Kanye West became active on social media a few weeks, mostly to promote his album, and the things he tweets sometimes is just funny and baffling. See more after the cut...
I guess Kanye is always bored at home...when his wife is always filming new episodes of Keeping up with the Kardashians. when she is nolonger a Kardashian.
Lol...he's just trying too hard to save his face after the wiz beef and he's over doing it... Kim is really trying. I can't deal with this kinda pompus, big mouthed, controlling, stupid man abeg.
50 comments:
only kanye
meenah_wakil on instagram
only kanye
meenah_wakil on instagram
Kanye is the American olamide
Kanye west should go and sleep....
Na him sabi...
Publicity shit!!!! We all knw he is trying to kiss asses to sell his new album
Linda is bae
I don tire for linda with this kanye all the time
Kanye and his wahalas...
Funny.
Kanye is a joke and he doesn't know that yet
PEPSI ADDICT
Hla
Linda is obsessed with Kanye!
He no kukuma send anybody message. Linda take note!
He's weird!! Very weird! But super talented and creative! Why are creative people freaks?
Lol. Drama guy!
This is what you get Keeping up with the Kardashians.
No man keeps up with the Kadarshians to come out same.
Kanye aint normal
You go Kanye!
Fool
He palaver
I guess Kanye is always bored at home...when his wife is always filming new episodes of Keeping up with the Kardashians. when she is nolonger a Kardashian.
Research Shows That Most Women are Either Lesbians or Bisexual
Haahhah Invite me na blogger if d day @ www.Applygist.com
He is always high on marijuana always talking trash..Linda observe carefully
Muvaaaaaaaaa is coming bck frm T$T for u... dee
Mtecwwwwww. Confuse guy!
Lolz....this man sef
#iT wiLL oNLy geT beTTer
#iT mUsT eNd iN prAise
Lol, drama circle.
kanye is always high on gum.
Someone needs to jail his phone
Largest collection of Nigerian funny pictures, cartoons and memes here
Lol, i love Kanye West
Hahaha I love Ye
Mad man
Lol...he's just trying too hard to save his face after the wiz beef and he's over doing it... Kim is really trying. I can't deal with this kinda pompus, big mouthed, controlling, stupid man abeg.
Meaning what na?
Crazy man
Kanye should pls go back and continue taking the pills that kept him calm all these while...so much drama a beg
Controversial Kanye.
Attention seeker
For window blinds, wallpaper and curtain please call 08160856785.
This guy sef
LoOl
Whatever
Unto the next one.
This guy has got major like massive issues wrong with him psychologically......
COOL
How do you live with such a creature....jeez
Bonario shut ur mouth, if even Kylie employ u as her house help it'll be ur pleasure.