lets represent the cat as A.... A+A+A=12kg 3A=12kg A=4 which means a cat equal to 4.... then for the duck > let the duck rep B.. which means B+4=5 B= 5-4 B= 1.. for the ram let's C rep the ram.. which means C-1= 99 C=99+1 C=100... so now add up A + B + C= 105
The answer is 105..1 cat is 4 and 4+4+4=12kg, while a Duck is 1 which is 1+4 of the Duck=5kg, the ram is 100kg, so 100kg-1kg of d Duck=99kg,so the final answer is 100kg+4kg+1kg=105..
1,911 comments:
«Oldest ‹Older 801 – 1000 of 1911 Newer› Newest»105
105kg, assuming the cats all have same weight.
103kg
100+4+1=105 KG
105 kg
93KG
105kg
105 - Festus Ola solved it
It's 103 madame linda
Cat=4kg
Duck=1kg
Sheep=100kg
Total=105..
D answer is 105
105kg
Wild flowers!
105kg
The answer is 105.
105kg
105 kg
Enter your comment...98+1+4=103
Answer is 104kg..linda I get am abi#wink#
Enter your comment...I think its 105
The answer is 104... Raaa!
the answer is 103 now...lol
105kg
105kg
105..sheep=4,duck=1,sheep=100
105kg simples....................
103kg
105kg
105kg
Enter your comment...103
The answer is 105
Xamie
ha ba nah 105 nah
100+4+1= 105
105kg
104kg
103kg
103kg
The answer is 105kg
105kg
103kg
105......did i win any gift?
Cat is 4kg, duck is 1kg while sheep is 98kg = 103kg.
104... so. Simple
Too early to crack the brain*next..Linda observe carefully
105 Kg
Cat=4kg
Duck=1kg
Sheep=100k
Answer=105kg
Oya pay me my money
Cat=4kg
Duck=1kg
Sheep=100k
Answer=105kg
Oya pay me my money
105kg
105 @ solakinyemi
Easy peasy. 103kg is the answer
The answer is 105
100+4+1=105
Answer is 105
105. Ans...
105KG
Answer=105
105kg
113#
103.....Michealregina26@gmail.com says so
103 is the answer
The and is 103kg
D cat is 4kg, d duck is 1kg while the white dog is 100kg, all together is 105kg. Linda pls post my comment.
The answer is 105
103 is the answer
The answer is 105
105kg
C+c+c=12, 3c=12, cat=4kg. Duck+cat(4)=5, D+4=5, 5-4=1kg,duck=1kg. Sheep-1=99, 99+1=100, sheep=100kg, 100(sheep)+4(cat)+1(duck)=105kg
Linda, the answer is 105.Kpashi
103kg
sheep is 100kg + cat 4kg + duck 1kg = 105kg
103kg
103kg very sure.
C represents Cat
D represents Duck
S represents Sheep
C + C + C = 12....3C = 12....C = 4
D + C = 5...D + 4 = 5...D = 1
S - D = 99...S - 1 = 99...S = 100
S + C + D = 100 + 4 + 1
S + C + D = 105
105kg
Enter your comment...
105kg
That's easy! 100 + 4 + 1 = 105
105kg
105kG
EXTREMELY EASY.... ANSWER IS 105... SHIKENA
102kk
lets represent the cat as A.... A+A+A=12kg
3A=12kg
A=4 which means a cat equal to 4.... then for the duck > let the duck rep B.. which means B+4=5
B= 5-4
B= 1.. for the ram let's C rep the ram.. which means
C-1= 99
C=99+1
C=100... so now add up A + B + C= 105
103kg
105kg
104 kg
103 kg
Enter your comment...103KG
Enter your comment...and is 105
105kg
105kg
Dats simple!!.... 105kg. I hope am right
105kg
105 by celestine
The answer is 105..1 cat is 4 and 4+4+4=12kg, while a Duck is 1 which is 1+4 of the Duck=5kg, the ram is 100kg, so 100kg-1kg of d Duck=99kg,so the final answer is 100kg+4kg+1kg=105..
105kg
sheep 100kg
dock 1kg
fox 4kg
total 105kg
As given in d info,
3 cats=12kg,
12kg÷3=4kg,
Therefore a cat is 4kg.
The fugire of d dock and d oda tin is 99kg in d info,
99kg +4kg= 103kg.
104... pelumi speaking