Buhari’s many travels: How not to govern from abroad | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday, 8 February 2016

Buhari’s many travels: How not to govern from abroad

Who is a criminal? What is the difference between an average criminal and a Nigerian? According to Nigeria’s number one citizen, they are one and the same. This has thrown up a national debate, querying the governing style of President Muhammadu Buhari Read More

54 comments:

Ambassadorial president

Duchess said...

How much were you paid for this? Money isn't everything my dear.

Gentle Jacob said...

Okay.
.she grabs someone else' boyfriend's dick in the club & suck (Video)

Minister of travels.....ok...continue.....

#PEACEOUT

Buhari pls do me this favour and disappear...

Change is here, lol. * it's well*

PMB needs to resign. That's my own stand. Quote me anyday..☝️

wooo, naijia people

Not interested biko.jumbo

I can't deal biko. Linda take note!

Enter your comment...bubu rciv sense....

He has always been a dictator, why do we expect him to change now? It shall be well

For window blinds, wallpaper and curtain please call 08160856785.

He will four years world tour.......bullshit

Nawaooo

Nelly Uwaifo said...

People should just leave this man alone and think of what they can contribute to make the nation great.The project Nigeria is not meant for Buhari alone it needs the collective attention of all Nigerian.We must not get carried away by arm chair journalist that reason without analytical mind.How do you woo investment back to the country without traveling abroad to convince the international community? Please!

Our president is d worst criminal. Pot calling kettle black

My dear Mr President, be careful what u say outside this country. It simply tells us how u see the ones you're 'supposedly' governing. that statement is such a shame.

Nenyechi said...

Confirm Ahab

Andy sneh said...

We done hear, No be today we know say truth bitter. He done do abeg

Lolly said...

I no dey read cos I know where it will take me to...lol

Owk

Whys he always travelling and what's he travelling for? Buhari stay one place and find solutions to our many problems haba

Keep Travelling

If u like travel to a million countries na u sabi.

Mama Peace was right when she stated that Buhari is brain dead.....

Lol Linda such indecency, your islamaphobia and tribalism are both showing, kindly tuck them back in.

FRESH said...

Rubbish! Wailers still trying to throw tantrums & spanners.The man didn't call Nigerians criminals. He said "you people should stop seeking asylum overseas cos they see you as criminals ".Then he further said Nigeria has a huge image problem overseas cos of the criminal tendencies of Nigerians. IS THIS A LIE??? Pls.you guys should allow this man do his work.Else,if he goes not doing much,the looters will come back & continue where they stopped.

Travel travel president,

Posh Queen said...

Okay o

Ngwa oo. More Instagram followers for you

Dat Mbaise girl said...

What do u expect from an illiterate as a President

Change!

wot do u expect from e clueless president

U must be stupid for saying that

Ur fada is clueless

The man was saying the truth . He may not have said it in a diplomatic way. We all know what some of our fellow country men and women do abroad. But this are very few , but the effect of what they do affects us all. #MOSTNIGERIANSAREHARDWORKING.

DID HE LIE????????????!!!!!!!!!

EVERY DAY... Your ""ILLUSTRIOUS"" NIGERIAN BROTHERS AND SISTERS are disgracing the Nation on a Global SCALE!!!

ARE YOU PEOPLE NOT TIRED???!!!!

PLEASE LEAVE HIM TO SPEAK THE TRUTH!!!

OF COURSE NIGERIANS ARE CRIMINALS!!..

IF YOU ARE NOT DRIVING ONE WAY....

YOU ARE SEEKING TO BRIBE FOR ADVANTAGE..............

YOU CANT EVEN FORM A SINGLE QUEUE!!

THIS ONE IS STICKING HIS FINGERS INSIDE SOMEONE ELSE's ACCOUNT.......(thanks Linda for the ammo)

http://www.lindaikejisblog.com/2016/02/nigerian-man-who-attempted-to-withdraw.html#more

BRING THE HEAT!!!

I AM READY!!!!

BUHARI FOR SECOND AND THIRD TERM!!!!

FINALLY a Leader with some GUTS AND INTERGRITY .....

...................................................... there just might be some hope for this sorry Nation!

General said...

We all know the truth behind the travels...his health kpakam!

Open letter to President MBuhari

Dear Sir,

Between us, who is a criminal?

It is with utter dismay and unfeigned consternation that I succinctly albeit humbly, express my displeasure and disappointment at your constant ridiculing of your countrymen and your obvious disdain of them.

Your derogation of their personae before the international community has sadly become an embarrassing characteristic of your maladministration, and by extension exposes the insecurity and low esteem you have of yourself.

Isn't it sad, Mr President, that you cower behind the tattered cloak of blames to hide your inefficiency?

There's an adage that says that when you point a finger at someone, the remaining four fingers point back at you. Whoever comes to equity must come with clean hands.

This rule of nature, you have failed woefully!

Mr President, in light of your recent character defamed statement before the international community, I'm forced to remind you of your disgraceful and crime tainted antecedents.

I humbly ask Mr President, between you and I, who is a criminal?

---Did you not have a hand in overthrowing a democratically elected government?

---Who crated Umaru Dikko with the help of an Israel anesthesiologist and attempted to smuggle him into Nigeria, but was caught at Heathrow Airport?

---In 1984, under whose watch did the Emir of Gwandu enter into Nigeria with 53 suitcases whose contents where unknown till date, after the borders were closed?

---Who married a 9 year old as a wife?
Between us, who is a paedophile and who is guilty of child abuse?

---Why did a trustee member of PTF, Captain Usman Jibril resign under your chairmanship?

---Who gave his brother-in-law, Ahmed Salihijo and his company contract to take decisions for PTF under your chairmanship?

Who employed his relatives as PTF consultants?

---What happened to our $2.8 billion (currently valued at over N650 billion) under your watch as PTF chairman?

How did our money disappear under your watch till date?

---Can you give sound reasons for your reluctance to probe Halliburton scandal?

I assume that when you said Nigerians are criminals, that included your wife and children?

Could it be that you suffer selective amnesia in your anti-graft war with regards to Halliburton scandal because your wife is implicated?

---Who lied about his certificate?
Where is your certificate Mr President?

---Who had only 150 cows and N1 million, yet bought presidential form of N27 million?

---Who declared assets of only 150 cows and N1 million before elections, and after elections, declared assets of N30 million in U.B.A and a palatial home in Abuja valued at N2 billion?

---Can you give account of your stewardship and missing monies when you were NNPC chairman?

---Who declared Nigeria broke, yet budgeted billions of Naira for purchase of new vehicles for Aso Rock?

---Who declared Nigeria broke and promised economic diversification, yet signed the release of N40 billion for oil exploration in the north?

---Under whose watch did our budget go missing?

---Who presented a budget that failed integrity test in the legislative house?

Mr President, can a person of this questionable antecedents claim to be a saint?

Isn't it a shame that a person with such embarrassing and disgraceful portmanteau is a president?

What moral justification does a president with such repugnant, repulsive and abhorrent pedigree have to point fingers at regular hardworking Nigerians and call them criminals?

Mr President,

I am Okonkwo Daniel
I am a pen pusher
I work hard for every dime.

Between us Sir, who is a criminal?

#VoiceOfReason#

Should he say dat on front of d global community.... Common sense

And he calls Nigerians criminal abroad. The lesser places this man go the better for Nigerians cos you know we are everywhere doing our thing quietly. Make no come pour sand for our Garri oo.

DID HE LIE????????????!!!!!!!!!

EVERY DAY... Your ""ILLUSTRIOUS"" NIGERIAN BROTHERS AND SISTERS are disgracing the Nation on a Global SCALE!!!

ARE YOU PEOPLE NOT TIRED???!!!!

PLEASE LEAVE HIM TO SPEAK THE TRUTH!!!

OF COURSE NIGERIANS ARE CRIMINALS!!..

IF YOU ARE NOT DRIVING ONE WAY....

YOU ARE SEEKING TO BRIBE FOR ADVANTAGE..............

YOU CANT EVEN FORM A SINGLE QUEUE!!

THIS ONE IS STICKING HIS FINGERS INSIDE SOMEONE ELSE's ACCOUNT.......(thanks Linda for the ammo)

http://www.lindaikejisblog.com/2016/02/nigerian-man-who-attempted-to-withdraw.html#more

BRING THE HEAT!!!

I AM READY!!!!

BUHARI FOR SECOND AND THIRD TERM!!!!

FINALLY a Leader with some GUTS AND INTERGRITY .....

...................................................... there just might be some hope for this sorry Nation!

Stupid man

Fish brain! And give you GEJ abi? Ewu.

Linda, don't exceed ur limit o

Why are there so many stupid thinking Igbos in this blog, or is Linda one of them?

Fuck you Linda, u're beginning 2b sentimental nw

JUDE said...

WORST PRESIDENT SO FAR BUHARI.......A CRIMINAL...take a look at his useless budget he presented to nigeria. RESIGN MR MAN AND TAKIA OF UR HEALTH

nilo said...

worst president! buhari is a criminal

nilo said...

worst president! buhari is a criminal