And Nigerians have nothing but amazing things to say about Olajumoke, the bread seller | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday, 7 February 2016

And Nigerians have nothing but amazing things to say about Olajumoke, the bread seller

From bread seller to a beauty model on the cover of Thisday Style...even me sef, I've never graced Thisday Style...lol. What an amazing story! Nigerians are so touched and inspired by this story all made possible by TY Bello..She and TY Bello are trending. See some reactions after the cut...

119 comments:

Agege bread seller now a model?

Congratulations to her

Glory be to Almighty GOD!

Happy for her

POPULAR LIB READER!

She did a great job she has change someone's life for the better

PEPSI ADDICT

And so do LIB readers.....have nothing but amazing things also.....hard work pays......

#PEACEOUT

The tweets worth it.

Victor Kachi said...
This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

Beautiful.
Great Word @let God meet u working#

Am awed by her story. Can't believe she's a mother of two! Wow! I believe in instant miracles...

correct concept from correct brain... ty bello too gbasky.. d bread seller fine baje..

Thank u TY Bello for discovering her

baba said...

Enter your comment...soHAPI

Wow! Wow!! Just wow!!!

Wow!!like play, like play,hmmmmm..she's simply blessed...

She is Lucky. Koboko Princess

God elevates people in mysterious unexpected ways!

Mufliat said...

Happy to hear that.
Bless me Ya Allah and send me a helper.
Aameen

#Hajia Mufliat

Seen.
Nigerians and there reaction is funny at times.

EKIN ROYALE [LORD PLS PICK UP MY CALL] said...

Enter your comment...Lord pls do my own too. It could be through LINDA or anyone else. pls, I'm tired of hoping
LINDA I'M HERE o

tollyjems said...

She is beautiful, a born to be model. This is a wow story nd I thank God for her life. God bless Ty

God bless TY bello more . Amen

breez said...

When God wants to bless the work of your hand he makes u sell bread and walks into the right place at the right time #olajumoke

Psalmuelle aka Samstone. said...

WOW. #God pick my call o. So happy for her.

Kponskii said...

Oh wow!!! More plz...

michael George (the Fulani Prince) said...

This is nice. From little you earn been big.

Makjesty said...

Well yeah! the lady has great future ahead of her.

Long live the Queen..
(Linda Ikeji)...

From bread seller to beauty model...am Hapi for u dear..Grace all de way

Wow!, soonest by His grace, I'll also narrate my own success story in Jesus name, amen. Happy Sunday Y'all.

##Linda is my Role Model##

queenekine said...

Wow!God bless u TYBello for giving her this privilege!

A case of when God decides to change your story! I must walk into my blessings dis year. Linda take note!

God bless he and the support given.

HUMBLE EVE said...

Cool one

Grace to be at the right place and at the right time.

God works in mysterious ways oooh,From grass to grace!!! Thank God for her

Wao, its wonderful

TY Bello don hammer. This one na great concept indeed. Well sold.

I-man.com said...

Let my destiny helper locate me IJN

Congrats to her

Luciana Chinda said...

From bread seller to beauty model,
Wow that's great.

niceandsmooth said...

May GOD bless TY BELLO more than she can think or even imagine.

niceandsmooth said...

May GOD BLESS TY BELLO

Dat Mbaise girl said...

When God choose to bless u,no one can stop u..am motivated by her story.

Na GOD..........WIN

Nemyinspired said...

so happy for her and it is this kind of celebrity we need in Nigeria not the ones that we only show us their cars and houses and do will not give back to society. kudos to her and also to TY Bello

Really it's a miracle....d kind my God does....#myGodmyeverything

Wow... Lovely

Wow now this is amazing!#olajumoke's transformation God Bless Ty bello #Maryannjames

HER MOUTH GONNA BE FULL OF TESTIMONIES

When its your turn, God will always find a way for your breakthrough. I tap into all round favour this new month..amen

OKORO UPGRADED

Being at the RIGHT place at GOD'S appointed TIME

The Lord can still locate you no matter where you are RIGHT now

#PeterObiForPresident2019

This is God

Everything is God.. it was destined to be..

God please remember me oo. This is grace and favour.hmmmm

From decent bread seller to Nude Model...#transformation indeed.

Oh God remember me like you remember Olajumoke the bread seller ln Jesus Name.Amen!

With God all things are possible!

Wonderment as ordained from the most high. The actualisation of blessings and fulfilment of ones destiny. Birthed in humility with the posture and confidence of an individual imbued with an aura of invincibility as prescribed from the heavenly Father.

Nobody way no fit make Am ; Keep doing wat u doing and Stay Real !!!

Damolia.DEW

This week, may I walk into my destiny, strategically positioned to see the opportunities when it comes,am inspired.God bless tybello

Beautiful story.God bless your heart Ty Bello. My dear richest blogger,at times,your statements shows your heart.What does "me sef I have not graced the cover of style" mean?. Pride my beautiful sister,goes before a humpty dumpty moment.Please be careful Madame.

Moses Iwux said...

When God is involved...

God will surely remember meone day.

My Name Is... said...

All nice and good and am glad for our new grass-to-grace supermodel but what I want to know is has she bagged any worthwhile modeling deal? How much has she earned so far with all these Style cover photos? Abi na picture she chop?

Lmfao!@"mr/mrs obtuse angle observer who have you helped"

Locate me Lord!

AMAZING said...

Please tell her ooo

AMAZING said...

Please tell her oooo

God is still God. A lot of models out there could sell all their wardrobe to have a thisday cover. Do you know what having a Thisday cover means? That's instant stardom. Congrats to her and to Ty Bello and Linda ikeji and all the people that played a role. I m keying into this grace this week. Enough is enough!

Olorun ran Alanu simi o! She is so beautiful

God bless TY Bello

#LiNdA2mUcH

Na only witches and wizards go comment rubbish for this girl head

Lord Jesus, pls take us to the right places at the right time. I pray ur grace carries me to my breakthrough this year...Amen. This lady's story is so amazing. So happy for her.

-LIB PIKIN-

What a miracle? Wow! Am so happy for u olajumoke...ur own destiny has shine.all thanks to God almighty who made it possible.

Biko leave linda alone,wat has she said wrong,all dis perfect inperfecto,judgin and misinterating people up and down,linda is the richest booger go and die,mmadu ama ekwuzikwa okwu,emeta uwa mma

GLORY!!! AM HAPPY 4 HER

2.58pm,its sycophants like you that cause a mans downfall. Constructive criticism isn't a crime but then again from your post, your pedigree and your lack of wanting to do anything about it is obvious to see.

owakah (A.K.A. Innosometin) said...

THAT'S A MIRACLE

This wat happens when God opens ur book of remembrance,he connects u with ur helper

Such is life

God is really wonderful...happy for u ma!

Jude Akinwole said...

Wow! Like I said before, money truly has all the tendency to make one BEAUTIFUL! She is beauty personified! God bless you TY Bello!

Ok. More Instagram followers for you

If only all well to do celebs can share dis act of kindness too...Naija for sweet for everyone...They only know how to flaunt thier cars,assets etc....#AffectALifePositively #TeamTYBello

Frm grass to grace

Shut up monkey...na ur type dey spoil naija...una go see white call am blue...mk Linda sef help person or pick someone from d street and transform ...dts d message...ewu

So happy for her, God pick up my call too o !

chommy said...

Congrats to her. Linda observe!

Some people just hate truth...even when u aren't refering to Dem...Them go just shook mouth...#AffectALifePositively #TeamTYBello

Kangaroo wetin dey bad for wetin Dem tell Linda?you just blind sha...na u suppose go die mumu

Demmy said...

Tank God for Olajumoke, TY Bello God wl continue to enlarge ur coast.

So as pole they pray for TY Bello u no like am nii?...plz Linda help too oo...na u dem go pray for...leave yeye pple wey no sabi anything..Grow up ewu gambia...#AffectALifePositively #TeamTYBello

#AffectALifePositively #TeamTYBello

Enchanting said...

Lazy bones should note that she was not idling away doing nothing. Neither was a begging. All the best to her. The sky is just the beginning.

Golda Awosika said...

Congrats to her, ayo lo ma jasi fun emi naa

Apple Berry said...

Amazing

May God almighty richly bless you Linda and your entire staff for making this possible for her. She probably didn't have a clue on what she was going to do in the future all of a sudden this. God is a faithful God and in due season he will make everything beautiful.

Is she still selling bread?

Moral of the story ? She was working when favour located her not lazying at home and complaining about the economy ! #handworkpays. God bless you Ty Bello

Order for your quality beddings @ 5671CDBE. Delivery available Nationwide .

Mamapapa said...

TY Bello, you don catch us mugu sha. Give us our receipt hold na, the one you take buy/sell us. Look at that first picture very well...take a good look at that picture. See the gown the bread seller is wearing, look at the pose they both struck. Not everyone is that gullible. However,it is allowed to 'hustle'.

Allyk said...

Nothing is impossible with God!

Onome Da Jando said...

For those of you who don't understand English. What Linda meant was that as popular as she is, she's never graced This Day, indirectly saying, it's not how far but how well. She's praising Jumoke for God's blessings in her life. Thank me for the explanation later.

tinuke said...

Thank God for her, and God bless ty bello for willing to be instrumental in her life.

starshine said...

This is what happens when God says its time

Dis got me playing cobhams nd tubaba's power of naijaa.. Theres a big of greatness in all of us..we all beautifully Made but d struggles of life....God b ur strength

jasmine said...

Rmbr me o lord

I shed a tear when I saw this.

Story tellers. Marry her.

amakaluvlyG said...

aunty Linda always make my day.....when GOD wants to bless you trust me u don't have to wear ur best cloths,u just have to be d best u can b and within seconds ur life is a bomb!...Thank you lord for Olajumoke

Oh Lord pls curse my path to collide with my destiny....cnt bliv am shedding tears of joy 4 olajumoke...God is a miracle worker n not a magician..........4rm bread seller to model.....ooooo chineke is great

#spritual

Pesin Pikin said...

God's Favour

There's something extraordinary about relocating!

Wow, this is simply Awesome. Nothing but pure #Grace at work. Lord please let your grace locate me!

Olajumoke, Congratulations.

Congratulation, Olajumoke.

olabitan said...

Olajumoke, Congratulations.

Congrats Olajumoke