Blac Chyna's mum blasts claims her daughter is a bad influence on Robert Kardashian | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 13 February 2016

Blac Chyna's mum blasts claims her daughter is a bad influence on Robert Kardashian

Blac Chyna's mum has hit out at claims her daughter could prove to be a bad influence on new boyfriend Rob Kardashian by blasting: 'He’s a f*****g Kardashian, what influence can she have on him?'
In an exclusive interview with Daily Mail Online Shalana Hunter says what she really thinks about Blac Chyna whose real name is Angela White's blossoming romance with Rob.

And she reveals she has some reservations about the relationship, claiming Rob is the one people should be concerned about, not her daughter.
'I don’t get it. He's a grown man, what influence can she be on him?' Hunter says.
'As far as I am concerned he could be a bad influence on her.
'I’m not happy about it because I don’t know the guy. After I meet him that’s another story, but right now I just don’t know, I will have to come around to it.
'But I stick behind my daughter whatever she does, 1000%.'
Shalana, from Washington D.C., also dispels reports that the couple have moved to the next level and are living together.
'They are not living together,' she says angrily. 'Blac has never said, "Mom we are living together".
Blac’s mom is determined to set the record straight and said:
'Blac is a good girl and she deserves the best, it's as simple as that,'
Blac Chyna's mum also goes by the name Tokyo Toni - owner of On My Grind Entertainment and Promotions. 

73 comments:

baba said...

Ugly

Madam shift,u have no moral right blasting anybody

Mama to her baby's rescue.Lol...

Lol @ he is a fucking kardashian

PEPSI ADDICT

Yemi said...

Whatever rocks their boat. she grabs someone else' boyfriend's dick in the club & suck (18+Video)

Monkey no fit talk say d pikin wey she born ugly na.

#LibBadBoy

tosisochukwu said...

Yes! What did u xpect from her? But she a ugly thou

!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere

LIB REP (中华人民共和国) said...

Mother and Daughter disgusting as heck.

Lasisi Ibrahim Pelumi said...

Please visit my tech blog for free browsing cheats
and tech updates @ Ibbrowzer.tk

With this kind of mother you are in hell.

No matter wat,Mothers will always stand by their children.

Stern I saw u in Eket..

Tilda said...

This black chyna is getting more famous with all this "blach chyna...black chyna..." everytime. Who cares about whether or not shes a bad influence. Rob is not a kid. That's his problem.

MJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJ said...

OK na

OMIDAN ABBY said...

Lik mother lik daughter!
Dirty things!!!

Omoooo...d mama no b for here ooooooo

Chyna tnk God u didn't 100%look lyk ha

#spritual

Mk she dey lie give hersef for dere

Before? They want her not to suppprt her daughter??? Impossible

#iT wiLL oNLy geT beTTer
#It MuSt enD iN prAise

Miss B said...

Wishing them the best..☺

Dee Tee said...

They both Hoes.

Orishirisi

Good for una... dee

blaq said...

Their cup of tea

DashenDuch said...

which mama go say him pikin na bad Influence?

Their cup of burukutu!

dudette said...

Hian!!

I love this mama already. Don't judge a book by its cover. Y'all be judging blac. Shame on you.

N dats how a parent protects his/her offspring Weda gud or bad

Some presidents will paint his own peeps black

michael George (the Fulani Prince) said...

Hmm a mother will always support image whether good or bad

Mufliat said...

Okay oooo
We haf hear you

#Hajia Mufliat

''blac is a good girl'' ...if all good girls are like blac chyna i wonder if they would be anything good in the world.

#XENO-FABIAN

Na dem sabi

Tochibaby said...

I love the ways she stands by her daughter no matter what

Bad influence how biko

Alright MA!

Without been told.. U wil knw..
Bad bad gal

Ugly women yuck

Na wa oooo...who cares?

I don't jst like blac chyna...oops

Yes Blac is actually a bad influence on Rob making him to go against the family, she and her ugly bitch of a mother is desperate to bear the next heir of the Kardashians,

Mums are so sweet..

Chiberry Elumelu said...

Blac and her dramatic mum#chiberry#

Awwwwww they look alike oooooo.

Okay...
We don hear....

Donjazzycrush said...

I dunno ohhh. #RobChyna#

my love for Don jazzy is like a copied assignment I cannot explain .

Hmmm... like mother like daughter!

Pearlie said...

Lol..momma protecting her daughter

their cup of palm wine

Are you not a bad influence on your own daughter?

Students fighting and stripping after class (Video)

Their fucking business.

Ok until then we are watching

keke driver said...

Like Mother, like daughter.

Drama

U-C-J said...

Well what esle can you say.
Linda mee k'anyi fu anya! @uchemacj

Like mother like daughter

Amaram ogechi

Ogechi230@gmail.com

Muna said...

Lwkm! He's a kardashian! Lol..... Meaning they are bad!

Her mum already clarified this on her page..it's a lie ..websites just came up with the rumour

Blac and Rob be killing it with that photo of Rob resting his face on Blac's boobs and hand on her butt....dammit!!
Anyways, nobody influences the Kardash and he is..........ROB FUCKING KARDASH!

CELEB said...

Ndia self. Celeb

Lol she's right...except for the 'good girl' part...I disagree...but that family is dysfunctional

SongsOfSUSSAN said...

Ugly Mama and Daughter.

SongsOfSUSSAN said...

Ugly Mama and Daughter

Dam said...

If u r looking for cheap affordable and superneat braid wig add me on 5bf9a23f

Dam said...

If u r looking for cheap affordable and superneat braid wig add me on 5bf9a23f

Posh Queen said...

I so love this woman eh, solidly behind her holy daughter always

Orishirishi.Whareva that suits them both!

The Kardashians your reply

The woman is always vulgar,old mama youngyb

Parripasue said...

She's Lil wayne's mum too,I guess

waffymercyjohnson said...

There cup of tea