Photos from Chiwetel Ejiofor's sister traditional wedding in Enugu..
Chiwetel Ejiofor's sister Kandibe, a medical doctor recently did her traditional wedding (Igba nkwu) in Enugu State to her man, Dele. Chiwetel was there. See more photos after the cut...
Hmmm nice pretty wife, husband ....... The man dy think of future him run go marry fine woman so dat the offspring will be bright and pretty well kudus to the couples sha.....
BEAUTIFUL9JADELTABABE.. the babe is beautiful, lovely couple @linda ikeji na lie the babe was not checking out chiwetal she just dey look. Anyway me am Justsayingmaownohh via ma LATEST TECNO F7. @lindaikeji am still waiting ohh
Observed, wonderful remembering home, with all humility and honesty I have feelings for Linda Ikeji and would sincerely wish to meet her in person this year as part of my resolution.
All those calling for Biafra, how do you explain this??? We are too integrated to disintegrate! I love my country....Beautiful people, it reminds me of my own wedding 19 years ago...same color code and same ebony and ivory
Mc Galaxy is taking the African music global this year. He is working with Brandon Howard, the rumoured son of Late Michael Jackson in New York on a song which he is being featured on. Hopefully, the son of the late King of pop will be on Mc galaxy’s album.ANTY linda pls GIVE US D REal GIST
Linda you are so funny!!!we have already seen the pictures and videos on her instagram, thanks to bellanaija because as they posted the wedding video on instagram we all went on the girls page to view her pictures, but you Linda turned it to news lool, I knew you would write " got married recently" since the girl didn't put date on her instagram. Take it easy with your hustling. You didn't even put photo credit. Na wa o!!!
Shattap anonymous. It doesn't mean Biafra won't stand . It would stand and there is no problem mixing with biafrans . I love Yoruba and Hausa but the older people cheated us the eastern region after the war. And till now the eastern regions aka Biafra still carries the country on its back. That's a fact.
Ndi of nmanu has taken this one. Pls don't cheat on her and treat her like a princess she is o. No family/in law squabbles o. No two-faced behavior!Nne, go in peace, it's well with you.
Congrats! but I dnt understand dis one dat Ibo women would dress like a Yoruba woman on her trad day bcos her husband is Yoruba....but you can hardly see a Yoruba woman dress like an Ibo lady on her trad day cos she is marryin an Ibo man...I just tire for Ibo women marying outside their tribe...dey just loose it once they marry from anoda tribe...Tradition is tradition!!!
And some stupid Igbo men will insist they wouldnt marry non-Igbo. Them go Old!!! All the igbo girls are marrying Yorubas and Nigeri delta men. I hate igbo men
D rich understands life far better than d poor,bcos there see life differently dats why igbo chic can happily marry a yourba guy and d both families won't rise an eye bray,but if is d poor families dis marriage will never happen,pls love sees no tribe or religion.
God bless u ceaser! U took the word straight out of my mind. These ones are elite, they take life simple. Not the poor ones screaming biafra when sand don mix with garri, how do u separate? Congrats lovely couple!
Na only u get eye here. Even linda could not tell Zain Asher CNN news anchor sister to chiwetel..haba linda..stop stealing people's work..if you had done your research before copy pasting one's work, you would have found out that Zain Archer CNN News Anchor is chiwetel sister. .Enugu daughter as well.
This is what happens when you steal people's work without doing a bit digging and research. Linda u shld ve found out that the lady on blue dress is also Chiwetel sister. Her name is Zain Archer. CNN news Anchor. Linda please stop copying and pasting..
All this ripe igbo men una no dey see all this over ripe with strong taste(DR) una go dey busy dey pursue flirts the ripe ladies go dey marry b4 their expiry date when una go ready or notice say una don ripe confusion go set in for 2 to 3years b4 the mistake wey all the enugu well to do guys when this beauty was stolen from the east! She is too pretty for y.r.bas
The bride is a doctor, what about the groom? I hope he is not a f**king gold digger bcos that's what this yoruba boys are by default. HML and take care of her weller ooo
155 comments:
Life of a celeb..get interesting..
She fine ooooo
fine bride
HML
#she'sunique#
Beautiful couple, x
saw that on instagram\
meenah_wakil on instagram
saw that on instagram\
meenah_wakil on instagram
congrats to her
Hmmm nice pretty wife, husband ....... The man dy think of future him run go marry fine woman so dat the offspring will be bright and pretty well kudus to the couples sha.....
আবুধাবি প্রিন্স
Welcome home
Lovely...
The bride is everything Georgous. Am checking her out too
Oyibo people
Beautiful couple.. God bless your Union
BEAUTIFUL9JADELTABABE.. the babe is beautiful, lovely couple @linda ikeji na lie the babe was not checking out chiwetal she just dey look. Anyway me am Justsayingmaownohh via ma LATEST TECNO F7.
@lindaikeji am still waiting ohh
Beauty everywhere
Lovely.....
Awwwww
The sister is beautiful.
They are 'Ajebutter' to the core
#XENO-FABIAN
Observed, wonderful remembering home, with all humility and honesty I have feelings for Linda Ikeji and would sincerely wish to meet her in person this year as part of my resolution.
She's beautiful and looks so much like her brother
Lovely bride....
Lovely pics.
Happy home to u and urs kandibe.
I love ur name!
Beautiful Family. He's sister is so pretty!
Mehn she's well put together. Lol Linda who won't check him out, even you from your phone
All those calling for Biafra, how do you explain this??? We are too integrated to disintegrate! I love my country....Beautiful people, it reminds me of my own wedding 19 years ago...same color code and same ebony and ivory
Cute couple, happy married life to them.
CONGRATS
Lmao...
Colourful pictures...HML to them***
CONGRATS
I have seen tht man B4 in Ghann so 3 years ago n I also lovev his movie twelve years a slave in wish he was nominated 4 in the oscars
Yea muoma is married
Congrats gurl
Who like berra thing. Congrats to the couple. Linda take note!
Negodu Beaurriful someborri . Nwa amaka
linda which babe no go check d guy out.... na handsome rich and classical dude....
Very cute couple
See beauty. Why is d lady spraying money on her forehead like dat?
LIB Next Rated! ?
Super cool.
Happy Married Life to them.
Happy married life 2 them
!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere
Cute
Congrats to them. * it's well*
Mc Galaxy is taking the African music global this year. He is
working with Brandon Howard, the rumoured son of Late
Michael Jackson in New York on a song which he is being
featured on.
Hopefully, the son of the late King of pop will be on Mc
galaxy’s album.ANTY linda pls GIVE US D REal GIST
I agree- I am Igbo!
Happy married life to them,Enugu get fine fine people,e.g me.Abi linda!
Congrats to dem
Dear Linda,
The lady checking out Chiwetel Ejiofor is Zain Asher the CNN news anchor, she is also his sister. You can check google.
Yoruba.Goodluck.
Igbo kewnu , Yoruba boys finding Igbo women like fire 🔥. God save Una , Igbo nation loading
Congratulations
HML to them....
#sips OriJin#
So cute
2nd to last pic though...looking like dolls.unu congratulations
HML
#Lindaseemeoh#
#Godchaser#
lovely bride..congrats to dem
pretty bride.. congrats to them
Isn't that dominic? He's finnnne!!
lovely bride..congrats to dem
You are tookoye@houston.westerngeco.slb.com beautiful girl.
The lady behind if you mean the one with the blue dress is his second sister, CNN correspondent, Zain Asher.
Happy married life.
Fine couple..happy married life to them..#LindaConfirm
Lovely couple. Am surprised the groom's black.
go and fuck him....idiot
#XENO-FABIAN
Pretty lady..
Pretty faces..
Long guy!
Lady with class#
The yoruba demon dat stole the heart of ds chic, lol
Pretty lady..
Pretty faces..
Long guy!
Lady with class#
Beautiful
She's stunning.
I didn't type this fa' it just popped out...
Beautiful girl. #see her hw happy she is # congratulations to the couple #
Lovely photos. Wish them all the best. Fine bride.
No forget area ooh motherland
Wow sexy sister
Wow congrats 2 her. Beautiful family
Cute couple#Lindangwanu#
Linda you are so funny!!!we have already seen the pictures and videos on her instagram, thanks to bellanaija because as they posted the wedding video on instagram we all went on the girls page to view her pictures, but you Linda turned it to news lool, I knew you would write " got married recently" since the girl didn't put date on her instagram. Take it easy with your hustling. You didn't even put photo credit. Na wa o!!!
Handsome groom. Yoruba boys be killing it. #gbayi
This family can look good.
DELE! WHY? WHERE ARE ALL THE CHIDI?,ANYWAY CONGRATE TO DEM. OMALICHI LIII
Cute ...
me likey!
Loads of Job vacancies this 2016. just google "mynigerianjobs" and check out the blog.
Only an Igbo woman can tame the Yoruba demons. True talk! 5years from now most Yoruba Yoruba marriage would end and Igbo Yoruba marriage would last
Shattap anonymous. It doesn't mean Biafra won't stand . It would stand and there is no problem mixing with biafrans . I love Yoruba and Hausa but the older people cheated us the eastern region after the war. And till now the eastern regions aka Biafra still carries the country on its back. That's a fact.
Me I don't like the Igbo and Yoruba conbo o, Yoruba man what happened to all your dirty sisters Ni?
great blessings to their home I pray
GOOD ONE NICE PICTURE
ONE LOVE
Congrats hml to them amen.
Hml kandibe
See all the enugu girls came to cattract ejifor.... they came prepared.... I cover the actors... una plans yaff failed oooo
HOW BEAUTIFUL ARE IBO GIRLS!!
LINDA'S ROOMMATE
HOW BEAUTIFUL ARE IBO GIRLS!!
my roomie is nxt*wink
LINDA'S ROOMMATE
wat happened to his finger?
Congrats. Let the Instagram followers roll in
Stupid Yoruba man y u no go pic one of ur kemi and tolus. See ds fine ibo chick
Wow she's so cute - congrats to them both x
Don't mind that Onyx fool. He shldnt be putting that his dirty ass mouth into decent stuff like this, I swear.
The bride is indeed beautiful...look at dat nose
Congratulations, money talks
Congrats to her
cute guy
Ndi of nmanu has taken this one. Pls don't cheat on her and treat her like a princess she is o. No family/in law squabbles o. No two-faced behavior!Nne, go in peace, it's well with you.
Go ahead, but make sure u b Îgbo, not Ibo sef. We can no longer afford 2 b giving out these Power-Babes 2 otsiders, period.
What in the world r u tlking about!! The Babe's Chiwetel's sister.
Pretty lady.... Congrats
Aww she married a black man...that's good.. Beautiful bride
I'm happy when I see inter-tribal marriages...like this.. love has no tribal mark..
Pretty ladies...
Congrats! but I dnt understand dis one dat Ibo women would dress like a Yoruba woman on her trad day bcos her husband is Yoruba....but you can hardly see a Yoruba woman dress like an Ibo lady on her trad day cos she is marryin an Ibo man...I just tire for Ibo women marying outside their tribe...dey just loose it once they marry from anoda tribe...Tradition is tradition!!!
Beauty and the beast. Congrats to dem.
The husband get as he be.
**runs to the hills
Fine babe
And some stupid Igbo men will insist they wouldnt marry non-Igbo. Them go Old!!! All the igbo girls are marrying Yorubas and Nigeri delta men. I hate igbo men
The groom is tall for Africa...cute couple. congrats to 'em
Nice couple....... that girl plastering 100 NGN on her face tho. Nearly spoilt the show
Beauty and Brain
Such a beauty, congratulations! God bless your union.
http://dollartab.com/?ref=25882
D rich understands life far better than d poor,bcos there see life differently dats why igbo chic can happily marry a yourba guy and d both families won't rise an eye bray,but if is d poor families dis marriage will never happen,pls love sees no tribe or religion.
Beautiful bride happy married life
Haaahhaha..@ eze u dnt need 2 be rude bt onyx hpe u hv hrd
Good to go, am next on line . obong Abasi is fully involved
Congrats to them. Wish them all the best.
Rapuluchukwuifenineadigommakings@yahoo.com
Direct from Delsu.
Congrats to her
She is beautiful
Congrats.... Great discovery of sports news here
Beautiful couple, congrats..
I did not see their other sister, Asha who is a CNN anchor
God bless u ceaser! U took the word straight out of my mind. These ones are elite, they take life simple. Not the poor ones screaming biafra when sand don mix with garri, how do u separate?
Congrats lovely couple!
Congrats to the couple
congratulations
Congratulations beautiful lady
Lovely...
I pity yoruba women, igbo women are taking their men, Igbo men are avoiding them like plague and abomination.
she fine sha
Honestly and sincerely you are the only reason I come to this blog.Cos you speak my mind most times ... From Adepeju C
The groom looks like he will have a big dick
That is a big lie. They always do bcos if they don't still shows they are not igbo wife.
No wonder zain hasn't been on cnn. See d way she is even spraying d 100 naira sef.. lol. Congrats to the couple.
Na only u get eye here. Even linda could not tell Zain Asher CNN news anchor sister to chiwetel..haba linda..stop stealing people's work..if you had done your research before copy pasting one's work, you would have found out that Zain Archer CNN News Anchor is chiwetel sister. .Enugu daughter as well.
This is what happens when you steal people's work without doing a bit digging and research. Linda u shld ve found out that the lady on blue dress is also Chiwetel sister. Her name is Zain Archer. CNN news Anchor. Linda please stop copying and pasting..
She is the lady in blue dress. CNN news anchor also Chiwetel sister. Enugu making us proud!
And enough with the tribalism on here. They would've preferred she came thru with a white boy. Disgusting idiots.
Beautiful couple
Onyx the gay fool were u having a dick in your dirty ass when you made this comment?
BEAUTIFUL GIRL. HER HUSBAND MUST BE PROUD TO BE INLAW TO CHIWETEL
All this ripe igbo men una no dey see all this over ripe with strong taste(DR) una go dey busy dey pursue flirts the ripe ladies go dey marry b4 their expiry date when una go ready or notice say una don ripe confusion go set in for 2 to 3years b4 the mistake wey all the enugu well to do guys when this beauty was stolen from the east! She is too pretty for y.r.bas
CNN's Zain too was there. You can see the resemblance.
These pics make me feel some kind of way even sad. How could we lose such a beautiful angelic sister to Yoruba.
The bride is a doctor, what about the groom? I hope he is not a f**king gold digger bcos that's what this yoruba boys are by default. HML and take care of her weller ooo
beautiful,congrats to them.
lovely! God bless their union