Apparently Covergirl does, too, which is why they tapped the young star as their latest face, adding to a roster of spokeswomen like Queen Latifah (one of Z’s personal faves), Janelle Monae, P!nk, and Ellen Degeneres.
“Covergirl celebrates powerful, beautiful, and strong women of different races and ethnicities. It’s inspiring,” Zendaya said excitedly. “I’m thrilled to be part of the diversity and expansion of beauty.”

63 comments:
What does this mean.. disturbingLIB@RickoFlaw.com
Good for her!
You go girl!whoohoo!
Big congrats to her. Linda take note!
That's nice.....
#iT wiLL oNLy gET beTTer
#iT mUsT eNd iN prAise
Damsel
#remitekosoko
Congratulations to her
Wow beautiful nwa
She is beautiful indeed.
Congrat my dear.
Fine girl
Congrats pweety
LINDA NOTIFY DBANJ
Congratulations to her
Pretty girl! Congrats
Beautiful
Congratulations to her
!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere
Good for her...smiling to d bank
Noted
Congrats sweet gal.
Congratulations to her.
ok... nice
#she'sunique#
Congraats
Make sure you help someone.
OK!
beautiful Diva
Wow. Nice one pretty
She's so beautiful and her skin? *faints* it's so yummy.
I didn't type this fa' it just popped out...
Congrats girls
She's a knockout back to back
Seen....she's beautiful
Pls who is she?
good for her
Congratulations to her
OK ooo.
Let's go Linda
Observed, with all humility and honesty I have feelings for Linda Ikeji and would sincerely wish to meet her in person this year as part of my resolution.
Beautiful lady
She's Damn Pretty too.
@Lindaikeji No. I FAN
She's pretty
Negodu Beaurriful someborri
pretty u.
Good for her. Wen will naija mag get to ds level? With those trashy covers! I don't think
Massive fan over here, she deserves it all tbh x
Congrat
Congrats to her
OKORO UPGRADED
She is pretty, good for her!!!
She is a pretty damsel, loving her every day
Fine girl...good for her!
She is looking...#LindaConfirm
Nice one. * it's well*
fyn girl
#Sassydoll says so#
Its not a mag,covergirl is a cosmetic line
My KC undercover.... congrats to her, she is really beautiful .
CONGRATS
OMONSAYSSO
Congrats to her
Wow zendaya my favourite Disney star. #Linda's Best Friend#
Nice..
congrats...angelmakiz@yahoo.com
Go back and continue sleeping under your rock or ask Google.
She really is pretty...ride on girl
CONGRATS