Lamar Odom seems to be back on his feet as he hits the trails with Kim and Khloe Kardashian | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday, 8 February 2016

Lamar Odom seems to be back on his feet as he hits the trails with Kim and Khloe Kardashian

Lamar Odom who is recovering from his drug overdose went on his first hike with estranged wife Khloe K and her older sister Kim. The hike was near their Calabasas homes and the sisters streamed it live without completely revealing Lamar on camera... however, they made it clear that he was part of the group. Congrats to Lamar on this milestone.

55 comments:

How did a successful NBA player end up like this?really happy he's getting back on his feet

Hmmmm. Good for them

#It WiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
#iT MuSt eNd IN pRAisE

And Lamar Odom wouldn't stay away from these Kadarshians? Anyway

Good to know dat he is much better now. Linda take note!

Soooo???????@?

#spritual

Dats gud

Dude shld go sitdown! Needs to get his act right

So does this means that she has suspended fvcking that bearded small boy for now and back with Lamar? Coz she really is emotionally unstable.. What a woman. Tufiakwa #spits

Good to know he's recuperating

Rotimi segun said...

Ok...seen.....ao ds one tk rise naira

Good for him. If he likes, he should do drugs again...

Luciana Chinda said...

Good to hear

Good for him

LINDA MY LINDA

Good he is well again

Lol Linda you and the kardashians.

Thank God ooo!! Him and Koko shuld get back togather already, two love birds

I hope he doesn't go back to drugs for his own sake

Get better bro.

I believe he has learnt his lesson.

The shadow hiker......

tosisochukwu said...

Speedy recovery we pray

!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere

Ok good

Thank God for ur life

Really?.. that will be nice

owakah (A.K.A. Innosometin) said...

GOOD

Congrats to them.

Killer Dames.
This fool needs 2 Run-away with his life ASAP b4 some ill luck comin str8 outta these hoes finally end his already miserable life.

obidiedgreetings said...

Odom help urself

Am happy for him

Ok.nice...

Good for them o

LINDA NOTIFY DBANJ

Golda Awosika said...

Yea congratz to him

I wish him quick recovery

Jesus...igweeeeeee

Good for him!!Thank God he is recovering.

Muna said...

Him own don plenty biko.

DADDYSWIFE said...

Tnk God for his life.dis kard family irritates me.gosh!!!
#nothankyoui'dratherbeselfmade

I'm so happy he's back on his feet. Congrats Lamar

Congratulations lamar

GOOD TO SEE

Happy 2 knw

Enter your comment...good for him

Lukman said...

I doubt this gist!

Thank God hes recovering

Good for him
Big Ladies dances Naked in Public Eye all in the name of tradition and festive (please be 18+)

Linda's daughter aka Nwa Linda said...

Good step

Everyone deserves a 2nd chance... Thank God he is recovering

The next will be ur death....continue beeing used by the kardeshians

Thank God for his life

Gud for him.