Kim Kardashian joined her Husband, Kanye West and their daughter North in New York on Tuesday night for the rapper's big reveal of his new album. The family were spotted heading into the listening party at the iconic at Electric Lady Studios for Kanye's latest release which was given its fourth new title on Tuesday, T.L.O.P.
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Wednesday 10 February 2016
Kim K and daughter North step out in matching braids to Kanye's listening party
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
70 comments:
Linda this is lent. Plz for this 40 days, do not show us boobs, eggplant , nude cover magazines and so many ungodly pics and story plz. God is speaking. Engr Emy
Nwanyi oma! Linda take note!
Okay. Happy listening. More Instagram followers for you two
Cute mother and daughter...
They looked lovely.
Cute tho wats with kim and braids
PEPSI ADDICT
Noted.. .
Can't wait to see saint. That's who I wanna see
So the album is finally ready? Nice! I love Yeezus and I am hoping this is as good as Yeezus was.
Research Shows That Most Women are Either Lesbians or Bisexual
Kim is pretty abeg. No controversy mehn
Kim loves black! I envy her. Kanye is a responsible dude...
She is looking good
She is looking good.
Money is everything!!!
Pretty kim
Beautiful woman and daughter.
Kim keep shining like almighty freeborn no mind terrorist buharis supporters keep shining for me and kanye.
They look good
!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere
So you'll let it bother you Linda? Oh I forgot. Rumour has it that you jump ship at any sign of trouble and you are known for throwing people under the bus including some family friends.
Good, I hope he won't change the album's name at the listening party again
Just there
They look Good.
itsrukky.blogspot.com
Enter your comment...seen as usual....... For your vehicle documentation call us on 2348171202160
looking cute
Lovely family. Kim is beautiful as usual
Media and there double edged reports, piss on ur head and tell u it's raining.. Munda lexa Fei
Good for them...
happy ash Wednesday everybody
Nice one...
Nice outfit but why can't she do without jackets sometimes, anyways that's her biz.
OKORO UPGRADED
As there are sparks of divorce rumours, they still step out close together. Good for them.
It bothers her, all of this appearance and acting like she care less are all for formality, very soon we will start hearing of their divorce
Fame maker
LOVE U KIM K.......... KIMYE MY FAVORITE COUPLE...
OK...SEEN
Nice. Linda observe!
I just love this two together,wish them all d best.but where is baby saint?
Yeaa Seen too
OK... Next please.
Linda mee k'anyi fu anya! @uchemacj
If Kanye coughs, we go hear, If Kim Frowns, linda go tell us... Chai! We don suffer for linda hand.
North growing into a beauty
Ok we don hear
Tiller
That's cool...
She's always mesmerizing
When are rhey going to show us their son biko?
Good for dem
Tot they're no more together huh
Nice of her
OK o
Nice one kim
She looks trimmer, beautiful Kim
Their own problem
Waterer. ..
Cute, love these braids
Abeg where their son saint?
beautiful family!!goals
Make I hear say e no bother her
Beautiful Family,may the good lord never allow you to divorce IJN Amen!