Observed, cool, with all humility and honesty I have feelings for Linda Ikeji and would sincerely wish to meet her in person this year as part of my resolution.
wow!!! Thumbs up. They grow up to be extremely handsome and pretty. chaii!! they also look rich cos they are fresh. Thumbs up #Lin Lin u rock more than a rocket
Mayb its me dts missin up d word "recreate" tho bt I tink ds is nt recreatin, ds is tkin picture 2geda again as grown ups. U ppl shd learn dt if u choose 2 recreate den u mst do more 2 wear d same clothes n hv d same smile or posture so dt we knw u r really recreatin bt u ppl luk fyn in ur new picture 2geda tho.
Linda please,this is not a recreation of an old photo.they should copy correctly,the dressess,the facial expressions and the locations.Please naija,u guys shd stop disgracing us.
67 comments:
Observed, cool, with all humility and honesty I have feelings for Linda Ikeji and would sincerely wish to meet her in person this year as part of my resolution.
Hehe the girl has transformed into full blown beauty wallahi
Dis isn't recreation
#needanalibitojoinmetastethenewgeishasardine
Awww, Beautiful! D only princess in d midst of princes.. She will always be guarded jealously..
LIB Next Rated!
Wow,all grown now. Good for them!#FamisEverything xx
Lovely photo..! Recreation is a trend now
Smile. * it's well*
visit: curvyslimgirl.bigcartel.com for all your waist trainers.
beauriful lady, I don't knw about guys....
Don~ jazzycrush
wow!!! Thumbs up. They grow up to be extremely handsome and pretty. chaii!! they also look rich cos they are fresh. Thumbs up
#Lin Lin u rock more than a rocket
Wow
It's nice. #BacktoBack
That's lovely...
I love that! Linda I recreate mine and send it 2. U few days ago and u have nt publish it why?
!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere
Nigerians can copy,Abi linda!
My siblings and I have to do this 1 of ds days
lovely
lovely
Cute
Cute
Really Love! She's grown into a Damsel
Lovely family
Lovely family.
I will do this with my children.. and it's lovely .
And the last guy is now looking older than all of them. Cute family tho
-LIB PIKIN-
Nice one.. Recreating photos seems to be the latest trend..#LindaConfirm
Making sense...
AJ MAIN BOY...
Beautiful fam...
Lady with class#
Beautiful fam...
Lady with class#
Nigerians and copy copy ,follow follow ....Msheeeeew
Bewrifu! Linda take note!
Mayb its me dts missin up d word "recreate" tho bt I tink ds is nt recreatin, ds is tkin picture 2geda again as grown ups. U ppl shd learn dt if u choose 2 recreate den u mst do more 2 wear d same clothes n hv d same smile or posture so dt we knw u r really recreatin bt u ppl luk fyn in ur new picture 2geda tho.
Alarming is an understatement
pretty
GOOD PICTURE FROM PAST. NOW MEN AND BEAUTIFULL FINE HOT BABY WITH SWEET LIP READY TO KISS. I LOVE THAT GIRL.
Linda please,this is not a recreation of an old photo.they should copy correctly,the dressess,the facial expressions and the locations.Please naija,u guys shd stop disgracing us.
They look good.
Unu amaka
The lovely lady who graduated two days ago. Linda nawao the try edit nah
The lovely lady who graduated two days ago . point of correction. Linda nawao the try edit nah
Awesome. They've grown into beautiful and handsome adults.
The lovely lady who graduated two days ago . point of correction. Linda nawao the try edit nah
Beautiful
See The Deceptions In The 2016 Budget By Remi Oyeyemi...Click To Read The Revelations, You Will Be Amazed.
Looking for Instagram followers and Linda Ikeji's attention
Nice.
seen....angelmakiz@yahoo.com
Dey all llook good
Dem try
Dat cool
COOL ONE
They all look cute
wow!