News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
or maybe posture.
BEYONCE leave this thing for younger ones na beg I dey nw
Might be...
Whatever...
Isn't she a married woman? She could he pregnant and its allowed, or isn't it?
Over feeding...
haba!
Inspector Linda ikeji hmmmmm
Hian,let Bee be please...!
SHE NEEDS TO HIT THE GYM, IF IT'S NOT PREGNANCY
Thats true
Rumors spreading.
somebody that just finished eating before her performance,the photo pple shld allow her plz
naw oo..u guys sld just leave mama Blu alone abegmeenah_wakil on instagram
Na she Sabi Amaram ogechi ogechi230@gmail.com
....or rather her camel toe
She just announced a 40 date stadium tour which ends in 5 months time... I doubt she is pregnant.
Owk
Free Queen Bey jor.. That woman is a die hard hustler.. The hustle is real even with pregnancy.. Odiegwu o!
So what should I do abt this? Ehn Omidan Linda..
Dis babe is pregnant
She looks preggy
She don swallow
She's not preggers! It's just big!!! She has a pouch stomach.
This sexy mama is really doing what seems tough for others to do.....luh her nd wish her well.
It maybe true that she is pregnant.
Lol almost, she has had a baby bfor, wat do u expect #*karlishah*
Lol, hope so oo, it's does really look a baby bump
Wetin corncern me?
Dry.
Must be because of the way she is positioned
YHyhOKORO UPGRADED
Na she sabi. * it's well*
Linda Beyonce is not pregnant..don't get fooled
Maybe she pregannat...For more truths visit www.thetruthbychino.blogspot.com
AUNTY LINDA WANTS BEYONCE TO GIVE BIRTH TO HER YOUNGER SISTER BY FIRE BY FORCE..LOL
Linda you are now Media take out (MTO)?
Another Pregnancy rumour. Lol..#LIB ADDICT#
ITS POSSIBLE
So...????
Yea bt dis lady is full of energy
Okay. More Instagram followers for you
Yea is a baby bump
she is pregnant
Oga Jay Z don load am
How can and she was doing all that jumpy jumpy. Yeah right?
Good for her
U wish linda
Time shall tell! Linda take note!
Nothing concerns me for there
I concourPOPULAR LIB READER!
Good for her if she's preggie
Paparazzi with captions
If u are looking for where to crochet braid in Ibadan, or you need pre-braided hair, or braid wig add me on 5bf9a23f
We're watching!!!
Aproko Linda...lib no dey carry last
Leave Bey alone! Pregnancy is not something that can be hidden. Time will definitely tell
wish she is pregnant
She just ate garri for energy nah, linda u go impregnate beyonce with ur eyes
Yeah its a 50% chance she could with child. Or she's wear some kind of bulletproof.
Amebo Linda
This pics simply shows that Queen bee is not perfect
It's possible, even d heels is not as high like d one she normally uses, so ya she might be pregnant.
If she's pregnant, good for her. If she isnt, good for the child.
She is preggers, she is even fuller in the face.
I dnt understand how women wear what they wear and call it 'fashion......I knw craziness when I see it Bcos I have #commonsense
Kai..... Linda u sha can do aproko ni!!! Soon we'll be sure.#Lindaseemeoh##Godchaser#
It's long over due self
It is
even after a child... I am sure still flatter that you eba filled tummy. lolzz.
If she is noT preggy who do we ask?
what about her tummy,I think she looks good!!!!!
She is a married woman... So e her... Linda Ikeji u know.
So are you expecting a baby?
Hope she is pregnant
Nah, bad shot. Her stomach is flat.
Inspector Lind dodo
Hia. Why her tummy d big naaaaah! Abi she get am for belle
Linda and her microscopic eye
She's a entertainment performer/artist... Focus on YOUR craft.Thanks, Management.
83 comments:
or maybe posture.
BEYONCE leave this thing for younger ones na beg I dey nw
Might be...
Whatever...
Isn't she a married woman? She could he pregnant and its allowed, or isn't it?
Over feeding...
haba!
Inspector Linda ikeji hmmmmm
Hian,let Bee be please...!
SHE NEEDS TO HIT THE GYM, IF IT'S NOT PREGNANCY
Thats true
Rumors spreading.
somebody that just finished eating before her performance,the photo pple shld allow her plz
naw oo..
u guys sld just leave mama Blu alone abeg
meenah_wakil on instagram
naw oo..
u guys sld just leave mama Blu alone abeg
meenah_wakil on instagram
Na she Sabi
Amaram ogechi
ogechi230@gmail.com
....or rather her camel toe
She just announced a 40 date stadium tour which ends in 5 months time... I doubt she is pregnant.
Owk
Free Queen Bey jor.. That woman is a die hard hustler.. The hustle is real even with pregnancy.. Odiegwu o!
So what should I do abt this? Ehn Omidan Linda..
Dis babe is pregnant
She looks preggy
She don swallow
She's not preggers! It's just big!!! She has a pouch stomach.
This sexy mama is really doing what seems tough for others to do.....luh her nd wish her well.
It maybe true that she is pregnant.
Lol almost, she has had a baby bfor, wat do u expect
Lol, hope so oo, it's does really look a baby bump
Wetin corncern me?
Dry.
Must be because of the way she is positioned
YHyh
OKORO UPGRADED
Na she sabi. * it's well*
Linda Beyonce is not pregnant..don't get fooled
Maybe she pregannat...For more truths visit www.thetruthbychino.blogspot.com
AUNTY LINDA WANTS BEYONCE TO GIVE BIRTH TO HER YOUNGER SISTER BY FIRE BY FORCE..LOL
Linda you are now Media take out (MTO)?
Another Pregnancy rumour. Lol..
ITS POSSIBLE
So...????
Yea bt dis lady is full of energy
Okay. More Instagram followers for you
Yea is a baby bump
she is pregnant
Oga Jay Z don load am
How can and she was doing all that jumpy jumpy. Yeah right?
Good for her
U wish linda
Time shall tell! Linda take note!
Nothing concerns me for there
I concour
POPULAR LIB READER!
Good for her if she's preggie
Paparazzi with captions
If u are looking for where to crochet braid in Ibadan, or you need pre-braided hair, or braid wig add me on 5bf9a23f
We're watching!!!
Aproko Linda...lib no dey carry last
Leave Bey alone! Pregnancy is not something that can be hidden. Time will definitely tell
wish she is pregnant
She just ate garri for energy nah, linda u go impregnate beyonce with ur eyes
Yeah its a 50% chance she could with child. Or she's wear some kind of bulletproof.
Amebo Linda
This pics simply shows that Queen bee is not perfect
It's possible, even d heels is not as high like d one she normally uses, so ya she might be pregnant.
If she's pregnant, good for her. If she isnt, good for the child.
She is preggers, she is even fuller in the face.
I dnt understand how women wear what they wear and call it 'fashion......I knw craziness when I see it Bcos I have #commonsense
Kai..... Linda u sha can do aproko ni!!! Soon we'll be sure.
#Lindaseemeoh#
#Godchaser#
It's long over due self
It is
even after a child... I am sure still flatter that you eba filled tummy. lolzz.
If she is noT preggy who do we ask?
She is a married woman... So e her... Linda Ikeji u know.
So are you expecting a baby?
Hope she is pregnant
Nah, bad shot. Her stomach is flat.
Inspector Lind dodo
Hia. Why her tummy d big naaaaah! Abi she get am for belle
Linda and her microscopic eye
She's a entertainment performer/artist... Focus on YOUR craft.
Thanks, Management.