Basketmouth VS Valentine Gift | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 13 February 2016

Basketmouth VS Valentine Gift

Basketmouth took to his IG page yesterday with this funny meme. His expression tho! You can win a brand new Samsung S6 Edge. Create your own meme on www.myyouvs.com and tag @maltaguinnessng and @basketmouth. The person with the most likes wins the St Edge from Malta Guinness.

58 comments:

Nenyechi said...

Can't wait to see funny memes

okay o.

Lol. Funny dude. * it's well*

Na wetin to buy I'm wife dey worry am? I pity men shaaa

tosisochukwu said...

This guy don useless

!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere

Funny expression

YOUNGBUHARI said...

Stingy Fellow

I dont have a val

Hahahhahahaha see his facial expressions

#spritual

Wharrefa

See as this nigga dey make me laugh without saying anything.... Talented...

Okk seen

My view not urs!!!!

Basket mouth seems to be the most marketable comedian now...Welldone, thats TALENT!!

Meanwhile, Nigeria's 1st Employers website comes online in March.
Are you employable? Are you Talented in your chosen endeavour?

Get listed....Get employed.
click on here to get more details as we await the site announcement on the 29th of February --->>> http://on.fb.me/1KIreQS

Lmao. Punishment to know which shoe to buy for your wife to impress her. Hahahahahaha. Sorry basketmouth. You have to do it.

Dam said...

If u r looking for cheap affordable and superneat braid wig add me on 5bf9a23f

LETTER TO MY FELLOW IGBOS

ALL THIS BIAFRA BULLSHIT..... but since they where harmless and not disturbing the community, the police and military should not have gunned them down. but as for me, i will advice the igbos, rada than fighting for a sovereign state, lets fight for the betterment of the eastern region. how can u fight for biafra when you have noting. even the governors do noting for their people but rada even the so called revolutional fighters are busy enriching themselves and family. or do you think if one of them become a biafra president tomorrow, they will know u or remember u. plz why cant we be reasonable and think of a way of helping ourselves. for instance, awolowo brought free Education for the yoruba people that today if u go to london, almost all the schools in london, a yoruba man is their. he made education free for his people bcos he knows that the only way to fight for ur right is by the pen and not the sword. that is why they say, THE PEN IS MIGHTIER THAN THE SWORD. now lets come to the hausas, they have political power before they are structured and think about not for themselves alone but for their brothers and they have a network. that is why they will remain in politics as number one. If we wanna be untop, then lets be diplomatic and start building such structures. ask urself, wat has any igbo acclaimed leader brought or done for the future of the coming children like awolowo who made sure the yorubas are graduates and the hausas who made sure their is power even for the generation of hausas. If you want a BIAFRA, i will say, lets start by making aba a DUBAI in Nigeria that the world will come to buy from. Lets make innoson the number car brand in africa. LETS MAKE ONITSHA a city of lagos with innovations {which the new governor ambode is even making it best} and not a city of touts. Let every oga in alaba market, trade fair, onitsga, nnewi e.t.c that have not settled or did not settle the boys after serving them go and settle them and empower them to be milionaires too so them in time can empower others and by 2020, i am sure about 70 percent of igbos will be free from poverty. Let the market leaders. orgernise business entrepreneurship seminars for those in the market, so that they wont just understand trading but will understand business and be able to build industries that will empower and employ their youths. lets those who are rich, go to their family, pick atleast one sharp brain and see him or her true school. THEN WE CAN TALK OF A REPUBLIC CALLED BIAFRA. my name is PRINCE JUVENTUS IFEM. tank u fellow igbos

kene2chukwu said...

OK,

https://youtu.be/q6LiZk3avFA

Bia basket mouthuuaaa! IJOKA!!!!!!!

Lol. This dude is so crazzzzy! Funny ish

Chiberry Elumelu said...

Linda basket month's face tho#chiberry#

Chiberry Elumelu said...

Linda basket month's face tho#chiberry#

Don Smith said...

Are you unemployed, a student or need a good source of income. 4Corners Alliance Group is giving everyone great opportunities to make huge income. Come work smartly with us.
For more details whatsapp me on ...
Follow us on Facebook: 4 corners alliance group

Muna said...

Him always wearing his wedding ring! A huge turn on!

kk

See as him fresh. Owu na bastard

Alright Linda..... thanks for the info...

Lol.. Funny man

lmao

Mufliat said...

Not interested

#Hajia Mufliat

Ok na lets go there

Hmm... I know some fake people will now employ there family and friends to start liking...smh!

http://dollarcell.com/?ref=110406

Hehehehe when he remembers what hunger will do him after Val.

Admin said...

Valentineboy
aka Lindaikeji's son
.:
.contest continue
My birthday is on feb14
linda take note!

Lol...

Funny face

nonny said...

Hmmmm, GAME ON!

His facial expressions, very funny

Issorite

AJ MAIN BOY...

Okpocha get one 4 me o....i don tok finish

OMIDAN ABBY said...

Lol!
Funny man!

Pearlie said...

Lolzz

Lol.
e no easy sha.

Hahahaha! No be person force to go choo shoe na, yaba market dey. Na clothes and shoes den dey sell. Lol

POPULAR LIB READER!

Basket mouth! D moment he steps the stage I starts laughing.

#Linda'spal

#Linda'spal

Lucky u

DashenDuch said...

ok

Okay. More Instagram followers for you

waffymercyjohnson said...

Lmao
Too funny

Ifeyinwa Atuanya said...

Ms Linda Ikeji; as u no wan reply to my emails, I still dey await my jimmy choo handbag. Congratulations on your property in Banana Island Lagos. You too much. My email address never change. Na ifyatuanya@yahoo.com . Thanks - and how is Laura Ikeji? As for the meme; make u no vex o. I no dey Nigeria. If not; a for do am.