I love it

Bliss n blossom 2016

True that!

OKORO UPGRADED

lol..... no be small thing

Dan said...

Oya na

Goodness. I love this

Black Belle said...

Why was he replying sef. Hahahhaaha

Arsenal said...

Lol This is hilarious.

St UNSTOPPABLE said...

good for him. hahahaha

Pearlie said...

ROTFL

Can't stop laughing, serves him right

This is awesome, gotta try this on someone

Hahahaha

POPULAR LIB READER!

Lmaoo.. tf!!

Styne said...

Lol...this is too funny! Thanks Linda..

Cunny mam jam cunny man,e bow choi

This really reallyy made my day! I dun almost die from laff!!

keke driver said...

Breakfast's served!

hehehehe, i love this guy. very funny.

What a clue. very smart one

Diamond said...

Pmsl

the hunter becum hunted #still that Imo boy

LOL...

LOLZ

hahahaha

Very funny

Tha Prettiest said...

Soo funny

scamner to scammed

owakah (A.K.A. Innosometin) said...

Nice 1 lol

Alex said...

Lol MTN is learning from this guy

Funny..

Haha see frustration

I can't believ am laughn cryn at same time..lolzzzz.. Dis guy is f**kn insane

In a boring meeting...struggling and failing to hold back laughter. I had to excuse myself. This is so funny!

God catch am! lol

Eastner said...

lol...the guy has time on his hands.

Lwkm... Double your hustle

fulaniboy said...

Lol,but seems the guy knew him, he had already stored the name

ceedera said...

Na wetin fit them, hfun to read

This got me all cracked up...LOLING away my sorrows

Bonkers!!! ROTFL

Maximus

Posh mum said...

Good for him! Lol

Geex....I laughed so hard . ..these r d type of pple dat scammers need !

How does he know it was a scam? But that was hilarious and creative.

Posh Queen said...

Hahahahhaha! U don't just mess with anybody

im at work and im laughing seriously....

LWKMD! This one na serious GOBE.

Princess M said...

Soo hilarious. Nice one

Toooooooooooo funnny.Lwkmd

MRS CHI UDE(Baby Face) said...

Hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha
Soooooooo funny

Very funny

Very funny

Funny

I laughed myself to a stupor

Ibimgold said...

Kikikiki, i fit laff, dis na orinal wahala 4 d guy.

Luvly

Lol dope reply

AJ MAIN BOY...

JAO said...

Lmao, jobless pipu.