A wife's family caught her husband with a side chick in a restaurant ..and descended on them | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 13 February 2016

A wife's family caught her husband with a side chick in a restaurant ..and descended on them

They all took turns slapping both the guy & his alleged side chick....lol. See more pics & video after the cut

Watch video below...

120 comments:

Lolzzzz... No nonsense

Nawa oo

Hahahahahaha very funny

michael George (the Fulani Prince) said...

Kai Kai Kai see slap. Lol. I no go cheat again

For the love of the family

PEPSI ADDICT

YOUNGBUHARI said...

Lol.. Slapping competition

OMIDAN ABBY said...

Lol!
Bursted!
It's a really bad day for that side chick..

He might have the intention of marrying her. Islam permits more than one wife na. Lol.

Saw dis on IG yesterday nd I was laffing d slap was sweet

Good for him

Loi. Nice one husband are now becoming some thing else in there homes.
Yoruba and hausa husband is just to use them to pass time no amount of women u give them that they will be contended of.

Abegg this is nonsense when if na them dey feed him, and they are even Muslim from what I can see, no joke, na different thing happened

Lol. * it's well*

This can only happen when u allow your wife's family to feed or cloths you...

dz one na serious gbege oo men are polygamous in nature or maybe the wife,s stuff ain't cul anymore.
. #juliet_iwuno s crush

Na God catch am dat day be dat

lolzzz.

This video shows exactly what is wrong in society. Did you notice only the female family representative slapped the woman.All the men knew the man is the problem and addressed him as such. But kudos to the family for fighting for their own.

Lmao...God catch this man today

Lolz

This is assault! They have no right to hit them cos they're adulterers!! U are violent,they're unfaithful, what's d difference really!?

tosisochukwu said...

Hahahahaha! Is nt a small something oooo

!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere

Why nah? Do they want to kill him?

This is my family. They will beat u up and not even tell the person who was cheated on what they have done. Na outside u go come hear the gist. I love my siblings.

They should have applied Sharia Law on them. Stone them!!!
Just kidding

hmmmmmm

The slap is not even good enough, they should have used some empty bottles to open up his stupid head.

Hahahahaha, haba d slap too much nah,d man no be man ooo

Lol. Serves him right!

But they are muslims now... How do they expect him to bring in 4 wives as recomended by their prophet? Sigh

Ok... Seen... But the wife needs to get busy and leave those idiots.

Lol. E yaf b for dem

#spritual

Person go just die for nothing..... The man should sue all their assess abeg no doubt..

hehehehehehe... I can only imagine!

Maximus

Say no to lust of flesh. Aunty Linda pls accept my request

Future Cadet says So

U-C-J said...

Hahahahahaaha
Linda mee k'anyi fu anya! @uchemacj

Dam said...

If u r looking for cheap affordable and superneat braid wig add me on 5bf9a23f

Hahaha not in Naija Chei some men don marry finish that day.

ain't necessary, a matured way should have been utilized...Want To Naturally Reverse Type 2 Diabetes Click Here To Read
More

Nenyechi said...

Hahaha,I luv dis

Na wah oh. But i think they respect women in that country because i noticed that the men did not slap the lady involved. It is only the female family member that slapped her.

Lols. Hhahahaha... Slaps wey get grades!!!. Well, serves dem right

Chiberry Elumelu said...

Hahaha the man deserves it#chiberry#

But did they see them kissing, having sex or holding hands? Maybe they are not even dating. Maybe they were just chatting.

I pity the man. He must have married from a family of thugs and touts. No matter how nice a lady or man is, it is good to check their family background before you marry. A civilised family member will just look and pass or even greet you to make sure you saw him then move on.

Which kind family the man go marry from self. His wife must also be a trouble maker

Don Smith said...

Are you unemployed, a student or need a good source of income. 4Corners Alliance Group is giving everyone great opportunities to make huge income. Come work smartly with us.
For more details whatsapp me on ...
Follow us on Facebook: 4 corners alliance group

I can now see why the man is having an affair. His wife must be a trouble maker too for her to have such family members that fight in public

Linda you copy too much from Shaderoom and BallerAlert. Acknowledge them or look for somewhere else to get your news. SMH

Linda's pet said...

Try this one for 9ja mk ur sister call u say WHO SEND UNA#lol# ...If una slap am finish, una go com carry una sista load, then to compensate d side chick for the embarsmnt, he go use am replace una sister position#hahaha#

Muna said...

Lol! Can't they be just biz pals?.... #justsaying

Lol.
Lol lol.

SongsOfSUSSAN said...

Even with the heavy hijab.

la sexy said...

Hhahahahaahahhaah,very funny good for them.

Lol. Some ppl dnt like to share mehn

Lol.... Serves him right

Heaven said...

Na wa oooo.... 😂laugh tear my pant...lol

For Sports and Technology updates, visit Dsportstech.blogspot.com

Good for them

Very gud

Lol.. Choi..
D embarssement and everytin
THey derserves it thou..

But that's wrong how sure are they.she can even be the guy's client or business partner.

That's not what happened joor. D guy took a babe out and her family has given her to another man. That's the man wearing pink, he was the last and u see say na him vex pass with the hotter slaps.

ADAIDE *wink* said...

Eleyin gidi gan!...

omotogbe said...

D guy fowl don lay cook egg.

Lol..serves him right

B sexy said...

Serves him right!

Hahahaha can't stop laughing serve them right

They are Muslims,thought cheating on wifey is allowed.. kikikiki sorry man!

Psalmuelle aka Samstone. said...

Hehehehehehehe. One chance.

Lol! Good for them.

Hahhahahaha cool

Wen trailer jam you for restaurant

See gobe.

See gobe.

wiffy said...

Some men tho...they can't stay one place

wiffy said...

Lolzz

They just signed the Divorce certificate for their sister.

D fam be like *so u have been cheating on our sister * lolz

Amaram ogechi

Ogechi230@gmail.com

Haahahahahah!! Next time she won't try go go even with a single guy#Lindangwanu#

Enter your comment...it happens

ndewo......all na val

Lol, saw this on Facebook i thought twas normal acting o

Correct family.. lol

Well done. This should be more practiced in naija.

Ogbeni see atmosphere of slap.....hei!....buh d mahn loosguard shaa....

That's not fair

If you try this in Nigeria, the marriage might become history

Pearlie said...

Lol..serves them right

Lolz nawa oooo

Definition of Gobe!!! Lol.....

From that day they will marry their sister,couldn't she had been a business partner 😁.

I wonder o

Just like grace obaiya utoblo she was disgraced in Ghana .Nigerian girl disgrace finish for her head that day.

this world do finish. You won't believe what this Small boy was doing with this Big Lady(18+)

Lols, This made my day lmao

this world do finish. You won't believe what this Small boy was doing with this Big Lady(18+)

Lol see slap

They are Indians and not Islams....

The men didn't wanna be seen as woman batterer.

Download new movies afrilix.com said...

Very funny.

#Linda'spal

Why all d harassment? They would have pretend, snap and share pix, later they deal with the matter squarely. Now the guy ll be ready for them to deal with their daughter. Finally a broken home.

omamede Ekokobe said...

They would hv pretend, shr pix and deal later wt him.

DashenDuch said...

disgrace of the century

Mercy Chukwuma said...

Ok.

Posh Queen said...

Yawa don gas

Peace nwadire said...

Hahahahah hahahahah! The slap karaka daa, Choi!

Finally, the have no right to do such, especially in public...IMp

Hahahhaha

Yes, Islam allows you to marry more than one wife..if you can afford to marry 2..you should marry one ...
You have to seek the first wife's consent first

Eiyaa more Instagram followers for you

Adaobikamma said...

Yeah that's serves him right,husband that on the wife deserves more.

Spy ,you eyes go soon blind.bad belle!

What if na business dem dey discuss

waffymercyjohnson said...

Lmao
Too bad

Abeg shut up! Ha!

Funny