Pres. Buhari with Obasanjo & Abdulsalami Abubakar in Addis Ababa | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 31 January 2016

Pres. Buhari with Obasanjo & Abdulsalami Abubakar in Addis Ababa

President Buhari pictured above with General Abdulsalami Abubakar and Olusegun Obasanjo at the 26th ordinary session of the African Union in Addis Ababa, Ethopia. More pics after the cut..

Photo credit: Bayo Omoboriowo

17 comments:

People on tour

They look happy

A whole giant of African president at the back of a group photo? I thought it's only Jonathan that does that. Shame!

owaszmama said...

OGA oh,its well sa..................,, Lind take note

acid man(linda's husband) said...

Onu ya nka di egwu...yes we r all seeing change....bt negatively...

acid man(linda's husband) said...

Onu ya nka di egwu...yes we r all seeing change....bt negatively...

Men!!!!

Ele Blessing said...

Great men n women

Obasanjo the "notice me" king should go home and rest. Lest I forget, his administration should also be probed,if that is why he's been running around Buhari,doing busybody.

Where is hero? I can remember those days. Nigeria was constantly embarrassed by his absence due to stomach upsets or 'spirit' related reasons. A man of high spirits, spiritual hero.

Cynthia Philips said...

Dull, Clueless, Slow and Inept are the 4 Major Characteristics of our President

these men must be very happy for ruling Nigerians for so long and are still in control. god is watching us. it is well with nigeria

obasanjo should go and sut down one side. doesn't he see how former American presidents retire? if he;s not writing open letter he's at aso rock or on buhari's entourage to addis ababa

Luciana Chinda said...

Noted

Them dey use Ex General sentiment dey push GEJ go one side and also say based on say GEJ Na Mugu

Ancient sycophant scared of Halliburton incubus.

kings11ng said...

All I see are the problems of nigeria