Zendaya Just Announced That She's the New Face of Covergirl | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday, 22 January 2016

Zendaya Just Announced That She's the New Face of Covergirl

At just 19 years old, Zendaya has already earned the title of beauty icon. And no, that’s not just because she’s a fashion darling, attending events like the Met Gala and gracing covers of magazines like Hunger, W, and Galore. Zendaya is a beauty icon because she’s way more than just a pretty face and she knows it.

Apparently Covergirl does, too, which is why they tapped the young star as their latest face, adding to a roster of spokeswomen like Queen Latifah (one of Z’s personal faves), Janelle Monae, P!nk, and Ellen Degeneres.
“Covergirl celebrates powerful, beautiful, and strong women of different races and ethnicities. It’s inspiring,” Zendaya said excitedly. “I’m thrilled to be part of the diversity and expansion of beauty.”

63 comments:

What does this mean.. disturbingLIB@RickoFlaw.com

Good for her!

You go girl!whoohoo!

Big congrats to her. Linda take note!

That's nice.....

#iT wiLL oNLy gET beTTer
#iT mUsT eNd iN prAise

Damsel

#remitekosoko

Congratulations to her

Wow beautiful nwa

She is beautiful indeed.
Congrat my dear.

Linda's pearl said...

Fine girl

Congrats pweety

LINDA NOTIFY DBANJ

Congratulations to her

Pretty girl! Congrats

wisdomer said...

Beautiful

tosisochukwu said...

Congratulations to her

!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere

Pesin Pikin said...

Good for her...smiling to d bank

Noted

Congrats sweet gal.

CherishD said...

Congratulations to her.

ok... nice

#she'sunique#

Congraats

Make sure you help someone.

OMIDAN ABBY said...

OK!

danex said...

beautiful Diva

Wow. Nice one pretty

DAUGHTER _ OF _ A _ SOMEBODY... said...

She's so beautiful and her skin? *faints* it's so yummy.

I didn't type this fa' it just popped out...

Congrats girls

She's a knockout back to back

Seen....she's beautiful

Pls who is she?

owakah (A.K.A. Innosometin) said...

good for her

Congratulations to her

OK ooo.

Let's go Linda

Observed, with all humility and honesty I have feelings for Linda Ikeji and would sincerely wish to meet her in person this year as part of my resolution.

Beautiful lady

Babylawyer. said...

She's Damn Pretty too.

@Lindaikeji No. I FAN

She's pretty

CHYGURL from CHYNA said...

Negodu Beaurriful someborri

pretty u.

Good for her. Wen will naija mag get to ds level? With those trashy covers! I don't think

Dera said...

Massive fan over here, she deserves it all tbh x

Congrat

Congrats to her

OKORO UPGRADED

She is pretty, good for her!!!

linaluv said...

She is a pretty damsel, loving her every day

Fine girl...good for her!

She is looking...#LindaConfirm

Nice one. * it's well*

fyn girl

#Sassydoll says so#

Its not a mag,covergirl is a cosmetic line

My KC undercover.... congrats to her, she is really beautiful .

CONGRATS

OMONSAYSSO

Dan said...

Congrats to her

Wow zendaya my favourite Disney star. #Linda's Best Friend#

Nice..

congrats...angelmakiz@yahoo.com

Go back and continue sleeping under your rock or ask Google.

Pearlie said...

She really is pretty...ride on girl

CONGRATS