The singer has released new promo pictures to kick off 2016. In them, he is clad in his beautifully designed trademark Adire outfits and he looks ready to make waves again this year.
The Urban Highlife artiste has hinted at releasing his debut album sometime this year. See more pics after the cut
Yepa! See The Company That Allows You Smoke Marijuana At Work And Why? See here- http://showfaze.blogspot.com.ng/2016/01/yepa-see-company-that-allows-you-smoke.html
Check Out Who's In The Studio With Kanye West For "Swish" [PHOTOS] See here- http://showfaze.blogspot.com.ng/2016/01/check-out-whos-in-studio-with-kanye.html
It Real O! See How To Get Free 150MB From MTN See here- http://showfaze.blogspot.com.ng/2016/01/it-real-o-see-how-to-get-free-150mb.html
very talented artist.. i can wait to have more of his joint on mu shelf.... Haba Adekunle, same boot in all ur shoot.. nice pics sha, but try switching ur foot gear..
It is so exasperating that someone will wake up and call an entire race imbecilic. This just the kind of person you are. How would anyone feel if someone whose thinking faculty fails and say oh the Hausa or Igbo race are barbaric and vicious in nature??? Please if anyone has nothing good to comment its better you keep your damn hands off the keyboard or you use you internet data plan for something productive, lets not show our ugliness in public. Lets love ourselves rather than creating discord.
86 comments:
Sab guy, nice shots!
NOT A FAN.
He looks gay...🙈😜🙊
this my guy
Retouched photos I mean?
POPULAR LIB READER!
Retouched photos I mean?
POPULAR LIB READER!
The pickup the call guy
Oko sade
Handsome nigga
Nice pictures
He is fresh tho
He try. What are the pictures for??? Linda take note!
Nice shots
Ebekwa ka nkea si liputa.
Biko je zou.
Nice pix
He looks good.
Yoruba hmmmmmm imbecilic people.
handsome
Soft things.. Lovely
He looks hungry
LINDA NOTIFY DBANJ
Lol...he looks like a toy from toystory...buh cool tho
Love it...very simple
#remitekosoko
My crush of life....linda take note oooo
Ok na
Cute dude
#iT wiLL oNLy gET beTTer
#iT mUsT eNd iN prAise
Handsome.
#Linda'spal
He sure looks good. Talented artiste.
Enter your comment...cool .. ybnl toaster... I.love dressing style, its classic,originality and cultural promoted
Some of the pics are cool and some looks like a local champ! My opinion though!
Nice one, but he needs more swagger
Let's go Linda
Nice one, but he needs more swagger
Let's go Linda
Not bad!.......
Goodluck
Nice one bruv
Him and adire
Yepa! See The Company That Allows You Smoke Marijuana At Work And Why?
See here- http://showfaze.blogspot.com.ng/2016/01/yepa-see-company-that-allows-you-smoke.html
Check Out Who's In The Studio With Kanye West For "Swish" [PHOTOS]
See here- http://showfaze.blogspot.com.ng/2016/01/check-out-whos-in-studio-with-kanye.html
It Real O! See How To Get Free 150MB From MTN
See here- http://showfaze.blogspot.com.ng/2016/01/it-real-o-see-how-to-get-free-150mb.html
He's just there...
Lady with class#
He looks dapper
!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere
He just dey there ... Nothing striking about his looks.. his hair is an absolute turn off
the monkey is swaggerless
the adire man. dope
seen
Dope outfit (y) Cool .
*dEW*
Oya na...nice pics
Enter your comment...the only responsible dude #YBNL will ever have... kisses dear
#linda'slastborn
This is lovely, waiting for lovely songs from you this year. More grace bro!
Nice....pix
So tell Me how Orente go complain.
Cute guy
very talented artist.. i can wait to have more of his joint on mu shelf.... Haba Adekunle, same boot in all ur shoot.. nice pics sha, but try switching ur foot gear..
Nice...
Cool dude
Cool pics
See his gold looking face. Nice
@Lindaikeji No. I FAN
He looked cool.
The guy is fine shaaa
Noted
Cool dude...
Enter your comment...good boy
Enter your comment...omg!!!! Hez hawt
His haircut is the truth!
His is cool...Believe
Lovely outfit Bro! Keep it up d sky is ur starting point
Dis guy too fine. Wow I love you so much @Adekunle ,.. hahahahahahahahahaa
Nyc pics... Lukin gud
Not looking bad... dee
GOLD
This adekunle n simi has evicted asa from My heart.
I didn't type this fa' it just popped out...
Likeyyy, Linda son is back à ½Ã¸Ã ½Ã¸
Orente crooner!
I pity your miserable and bigotry life. Animal
NOT A FAN
Why u no go love it ?
No be ur family ?
OK
Nice outfit
You are very stupid for uttering that statement...
dude smiling or laffing no fit u stick to d mean face...cool pics
#THE EMPRESS
go and meet wizkid let him show u how to pose.
#XENO-FABIAN
Celebrating life,not everyone has d Grace 2 see dz day..
Correct guy,talented guy,easy 2 relate 2 his nusic,cone years his music ll still be selling..
The monkey is better than you. Cos u r an ant
Give him food nau...Odensin
@freeborn,na thunder go fire that ur yansh for that statement cos I don't know what yoruba pple do u
It is so exasperating that someone will wake up and call an entire race imbecilic. This just the kind of person you are. How would anyone feel if someone whose thinking faculty fails and say oh the Hausa or Igbo race are barbaric and vicious in nature??? Please if anyone has nothing good to comment its better you keep your damn hands off the keyboard or you use you internet data plan for something productive, lets not show our ugliness in public. Lets love ourselves rather than creating discord.
ADEKUNLE IS GRADUALLY MAKING WAVES. NICE ON BADOOSNEH
nice outfit....
# Baba answer my Calls! Looking good! % Linda Your Greatest Fan %
Mehn.. No worry.. Whoever is that guy or lady that sews for the YBNL crew is.. Bigups to that individual's innovativeness and dopeness..
Sharp