Ex Beauty Queen, Antoinette Igebu, launches Nigeria’s First & No.1 online wig store - Tonie’s Mane | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday, 9 February 2016

Ex Beauty Queen, Antoinette Igebu, launches Nigeria’s First & No.1 online wig store - Tonie’s Mane

The engineer and former beauty queen, Antoinette Igebu, who won the MBGN Miss LaCasera crown in 2012, recently launched Nigeria’s very first Online Wig Store – Tonie’s Mane

It doesn’t matter if you are a professional stylist, a working mother, a student, or a diva, Tonie’s Mane offers a wide range of versatile wigs so there’s one for everybody – including Braid Wigs!

.Looking for fabulous quality wigs and you don’t want to break the bank? Tonie’s Mane wigs are perfect for you.  Tonie’s Mane is committed to being your most loved and trusted vendor when it comes to all things hair and promises to achieve this by offering you an enjoyable shopping experience, fast delivery and exceptional customer service.

The online store boasts of a wide collection of budget-friendly wigs with the right styles to give you all the confidence you need and take you from drab to fab within seconds!
See some pictures of the wig styles below;

Photo Credit Wigs: Tonie’s Mane (Instagram: @toniesmane)
Styling: Antoinette Igebu (Instagram: @thequeentonie) Photography: Uju Nwobu (Instagram: @ursulasebastine) Makeup Artist: Adeshewa (Instagram: @glamazingbyadeshewa) Models: Antoinette Igebu, Ugochi Ogugbue, Odera Akpuru and Grace Onuoha
For inquiries and to purchase from the vast collection of gorgeous wigs, visit www.toniesmane.com

52 comments:

Good way to go,all the best to her.

michael George (the Fulani Prince) said...

It's the season of the Weaves.

Good job

Nice one Antoinette

Psalmuelle aka Samstone. said...

Nice business concept.

I love the wig..

More Instagram followers and customers for you

Noted

Owk

PEPSI ADDICT

perfect Business idea. thumbs up dear.

Mufliat said...

Okay oooo
Over to the wig lovers
I love it natural

#Hajia Mufliat

DBANJ CRUSH said...

LINDA NOTIFY DBANJ

WHY IS A SYNTHETIC WIG SO EXPENSIVE? ??
IT won't last

That's cool...

owakah (A.K.A. Innosometin) said...

good

BEAUTIFUL GIRLS!!!! Congrats

For window blinds, wallpaper and curtain please call 08160856785.

This is really nice. The wigs look like weavons

tollyjems said...

Good one

She try jare...

Cute

linda's bestie said...

Lovely...

U-C-J said...

Lovely but I still prefer ladies with their natural hair.
Linda mee k'anyi fu anya! @uchemacj

SHYLA (Blessed ). said...

huyii said...

Good job girl :)

#You guys missed me?

Ok. Good

@Hairbykubsblog said...

lovely wigs

Linda mkn money snc 2000

Guty!

portable said...

Enter your comment...nice 1

Ashewo grace......

pearlyTee said...

They are beautiful! Well done beauty Queen.

Nice 1#Lindangwanu#

Miz Naomi said...

Beautiful start

Linda's daughter aka Nwa Linda said...

Stunning

Her hair tangles, I've used it.

Posh Queen said...

That's a good one girl, keep it up

From Mechanical Engineer, Beauty queen, Financial analyst at PWC and now add Online Entrepreneur to the portfolio . Impressive

Is it not this one that stole her friend's business plan

her ex friend sells wig as well, she actually started selling first and anthonette stole omote's businss idea

Its all good, i wisk both of them the best

It's cool

I HAVE BOUGHT HER WIG BEFORE. IT DIDNT LAST.SHE ALSO GAVE ME ATTITUDE. HER HAIR TANGLES PLEASE.

Why won't it tangle? Thief. You want to buy human hair wigs for 17,000. It's clearly stated as FIBER WIGS.

My sister, I think you're confused. You wish both of them the best but came to bash one of them. Keep being miserable. The Lord is your strength.

Well bought mine it didn't last at all. In 2weeks it turned into sponge. If Tonia wants to be fair she knows this as a fact. Her wigs don't last. *wipes a tear