Chika Ike stuns in sheer yellow dress on set of her new movie | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 13 February 2016

Chika Ike stuns in sheer yellow dress on set of her new movie

Love the skirt!

74 comments:

Hawt somebody

Good for her. Not a fan though

Seen. * it's well*

michael George (the Fulani Prince) said...

She don the frosh. She too dey form on nothing

On point

I've noticed Linda n chika has similar fashion sense...saw d skirt and knew u'd love it..lol

I don't understand why this chic feels she's beautiful......@@@@BiaBia 😠😠😠😠😠😠😠😠😠😠😠😠😠😠😠😠😠😠😠😠😠😠😠

Ugly girl with K-leg.

U Luv her skirt(that's cos u're a lady)......Mee Luv her b**bs( of cos m a guy). Linda post my comment

She's really looking terrific

#iT wiLL oNLy geT beTTer
#It MuSt enD iN prAise

She luks good

Beautiful lady

PEPSI ADDICT

She has ass

Mis-use of the word stun. What's that garish bow on the skirt?

NICE

Beautiful...

Donjazzycrush said...

NO for me.....if u must wear sheer dress, bare it all. what's that Black thing she is wearing inside?

Don~jazzycrush

Me too love D skirt. Nice outfit

Amaram ogechi

Ogechi230@gmail.com

Olumide Abiodun said...

Lovely dress.

There Is No Such Thing As Luck- The Linda Ikeji Story

Looking skinnier by the day.. Good luck to her nonetheless.

Muna said...

I love being Nigerian! See how she covered up! Oyinbo them will just wear Pant and bra or naked self.

NOPE! Don't like the skirt but love the lacy top. if the skirt was satin,maybe I would like it.

U-C-J said...

Stunning Girl!
Linda mee k'anyi fu anya! @uchemacj

Cool#Lindangwanu#

Fyne lady

JOYOUS said...

BEAUTIFUL

Pretty lady

Yellow dress yet you love her yellow skirt? Is it a dress or a skirt with a lacy top? Well Love is in the air, enjoy!

Why is her face like that in the picture on the right ???

Pearlie said...

Yeah yeah, the skirt is so on fleek

Beautiful

Pearlie said...

Yeah yeah, the skirt is so on fleek

She's beautiful!

Please its not very accurate to use stunning in dis kinda photo.

tosisochukwu said...

Lovely dress! She look good on it

!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere

loveth kikelomo said...

Lovely and cute

Lucile coconut oil,carrot oil and black soap Abuja 07059605320 said...

Fine girl

#KING_KHALIFA said...

Nice cute dress

Tendency oby said...

nice pic

Nice. Love the bow thing on the skirt

Wow, my favorite color!

Me sef de look for flat tummy oo

Temitayo said...

China Ike the Pretty queen.

She looking ugly .. wetin happen

Lovel

I HATE the face she makes in her pictures. She's giving that Kim K pout and it annoys me. She's pretty and needs to be original. How about a smile or a resting bitch face?

Demmy said...

Linda wia is d stuns? Abegy

YOUNGBUHARI said...

She's looking good nowadays

Posh Queen said...

Okay seen

Jane odigboh said...

Happy wedding anniversary to Mr and Mrs Ejike Asiegbu! Love u oremi.

My friend go wear yellow inside jor

Andy sneh said...

Trashy skirt

Linda's pet said...

Mummy Linda..biko..nothing is stunning about this outfit. Regular lace design...

Don Smith said...

Beautiful Chika.

Are you unemployed, a student or need a good source of income. 4Corners Alliance Group is giving everyone great opportunities to make huge income. Come work smartly with us.
For more details whatsapp me on ...
Follow us on Facebook: 4 corners alliance group

Sexy woman.....
Ha height na die

#spritual

I smell Sules money in this pic.

Lukin gud 'n working.

Lukin gud 'n hard working.

Psalmuelle aka Samstone. said...

Fine girl. Better pikin.

Beautiful Damsel.

Lovely outfit, I like.

Hana said...

Chika doznt av d wow factor
Buh I still lyk her cuz she is igbo
Juz keepn it 100

Miss Freeborn!!

Nnebaby said...

I love the dress. Chai

Peace nwadire said...

Nice dress

Being Tochi said...

linda... i know u will like the skirt becos of the bow. but the colour and style is like aba made... anyway..if she likes it..no p

Ever seen Buhari's daughter Zahra Dancing during at a Party ( SEE VIDEO HERE)

Stun fire

One word, stunning!

OK not a fan.

Looking sweet