Crush Cafe presents, Red, this Valentine.. | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 13 February 2016

Crush Cafe presents, Red, this Valentine..

In the mood for love? Valentine's Day is here, and there are a slew of fun things to do for the occasion. Whether you're looking for a great date idea, a new way to meet people, you want to declare your love, wow your secret crush, or just have some memorable fun on Valentine's Day, Crush Cafe has the perfect Cupid-worthy event just for you. And we're calling it Red.

You can relish a gourmet dinner like no other in the Federal capital, sip some fine Champagne, enjoy live music, try out the dance floor, or just enjoy romantic moments as you gaze at our spectacular nighttime view... and each other.

Tables are selling fast, so call 0708 994 6683 or 0708 218 7815 to book yours now! See details below.
VIP TableN20, 000    A Bottle of Champagne + Dinner for Two + Red Roses
Regular Table    N10, 000  – A Bottle of Exotic Wine + Dinner for Two
Don’t forget to add a touch of RED to that lovely outfit!
The best dressed couple will win an all-expense-paid weekend at an exclusive Five Star Hotel in Abuja.

A little About Us
Welcome to The Crush Café Abuja, the place to meet and eat in the heart of the largest estate in West Africa. Crush Café opened in February, 2016 and has quickly become one of the most popular destinations in Abuja. At Crush Café, we are seriously passionate about good food and good music. We offer international themes with interesting flavours and the freshest of local ingredients. Enjoy delicious grills, baked treats, wonderful soups and lunches, and our famous all-day breakfast.
Mixing things up is what we do best, attracting a melting pot of international cultures, from holidaymakers, fashionistas, locals, families with children and more, Crush Café concept proves variety is the spice of Abuja life.
Find us at Bonny B Corner Shop, 1st Avenue, Gwarimpa Estate, Abuja - call anytime at 0708 994 6683. See map and learn more about us on our website at www.crushcafeabuja.com. Follow us on Instagram @crushcafe_ng to get updates on upcoming events, discounts and offers. You can also join our fan base on Facebook at www.facebook.com/crushfcafe.

39 comments:

Ok seen!

#commonsense

Olumide Abiodun said...

Hmm! Nice. Everything RED this Sunday.

There Is No Such Thing As Luck- The Linda Ikeji Story

Turn up tins.

Still observing..

YOUNGBUHARI said...

OKAY

Issorite

AJ MAIN BOY...

Tomorrow shld come fast biko. Mk we hear word

Seen. * it's well*

K.

Dts gd. Its really bin a yl since I'v bin on LIB. It feels lyk I knw u psnally@ aunty Linda. I mk bold 2 say I miss u greatly. Happy valentine.

Okay.

Noted

Noted

Mufliat said...

Not interested

#Hajia Mufliat

seen n noted

Pearlie said...

OK oo

Alright.

#Linda'spal

Lydia Akunna said...

Ok .noted

Crazy stuff.. Big Ladies dances Naked in Public Eye all in the name of tradition and festive (please be 18+)

Over hyped valentine

POPULAR LIB READER!

Over hyped valentine

POPULAR LIB READER!

Fifi's blog said...

I don't celebrate Valentine!

Ok seen

Peace nwadire said...

K

Linda all these Valentine advert and money you've been packing. Remember to do your audit and give us, your shareholders our own quota..

And to think that I just left there now sef n now this advert,is a very cool place to be though

Kaiiiii...this val thing don tire me ooo

Download new movies afrilix.com said...

Hmmmmmmmmm!!!

good one...Want To Naturally Reverse Type 2 Diabetes Click Here To Read
More

On hw e be...

@fortunedexcel

Val or no val..the heart knows were it belongs...don't get carried away.True love is not once in a year.

GCHANINJAPAN | Download Latest modded Games For You said...

hmm.valentine . unfortunately I still singles

GCHANINJAPAN | Download Latest modded Games For You said...

hmm.valentine . unfortunately I still singles

GCHANINJAPAN | Download Latest modded Games For You

Olaidex blog said...

Valentine, red, val, discount bar, love ship, abeg it don do, abeg make we hear sometin else. Some dullard feb14 will equal to November 25. Olaidex d secret fan.

Like seriously... this val should come n go biko

Brown said...

#OluwaGodOfJehovah
#20k?
#Me&MySpouseGoEnterAswaniMarketBuyOrishirishiGoHouseCookFreshFoodChopWela
#9jaGoSay...#Winches&Wizards
#WhoDemHelp!
#ThankGod4DiaLife!
#MustEveryThing49jaGetMinister?
#Minister4WhoYouHelp!
#Hehe(I-Laf)