Amazing five generations photo | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 10 February 2016

Amazing five generations photo

Wow. Starting from the left is the great great-grand mum, great grand mum, grand-mum, mother, (instagram user - Demsy who shared the photo) and then her daughter. Beautiful & priceless photo of her family's generations. Photo Credit: Instagram/umycutie

149 comments:

Nice....

baba said...

Wawuuu, amazing indeed,good gene.

are you serious? someone's great great grandma is still alive? Jesus is Lord!

The Sexiest Mother Of This Blog said...

Beautiful

APPLY FOR Dickson Poon Law Scholarship At King’s College UK 2016

Wow *Amazing..LInda observe carefully

Mufliat said...

Beautiful shot

#Hajia Mufliat

Wow! Lovely

Wow! She and her mum looks like sisters

Really Amazing......GOD-WIN

Bright O. said...

Wow, nice one

This is starting to become a trend.......copies copies .......

#PEACEOUT

Wow, nice one

wow

Wonderful! May it be my portion IJN-Amen

I thought we have seen dis family before??? Anyways, dis is priceless! Linda take note!

Kelly said...

...Awesome...!!

The generation keep getting beautiful.

Olumide Abiodun said...

Whoa! This is lovely. The great great grand mother is really old but she still looks agile.

Research Shows That Most Women are Either Lesbians or Bisexual

Lovely! GOD Bless U All

Jmark 007 said...

This is wonderful. To God be the glory.

Wow!!!
Long life is ours in Jesus Name....Amen!!!

It looks like they all av children early, more like a teenager when they all gave birth to their kids.

Hannie said...

Oooppppssss
Jhezzzz!!!!!!

They sure all married early

Wow

Lovely.

Benefit of living healthy! They look really good

Jesus is lord.

Awwww

Donjazzycrush said...

v cute I mean....

Don~ jazzycrush

Wow

POPULAR LIB READER!

Sharon Pekun said...

Cool.

It isn't that lovely? Amen to that

linda's bestie said...

Wow is the only thing I can say

DBANJ CRUSH said...

LINDA NOTIFY DBANJ

Flawless!!! Ooopsy I envy this mehnn. Coool

Wow

POPULAR LIB READER!

cool, in my family my grandma is a great great great grandma to some, you can imagine

Nice.....d tummy dou...work out pls...(adekaff59@gmail.com)

Sylvia said...

Nice one...

may God bless them all

U-C-J said...

This is lovely.
Linda mee k'anyi fu anya! @uchemacj

Houseoffatoms_collections said...

Wow, this is wonderful.

Muna said...

Longevity has sure come to stay!

Psalmuelle aka Samstone. said...

Wow. 5 generations! When did they start having kids? So lovely.

indeed God has blessed dem with long life

Waooooow!!!

wow! dis is wonderful. God bless ur family

Waooooow!!!

kiki said...

Wow! This is rare.

Wow! Dis is amazing

Enter your comment...Wow!d oldest is nw soo old dah shes almost lukin lyk a man sef....God dun bless dah kid ooo....ai connect!

Wow! Just wow!

Wow, really nice.... how I wish

tosisochukwu said...

I love this! Kinda jealous

!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere

wow!!! Long life indeed

Thank you Jesus. I desire this oh Lord......

Wow! Dts nice. Mine is still in d 4th generation

ChrixNovella blog said...

beautiful.. God I claim this type of life

I dnt bliv for d grand mum,looks fake

obietrezy said...

Omo them try fa.... jor oh

Wow, that's wonderful

Amazing!!!!!

iOpen Heavens said...

woooow is this Like True??

List Of Working Proxy Servers For MTN 0.00k Free Browsing

Ruby Owanate said...

wow!! awesome

Linda said...

Wow! A very lovely photo, may God bless the generations.

Wow! That's grate blessing

Posh Queen said...

Wow that's amazing

Graciejay said...

wow! how i wish mine could be like this. they are blessed.

isa uk said...

Wow that's a blessing

which means they all gave birth at a very young age

General said...

To God be the glory. Wow!

Wow!!! Nice one. God please let me live long to see my great great grand children in Jesus name Amen

This is lovingly cute. God bless them all.

Wonderful!!!

A blessing indeed.

GREAT

Lol from they eyes you shall know

I wonder how old the great grand mother would be..🤔🤔🤔.. This is wow!!!

I wonder how old the great grand mother will be..🤔🤔🤔.. This is a wow factor!!! Incredible!

Onye ka aga aju?

Tayo said...

Nawa o life is cruel, see dis old mama still even get mama, weh me i don dey mamaless @ 20

Am jealous....i dnt even know ny grand mum. This is lovely

d grand mum is hotter o

Obviously a family where they have kids as teenagers. There is nothing special about it, there is usually a lot trauma involved

Superb

c said...

Lovely pix

Great great grand ma b like I don tire.I won sleep..

~make I go drink one bottle of beer~

B said...

They are blessed. Father, pls grant my mother, Aunty, my sisters and I this type of blessing. Amen in Jesus name

This is priceless God is Good

Wumexy Don said...

Wow.. .five(5) generations.
You are #blessed

'Na Grace of God dem dey chop'..Wish them all more interesting years on earth!

B sexy said...

Amazing indeed!

God bless thes3 families.....lovely indeed

Beautiful.

Candyfloss said...

Dis is so cool, I too was blessed to see my greatgrandma before she passed on few years ago...

Lovely. Dis is one difficult tin to find in many family. How fufiled will d oldest be. Smiles.

Wow!!!! Awesome.....Dear lord may my mother live very very long,Amen!!!

Okay seen.jumbo

Linda's daughter aka Nwa Linda said...

Amazing mehn

Wow great great granny is a gift,most people don't have them.

Chiichii said...

One word;
WOW!
They need to frame this, turn it into a portrait.
When the baby is all grown up and with kids of her own she will cherish this like gold.

That's cool...

Enter your comment...these is real guys make Real cash just by . Open the link and try it out http://dollartab.com/?ref=294958 . Its real guys

This is really the fulfillment of the scripture that you will see your fifth generations

MUST READ

That's God's goodness and mercy upon that family, beautiful pic

Wow wonderful.

fantastic

Alpacino D said...

Their breast diversity is quite striking, the oldest and youngest have similar breast features.... The rising and falling of the Russian heros.... I could sucka ranka the generous voluminous boobs of the second to di youngest for 2 weeks without oiling the beak especially wen she wriggle in ecstasistical moans dats lipabunto sukaderima rima naputo seraquinta

na wah ohhhhhh is all I can say......@Bia Bia

Wao, this is great

Engee said...

Lovely picture.

Sipping my hennessy

May the almighty God continue to bless this family. How wonderful and they all look alike! Ehhh God, i am envious because longevity does not run in my family. What is your secret? More blessings to come your way.

andre kelvin said...

U got to be kidding me

wonderful magnificent God

They are blessed.

this is so cool

Good gene. * it's well*

Wow,

Woah It's Such an amazing thing

Polished Diamond said...

Awesome!

Okogba said...

Wow!!

Wonah said...

Amen

Mrs Pearl. said...

Lovely people. It's real o, at least I know them. My childhood friend.

Interesting they must have had their kid when they were still teenagers (approx 15 years old).

using this analogy the folowing is possible.
Baby 5 years old,
mum 20,
Grandma 35,
great grandma 50
great great grandma 65

chommy said...

Lovely. Linda observe!

Enter your comment...to all those that said it isn't real....fine the truth is dz is very very real.to those that said they married as teenagers....I want to tell u capital no.....they married at d appointed time.now the truth is dz family is my family.precisely dz from the maternal angle.dts my niece,sister,Mom,grandmom,and my great grandmom.they are the first daughters of d family normal known as adiaha.so der is always possibility even in d midst of impossibility.

Wow amazing indeed, God bless them...

So unless as teenagers, what about serving the Lord sincerely and d blessings that com 4rm dat?

MercyEkanem said...

God is truly faithful, it is true and real.... Blessed family

MercyEkanem said...

God is truly faithful, it is true and real.... Blessed family

enyenhepearl said...

To those that think it is fake......hmmm dz very very real.to those that think it is due to teenage pregnancy.am here to tell u capital no.thats my family.they married at the appointed time.thats all the first daughters of the family known as adiaha..from the maternal angle.thank you

Pearlie said...

Dividends of getting married early

St UNSTOPPABLE said...

Wowww.Lovely.I pray i will take this kind of pix few years from now. May God continue to keep my mum and grand ma......@St UNSTOPPABLE

Ele Blessing said...

How nice

owakah (A.K.A. Innosometin) said...

Isorite

Wow ..! A whole 5generations

I love I love ..

Many more yrs for them in good health

Anthony Usoro said...

wow....thats the only word that can describe it.

Making sense.

AJ MAIN BOY...

GOD please bless I and my family with good health and long life. I know I never shared a moment like this with my late dad not to talk of his father, but I need my great great grand son to share a pics like this with me and those in the middle of the line.