Jaden Smith and his skirt and blouse strike a pose | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday, 7 February 2016

Jaden Smith and his skirt and blouse strike a pose

I think Jaden is trying to revolutionize how men dress but I doubt most straight men will be interested

83 comments:

Lol.. it seems his village people prefer him wearing skirt, good for him.

LOL SEEN THOU

Everything gay

floxchoco said...

I doubt he owns a mirror

Mufliat said...

Rubbish

#Hajia Mufliat

Lolz,they definitely won't be interested!!! That boy needs parental and psychological attention

floxchoco said...

Wtf

Will Smith better check your son he is going psycho he is going worse each passing day

InkDrop said...

he looks like frizzle feather chicken.. akwacross calls it esaransa... b

* it's well*

Dis boy well so? Hmmm. ...................Koboko princess

Kikikiki he's one straight weirdo... so help him God

Asshole.
Sick Fuck.
Prolly mentally Retarded.

Lol 😁 this boy 👦 sef

His life though
I just like him

Lol it will make sense sha after all ladies are puting on trousers

PEPSI ADDICT

Linda's daughter aka Nwa Linda said...

He needs to be stopped even his father won't agree to dress like a fag

No,he's not revolutionising anything, he's simply blurring the lines, that what you wear is an individual choice,not cos u have a penis or vagina,that its ok to embrace your feminine side, that gender should be fluid and liberal,that we shud be able to express ourselves without being judged,its ok for women to wear Agbada,trousers, men sweat shirts,but not ok to wear skirt and heels as a man? Excuse me?

Jade carry go noting do you dude.whether straight men are interested or not that's there cup of hot coffers.
Dude how ur girl hope una de do fine.

Snow white said...

I don't know what is wrong with this boy....while is making is money with it.

Mcheeeeeeeew! Nonsense! Linda take note!

Don jazzy is my val

new comer

Most straight men? I hope ure not trying to label him gay though. Anyways, his style his life it's actually no man's bizness. Fly high JS!

DBANJ CRUSH said...

His palava

LINDA NOTIFY DBANJ

civilization.

ur already a confused person

Lol, Funny Dude!

Will smith shud check his children. How can jaden smith become like this damn. He ws so adorable growing up

No matter how you look at it,this dressing style is heavily feminine,dude is just wearing female clothes,only homos and trans are interested in wearing women clothes.

Demmy said...

Going nut gradually

Madness.

Boring outfit.

#XENO-FABIAN

chidi akachukwu said...

Hope it works for him,I can't imagine my self wearing that...Believe

chommy said...

He dey try. Linda observe!

Small boy go n rest abeg

bhaire said...

Na 4 im pocket jare

sparkle said...

Hmmm, he looks like he s wearing his grand moms church cloths.

JAYISM said...

This boy is becoming more stupid with each passing day!! Was he dropped on his head as a baby? He looks reaalllly stupid in that outfit!!

Spoilt brat, his headeche

EKIN ROYALE [LORD PLS PICK UP MY CALL] said...

Enter your comment...Once upon a time cutie

LINDA I'M HERE o

U R Going............M A D

tosisochukwu said...

He is a fucking gay

!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere

sb said...

Just one question, is he mentally ok?

BluePrincess said...

Ehhh God warrisdis

Idiot

Only Scottish men would admire

He looks like Maria in sound of music

DAJIE said...

He is just weird. Why can't he just be cool like his dad

Iranu

He's cool n I tink dat one day his wrk will shout out

Boy that should be in a mental home...recuperating

Crazy fuck boy

Edwina said...

This guy is gradually going Psycho, and his parents are just watching. Hmmmmmm...

Ok seen

Makjesty said...

LMAO, interested in this sh*t huh!, hell No.

Long live The Queen...
(Linda Ikeji)...

Gay alert

POPULAR LIB READER!

Gay alert

POPULAR LIB READER!

michael George (the Fulani Prince) said...

This confused pikin

Confused child...

its only de likes of derenle dat is gonna rock skirt and blows

whc kind skirt & blouse b dat nau?

Linda's daughter aka Nwa Linda said...

Linda why u never post my comments fast I don't get o wetin I do u nawa

Psalmuelle aka Samstone. said...

I'm so not interested in this dressing. Seriously!

DADDYSWIFE said...

Lwkmd.
#nothankyoui'dratherbeselfmade

SEEN

owakah (A.K.A. Innosometin) said...

REALLY

oh-G said...

Ive said this boy will soon be a miss. It's gradual. That's how Bruce, sorry Caitlyn started!

Na small small e dey start

If you want to start wearing skirt wear and shut up. All this your talk na for your pocket, we all know what you are.

Irritating. More Instagram followers for you

Pop Machine Bandit said...

Onyx, u r officially retarted but my patner in crime LOL likes u like that.

anonymous said...

abi he is using style to come out of the closet😆

I can see that you've just acquired a gay dictionary as evident in your new lexicon.

chyyy said...

My problem with abroad pple is that they don't notice kolomental case in the beginning until the person commit gruesome murder.

na small small d boy go become straight.in the name of self esteem/confidence in a bizzare society

Godwin, why it dey pain u?

Seriously bad look

Which kind rubish boy be this kwanu ehn ?

I like his spirit. IDGAF he can't go wrong for even a split second

What is wrong with this boy?

This is hilarious...gosh!!!hey libs check out my blog,www.anniesglam.blogspot.com.ng for ur latest fashion news and trends