Anambra State Traffic Office needs help in identifing an accident victim
The Nigeria Police (Anambra State Traffic Office) needs the help of
the public to identify the person in the photo, a victim of a fatal
accident which occurred in Awka on February 1, 2016.
My God accident is really a horror and painful thing to experience. You travel, go out and come back safely just kneel and thank your 'chi' bcos is not easy and you don't operate your life.
39 comments:
Eyah...sorry ooo
God is ur strength
Ok seen
!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere
Oh GOD I pray he is located.Abi linda!
Omg, the head I still intact, its no fatal accident now, he's even alive, tot he's dead, meanwhile dunno him shaa
The posting is not clear.. Can't even figure out his name. Linda plz make this posting clearer. Thanks
Enter your comment...NOTED BY DJ BANTI.fellow on IG@djbantiben or like my fbpage@djbanti
Okay. These is viral now click here
GOD IS THE GREATEST HELP
Eyaa,,, such a pity...
HOPE HE'S FOUND.
* it's well*
so sad
Na wah o.
Eeeeeeeeeeeyah! Linda take note!
Awwwwwww...
Chai!
You're healed IJN
AMEN
PEACE.
Eyahhhh,I pray he gets well....
heya
Eyahhhh....
My God accident is really a horror and painful thing to experience. You travel, go out and come back safely just kneel and thank your 'chi' bcos is not easy and you don't operate your life.
#Dakinzz
Choi... Nawa oo
I pray his pple locate him fast
LINDA NOTIFY DBANJ
May the good lord heal u
its well oooo.....God have mercy
It is well
Hope this info gets to his family..
Hmm na wa
May his soul rest in peace
Eyaaaaaa.
Eyah
Sorry man.quick recovery
I pray help comes his way.
#Linda'spal
He's healed .Amen
I wish him quick recovery
Ndoo!
I wish him quick recovery, Oluwa over to you...
God will perfect his healing