Check out the world's most expensive Valentine's Day bouquet | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 10 February 2016

Check out the world's most expensive Valentine's Day bouquet

The idea of Valentine's Day is sweet, right? A day to take stock of the love in your life and appreciate them. This bouquet of flowers cost $13,000 and they are the world's most expensive bouquet of roses.
This 5-foot 1,000 rose setup is grown 12,500 feet up in the Andes Mountains in Ecuador. That's how they say they can get them so tall.

But if this package isn't flashy enough for you, they've got more options. One which includes a bouquet of flowers, an iPad and a bottle of Cristal for $4,250.

38 comments:

Wow really nice.

K. clap for yourself

Jemima said...

Beautiful

SHYLA (Blessed ). said...

To what end? after which comes cheating and divorce?

To what end? after which comes cheating and divorce? Love can't be quantified with the most expensive gifts because it's priceless

Prince Nwachukwu said...

Really really expensive....doz re for d rich ones

SkyPrince Blog

DashenDuch said...

its beautiful thou

Alpacino D said...

By now wuld've gotn such for ma female, she likes dem xtravagant. But she broke ma hrt, u know hoe is gon be hoe, so I couldn't blame her somos fabello vocce ca be cushi

IslandeR said...

Dear future wife, I heard you loud and clear saying; 'she will still dump your as, save the money, we will be needing ALL OF IT.'

Nice my head. Linda mkn money snc 2000

CherishD said...

Lovely. I love Roses.

It's cute tho

Is all right?

YOUNGBUHARI said...

$13k for Rose? Will I be able to toast the mother of Jesus with it and get her laid? Look at this people.

Make the person give me the money instead. Rose ko, Rose ni! Linda take note!

Engee said...

I think I will go for ipone option, at least it will be more useful to me

Sipping my hennessy

HMmmmm..... Ok oo

baba said...

AntyLinda its ash Wednesday

Is nice, but I can't

Linda's daughter aka Nwa Linda said...

Nigeria boys buy u this ?i faint

Psalmuelle aka Samstone. said...

Hmmmmmmm. Cool though

Na food... E Beta I Dash d lady that money now

$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$

Cute , I want one for my wife lol

I wonder what makes it sooo expensive

nwa mazi said...

O bu adam na eve kuru ya? Odi Oº°ÃšÃš°Âºokay

U-C-J said...

Ok seen and beautiful though it's not a gateway to happy relationship.
Linda mee k'anyi fu anya! @uchemacj

So lovely....i love roses

My boo should better give me the money, what nonsense flower? Who flower don help?

Is beautiful

keke driver said...

Awwwwwwww Please help me celebrate this Stupidity.....Money wey you go use do better thing.

tosisochukwu said...

2much money

!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere

Gud

advent said...

I trust my fellow yoruba boys

OK o

Nice Roses

ZeeZee said...