Amazing Christmas Giveaway from Calorad! | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 4 February 2016

Amazing Christmas Giveaway from Calorad!

Thousands of Nigerians have lost weight and had their life impacted positively by Calorad. We have measured users, we have interacted and we have called and the feedbacks are amazing! In this season of giving, we have decided to give our last freebies for the year by giving crazy discounts and giveaways whilst stock last.

And now the big one! Buy two (2) and we would gift you one (1) for free. No Terms and Conditions, just call to order now. Call 08185400000 

You get a 10% discount on any bottle(s) of CALORAD you buy in the following pharmacies nationwide:
Lagos: DOT.COM, MEDCOURT (Ikeja),  
VATICAN BELLS, DIVINE CARE, SILVERLINE PHARMACY (Surulere) 
 EDICHART PHARMACY (Anthony),    TEHILLAH PHARMACY ( Festac), BEULAH PHARMACY (Yaba),   HAVEN PHARMACY (Magodo Estate) and all MOPHETH PHARMACIES.

Port Harcourt: MEDICINE MART
Finally, for those who are working on your weight now or in the future, remember to take things slowly, set a realistic target to at least maintain your weight, focus more on the socialization than the food when you go for parties, eat some veggies to fill up your tummy before you go for parties to limit your food intake… and finally know that CALORAD always got your back.
Merry Christmas and have a prosperous new year!!!

You can order also on these platforms and follow us for relevant health and weight loss tips
Telephone:  08185400000, 08183200000, (For Abuja Only - Call 08173423324)
Social Media:
Instagram: @caloradnaija
Twitter: @caloradng
You can also buy Online: jumia.com and konga.com
(Free delivery Nationwide through UPS and Courier Plus)

23 comments:

Christmas ke.. In February?

Jules blog said...

Well am super slim sexy lady. Don't need to loose weight.

Money is everything!!!

acid man(linda's husband) said...

Nice...

NOT INTERESTED!

Christmas giveaway by this time?

Calo, i still dey see some orobo around oh. More works to be done!

Issokay seen, thanks for the info. Linda take note!

Christmas or easter?

I already use doesn't work....dont waste your money

Xmas in February

Nited

Noted

Golda Awosika said...

Xmas ve pass nw

Christmas 🎄 kwa! Na valentine ♥ na

ceedera said...

Clowns is February already bad market don hold una.

Jude Akinwole said...

Christmas ke? The one of 2015 or the one of 2016? These ones are clowns o! Can you just call it a Valentine Giveaway!!!

Lol..bad market for them!

Chrismas in Feb linda hmm abeg oo

Xmas kwa?

Luciana Chinda said...

Issokay, noted

it worked for me sha

it works o