Singer Adekunle Gold releases new photos | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 22 January 2016

Singer Adekunle Gold releases new photos

The singer has released new promo pictures to kick off 2016. In them, he is clad in his beautifully designed trademark Adire outfits and he looks ready to make waves again this year. The Urban Highlife artiste has hinted at releasing his debut album sometime this year. See more pics after the cut

86 comments:

Sab guy, nice shots!

NOT A FAN.

He looks gay...🙈😜🙊

this my guy

Retouched photos I mean?

POPULAR LIB READER!

Retouched photos I mean?

POPULAR LIB READER!

JAYZSBOSS said...

The pickup the call guy

Oko sade

Handsome nigga

Nice pictures

Golda Awosika said...

He is fresh tho

He try. What are the pictures for??? Linda take note!

Nice shots

Ebekwa ka nkea si liputa.

Biko je zou.

Nice pix

He looks good.
Yoruba hmmmmmm imbecilic people.

handsome

Soft things.. Lovely

DBANJ CRUSH said...

He looks hungry

LINDA NOTIFY DBANJ

Lol...he looks like a toy from toystory...buh cool tho

Love it...very simple

#remitekosoko

Linda'a bae said...

My crush of life....linda take note oooo

baba said...

Ok na

Cute dude

#iT wiLL oNLy gET beTTer
#iT mUsT eNd iN prAise

Handsome.

#Linda'spal

Psalmuelle aka Samstone. said...

He sure looks good. Talented artiste.

Enter your comment...cool .. ybnl toaster... I.love dressing style, its classic,originality and cultural promoted

Some of the pics are cool and some looks like a local champ! My opinion though!

Nice one, but he needs more swagger

Let's go Linda

Nice one, but he needs more swagger

Let's go Linda

Not bad!.......

Goodluck

Pesin Pikin said...

Nice one bruv

Afis Oseni - A1 Concept said...

Him and adire

Yepa! See The Company That Allows You Smoke Marijuana At Work And Why?
See here- http://showfaze.blogspot.com.ng/2016/01/yepa-see-company-that-allows-you-smoke.html

Check Out Who's In The Studio With Kanye West For "Swish" [PHOTOS]
See here- http://showfaze.blogspot.com.ng/2016/01/check-out-whos-in-studio-with-kanye.html

It Real O! See How To Get Free 150MB From MTN
See here- http://showfaze.blogspot.com.ng/2016/01/it-real-o-see-how-to-get-free-150mb.html

He's just there...

Lady with class#

tosisochukwu said...

He looks dapper

!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere

He just dey there ... Nothing striking about his looks.. his hair is an absolute turn off

the monkey is swaggerless

Cherry girl said...

the adire man. dope

seen

Dope outfit (y) Cool .

*dEW*

Oya na...nice pics

Enter your comment...the only responsible dude #YBNL will ever have... kisses dear
#linda'slastborn

Temidayo said...

This is lovely, waiting for lovely songs from you this year. More grace bro!

renieccc09@gmail said...

Nice....pix

So tell Me how Orente go complain.

Cute guy

very talented artist.. i can wait to have more of his joint on mu shelf.... Haba Adekunle, same boot in all ur shoot.. nice pics sha, but try switching ur foot gear..

Nice...

Nenyechi said...

Cool dude

Cool pics

Babylawyer. said...

See his gold looking face. Nice

@Lindaikeji No. I FAN

He looked cool.

starshine said...

The guy is fine shaaa

Noted

Andy sneh said...

Cool dude...

Enter your comment...good boy

Enter your comment...omg!!!! Hez hawt

His haircut is the truth!

kudos said...

His is cool...Believe

Lovely outfit Bro! Keep it up d sky is ur starting point

Luciana Chinda said...

Dis guy too fine. Wow I love you so much @Adekunle ,.. hahahahahahahahahaa

Nyc pics... Lukin gud

Not looking bad... dee

Mz Blacky said...

GOLD

DAUGHTER _ OF _ A _ SOMEBODY... said...

This adekunle n simi has evicted asa from My heart.

I didn't type this fa' it just popped out...

Likeyyy, Linda son is back í ½Ã­¸„í ½Ã­¸„

Ayanmo Farm & Guesthouse said...

Orente crooner!

I pity your miserable and bigotry life. Animal

NOT A FAN

Lagos Grassroots News said...

Why u no go love it ?
No be ur family ?

owakah (A.K.A. Innosometin) said...

OK

Nice outfit

You are very stupid for uttering that statement...

SolangeD said...

dude smiling or laffing no fit u stick to d mean face...cool pics

#THE EMPRESS

go and meet wizkid let him show u how to pose.

#XENO-FABIAN

Celebrating life,not everyone has d Grace 2 see dz day..

Correct guy,talented guy,easy 2 relate 2 his nusic,cone years his music ll still be selling..

The monkey is better than you. Cos u r an ant

Give him food nau...Odensin

@freeborn,na thunder go fire that ur yansh for that statement cos I don't know what yoruba pple do u

It is so exasperating that someone will wake up and call an entire race imbecilic. This just the kind of person you are. How would anyone feel if someone whose thinking faculty fails and say oh the Hausa or Igbo race are barbaric and vicious in nature??? Please if anyone has nothing good to comment its better you keep your damn hands off the keyboard or you use you internet data plan for something productive, lets not show our ugliness in public. Lets love ourselves rather than creating discord.

ADEKUNLE IS GRADUALLY MAKING WAVES. NICE ON BADOOSNEH

cheng said...

nice outfit....

# Baba answer my Calls! Looking good! % Linda Your Greatest Fan %

Mehn.. No worry.. Whoever is that guy or lady that sews for the YBNL crew is.. Bigups to that individual's innovativeness and dopeness..

Sharp