Adult film star has shocking freak accident with his eggplant (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 11 February 2016

Adult film star has shocking freak accident with his eggplant (photos)

According to a report by MediaTakeOut, adult film star Rico Strong was rushed to a hospital in Los Angeles yesterday, after a freak accident involving his penis. Doctors say that his penis was "severely damaged" and for a time, they suspected that he might even lose it...there are pictures after the cut..

From MediaTakeOut

Here's what we know. Rico reportedly was filming a scene and wanted to be . .. . . errr . .. EXTRA PREPARED FOR IT. So we're told that Rico injected his penis with a drug called "caberjack". The medicine worked a little TOO WELL and his erection did not go down for 18 HOURS.
Rico was rushed to the hospital, where doctors had to stick needles into his penis, and slowly drain all the blood out of it. It appears like he's going to make a full recovery, but it was TOUCH AND GO for a minute. We're told that at one point, doctors even considered AMPUTATING his penis.

See the photos here and here

182 comments:

Good for him

Ohhh I know RICO STRONG. I love the way he handle those girls when he starts fucking. I hope your dick regains as much strength it needs as that's your source of income.

Sorry bro

hrm paul ojeih said...

Occupational hazard even porn stars too get injured in their line of work

He's business is over. Sorry bro but it's called pay back time. God has finally brought u to your kneels.. Ntorrrr!!!

Rico? One of the worst porn stars ever! Dude is wack!

Hmmm gud for him.

Ohiren Erimiakhena said...

Serves him right!!!

Eyea,lol

Aisha. said...

Lost wages. Lmao!

*Faints*

olayemi said...

Enter your comment...u won kill urself on top pusy wey u dey fuck almost everyday.??? Anyway, congratulations

Let him die na. Sinners

Lmaooooooooo

Jesu mere ya ebere...
Ogwugwu oge..

Him don learn lesson

PEPSI ADDICT

Tie ti ba

Fan Emmanuel said...

Akpukpa di na the thing. They should amputate it ASAP.

*Linda's best friend*

See as This eggplant wan wast

good for him...

lol... lobatan.. so na injection ricco they use since... now i know say i be bad guy as i last longer than him..lmao

Wetin I no go hear for this internet.doctors trying to save him??? Make them just amputate the thing joor make he go rest

OMIDAN ABBY said...

Omg!
So sorry for this dude..meaning he's now a female cos that's wat makes a man
Gosh!!!

NnekaOchu Blog said...

SORRY FOR HIM

Ndoh! See wetin few hours enjoyment caused.In a way, he brought the problem upon himself

Hahahahaaha,i laff in igbo

See wetin over do dey cause. Mcheeeeeeeew! Linda take note!

Na d kind news u de post fast,, nobi u again?? Linda Amu

OMIDAN ABBY said...

Film shoot gone wrong!
Can't just imagine full erection for 18hrs.. gosh!

Can u imagine??? All for what?

http://jerryric.blogspot.nl/2016/02/blac-chyna-flaunts-butt-in-racy-photo.html?m=1

busybrain said...

Lobatan!

Jezzzzzz!! This kind injury will be really really painful. Wish you quick recovery bro.

#Dakinzz

Double wahala

Makjesty said...

Biggest lost Ever!
Let the caberjack heal him now.

Long live the Queen.
(Linda Ikeji)...

Pele

Tim said...

Hazard of the job.

So it's caberjack that makes porn stars keep pumping and pounding for hours?

He should have ordered for Burantashi from Nigeria.

He has over used it,for something cheap lol,something everybody does cant pay you,you got to do what people cant do then it can pay off,Everybody fucks,so whats d big deal in fucking mate!

Lwtmb....rambo abi rico,no be war film oooo,u be wan just go kill person daughter,thank God for d intervention

LOOL

LOL @ amputating his penis

JSUS, YOU KNOW WHITES DON'T CARE ABOUT THE CONSEQUENCES OF SOMETHING BEFORE THEY DO IT BECAUSE IT FEELS GOOD TO DO IT.. IF HE LOSSES IT HE BECOMES HANDICAPPED.. NAWA!

Psalmuelle aka Samstone. said...

OMG. Yuck.. *dats gross*

God is love said...

This is serious!pleasure turned sour

God is love said...

This is serious!pleasure turned sour

OMG I love Rico!

acid man(linda's husband) said...

Cheiii Rico strong my man...I luv his styles..

i no fit cry ooo lol

Lol 😁 sorry 🙏 for him

They should have amputated it make e rest .... Rubbish

Alma said...

His penis is huge,hope it works...

God Don punish am.jumbo

Gobe

Posh mum said...

Na wah

Ewwwww C his krawkraw pubic area

hahahahahahahahahahahahahahhahahahahahahahahahahahahhahahahahaha
all 4 big prick and long lasting
lolz kpele

Toni'Fresh West

U-C-J said...

What is this? Please be natural you dont't have to be that big to perform mbok!
Linda mee k'anyi fu anya! @uchemacj

Amputating the penis will be better

Lolz. Good for him na God save him this time around next time he will loose it

Too bad for him....

LMAO

shit mehn

OKORO UPGRADED

Una don hear? All you girls wey no like una boy friend better 8" dick ,cos una dey watch rico and mandingo,una don don see wetin dem dey use now??? Lasting 50hrs...u think it is real.lol.

Amputating kini, sangbafo!

Chooiii

andre kelvin said...

sharon koch said...

Stupid man!

Don't want to see anything sinful

applegeniuz said...

thank God oo ....learn ya lessons.
#kpomkwem

Tha Prettiest said...

Wha should I say now? Sorry or good for him?

next time he wont try a thing like that. wish him quick and safe recovery

Ouch! Looks so painful

Nawa ooo#slimmy

Orishirishi!

maimuna rosy said...

Those who live by the sword die by the sword. That's good for him.

Its like a professional footballer breaking his leg while playing football. His only source of income. Lol

Serves him right...olodo oshi

I couldn't stop laughing see as the somtin stand under cloth.

Bliss n blossom 2016

Linda's daughter aka Nwa Linda said...

God has saved u better stop both adult filming and rubbish.mumu

Hahaha 😁
Disadvantages of maganin burantashi 😁
#DavidKingE

Him dey craze....repercussions b hunting...mmttcheeewww..

LOL
So despite bearing rico 'STRONG" he wasn't strong enough afterall

Donjazzycrush said...

big lesson for those who indulge in this act.

Don~ BABA missing Rib

Too much of everything is bad..Linda observe carefully

Olaidex blog said...

Oniranu abasha and onisekuse. Olaidex d secret fan.

Dear linda..when u want to share your news, find out well before u share it, it's Caverject and not caberjack.

ChrixNovella blog said...

odikwa very risky

Ken Obaz said...

Na dia u go fear fear. Wel u neva c anytin!

ceedera said...

God has punished ntooo.

Genesis said...

Sorry for his fans cos no more action from his side beside is that a penis or some rotten carrot...the thing is too black sha...those girls are trying ooo!!!

michael George (the Fulani Prince) said...

Lol. Mandingo

Sorry amigo #kruize

Lindaaaaaa

my Hausa brothers call this type... Mr bura! lol

Hahahhahahaha.....ddt dude 4. Commit suicide had it bn dey removed his prick ddts his office 4s cry out loud....

Tpy said...

Isn't that lady in the picture the famous porn star mia khalifa? dont ask me how i know

Oh sorry, I hope your little junior quick recovery. How can that accident play with somebody's generation, sorry o biko.

Oh sorry, I wish your little junior quick recovery. How can that accident play with somebody's generation, sorry o biko.

Jeizous!

Use see all dem girl who want their to last for 10hrs and dem guy claiming to last 20hr porn star d dat naturally.

Tunechi said...

O si Obo do.

chommy said...

Hmmmm, u see ur lyf. Linda observe!

renieccc09@gmail said...

Lmao.....so these guys even go extra miles to last longer.....ummm u r O.Y.O

Na wa o,oyibo people too they take risk,wish him quick recovery.

Let him thank his God that it wasn't cut off. That would have been the end of shameful career

lolzzzz! sexing gone wrong! abeg make una no cut im ojonto oo

Hmmmm...what won't I read on this blog?...

Lol good for him

vivychoco said...

Lwkmd ooooo he never see anytin. Trmw he should go ND inject again lolzzz

Orishirishi...

sowie ugly nigga no bizness 4 u again

chyyy said...

That's vary good. That thing u love vary well is what will destroy ur life.

HIAN Nawa

Ppl invite pain probably death yo their life.

GHOSTFACE said...

Ile ise ti baje

Linda's BF said...

thank God mine naturally doesn't go down for 9hrs

Okechukwu Nwosu said...

So they use performance enhancing drugs. Nsogbu

@Hairbykubsblog said...

wow that dick is big

Oyibo wit drugs! I wish he get well.

Omg... Wonders shall always be!

Dat serves him ryt!!!

Hmmmmm dats bad oooo

Hmmm dats bad

kirianscooter kirian said...

Enter your comment...mr marcus got served

Dats bad

Geff said...

A lesson for others like him.

Adetuji don't be mad because yours is tiny.

Posh Queen said...

This is cwazy!

Lol God don catch am

Sisi De'nim said...

The size is outrageous. His surrounding area is an eyesore. His profession crazy and the intention for injecting his penis mortifying.
#offtotellafriend

I thought as much that Linda was wrong wen she typed caverject

Sorry.. Meant caberjack

YOU KNOW U NEED JESUS WHEN U START KNOWING D NAMES OF PORNSTARS

Okogba said...

He too like f*ck..see him head. Na this Mia Khalifa he dey film with then abi?

Aunt linda, u see all dis ur LIB readers na badt people, dey even know rico plus the gals he dey work on hmmm some even dey correct you on top the matter of the name of the drugs nawa o, wetin blind gal no go see for dis blog o,@tim u even know burantashi gals re in trouble o innocent babes.linda post o

Lwkmd

Hope he takes lessons from this to stop abusing himself with those drugs.

The drug is called Caverject btw

Odikwa egwu

Nnaife said...

Porn stars - Rico and Mai.

Chai see what he did to himself. What can I say if not get well. Don't try this guys

lotanah changes said...

My friend Rico is one ofthe finest...and also lexington steel is also anoda badass in thegame... So. So

Its his job, doesn't means he enjoys the sex...I read an article on pornographic business... it's funny how people judge him nd pray he dies as if you are not a sinner too...he who judges is a sinner by the Bible standards anyways nd all sins are equal before God #selfrighteoushumans

Hahaha so funny

Good 4 him

You're idiot

Heheeheh...his school boy has reacted..it needs rest joor

Rico..if you dont stop this and give your life to Christ,the next accident is heart attack during sex.

The prophet has spoken

Osarhieme Owen Eze said...

Your comment got me laughing out loud! Funny you. Lmao@source of income.

CEO (MDI) said...

Well... http://tiny.ly/xcnk

Lol d guy office na him be dat o, make dem fix am proper o

AJ MAIN BOY...

Pedro said...

Every fuck was a hit,back to back.from Latino to Asian to African to black Americans .Amputation ti take over #oya_gbera

Eya...Exclusive Review: M.I - Everything I Have Seen http://tinyurl.com/zyrj9ud

Thelma Borbor said...

His sex is toooooo rough lol

ohh caverject she meant

Ebi said...

Lol...he really planned to destroy d punani but God catch am. For months no work for him. In fact,adult film producers will dump him like hot potato.

Ebi said...

He no dey hide am before...just Google his films and watch to ur satisfaction.

Ebi said...

And they don't even pay d male performers as much as their female counterparts.. In fact,most of d guys don't even have tangible savings because of low pay. So if mishaps like this happens and they can't perform again,poverty will possess them again.

fred said...

Wat is egg plant?

Choi..

tom ogie said...

stupid boy

A plant that has egg on it.

#XENO-FABIAN

Pearlie said...

Sorry oooo..take am easy

very funny

Miz Naomi said...

He die well..... Stupid😡

If he is sensible enuf he would realise that God just gave him another chance to act right. #RecieveBrain

lol

after the rege u play d blues..no wan pass baba God.i no feet shout.

AGB said...

This guy made me laugh my heart out. Lol

Hmm @fred.. Are u that naive that u don't knw wht Eggplant is, abeg

I tink it's called caverject

Yea.. U are right

Why dont you look for a better job Rico or whatever you call yourself. Jesus is calling you to give up this unholy act. Repent and give your life to Christ. Tomorrow may be too late

Linda, Linda