Photos from Chiwetel Ejiofor's sister traditional wedding in Enugu.. | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 22 January 2016

Photos from Chiwetel Ejiofor's sister traditional wedding in Enugu..

Chiwetel Ejiofor's sister Kandibe, a medical doctor recently did her traditional wedding (Igba nkwu) in Enugu State to her man, Dele. Chiwetel was there. See more photos after the cut...

155 comments:

Life of a celeb..get interesting..

2Face said...

She fine ooooo

fine bride

HML

#she'sunique#

Beautiful couple, x

saw that on instagram\

meenah_wakil on instagram

saw that on instagram\

meenah_wakil on instagram

congrats to her

Abu Dhabi said...

Hmmm nice pretty wife, husband ....... The man dy think of future him run go marry fine woman so dat the offspring will be bright and pretty well kudus to the couples sha.....

আবুধাবি প্রিন্স

Pesin Pikin said...

Welcome home

miss B said...

Lovely...

YOUNGBUHARI said...

The bride is everything Georgous. Am checking her out too

Oyibo people

Beautiful couple.. God bless your Union

BEAUTIFUL9JADELTA said...

BEAUTIFUL9JADELTABABE.. the babe is beautiful, lovely couple @linda ikeji na lie the babe was not checking out chiwetal she just dey look. Anyway me am Justsayingmaownohh via ma LATEST TECNO F7.
@lindaikeji am still waiting ohh

JAYZSBOSS said...

Beauty everywhere

Tina Collins said...

Lovely.....

Awwwww

The sister is beautiful.
They are 'Ajebutter' to the core

#XENO-FABIAN

Observed, wonderful remembering home, with all humility and honesty I have feelings for Linda Ikeji and would sincerely wish to meet her in person this year as part of my resolution.

She's beautiful and looks so much like her brother

optimisticlady said...

Lovely bride....

Lovely pics.

Happy home to u and urs kandibe.

I love ur name!

Hassie said...

Beautiful Family. He's sister is so pretty!

Mehn she's well put together. Lol Linda who won't check him out, even you from your phone

All those calling for Biafra, how do you explain this??? We are too integrated to disintegrate! I love my country....Beautiful people, it reminds me of my own wedding 19 years ago...same color code and same ebony and ivory

Cute couple, happy married life to them.

CONGRATS

Lmao...

Colourful pictures...HML to them***

CONGRATS

baba said...

I have seen tht man B4 in Ghann so 3 years ago n I also lovev his movie twelve years a slave in wish he was nominated 4 in the oscars

Yea muoma is married
Congrats gurl

Who like berra thing. Congrats to the couple. Linda take note!

CHYGURL from CHYNA said...

Negodu Beaurriful someborri . Nwa amaka

linda which babe no go check d guy out.... na handsome rich and classical dude....

Very cute couple

See beauty. Why is d lady spraying money on her forehead like dat?

LIB Next Rated! ?

Anonymous Personified said...

Super cool.
Happy Married Life to them.

tosisochukwu said...

Happy married life 2 them

!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere

Cute

Congrats to them. * it's well*

baba said...

Mc Galaxy is taking the African music global this year. He is
working with Brandon Howard, the rumoured son of Late
Michael Jackson in New York on a song which he is being
featured on.
Hopefully, the son of the late King of pop will be on Mc
galaxy’s album.ANTY linda pls GIVE US D REal GIST

I agree- I am Igbo!

Happy married life to them,Enugu get fine fine people,e.g me.Abi linda!

Demmy said...

Congrats to dem

Dear Linda,

The lady checking out Chiwetel Ejiofor is Zain Asher the CNN news anchor, she is also his sister. You can check google.

Michael. said...

Yoruba.Goodluck.

Igbo kewnu , Yoruba boys finding Igbo women like fire 🔥. God save Una , Igbo nation loading

Congratulations

HML to them....
#sips OriJin#

So cute

Clara Udeh said...

2nd to last pic though...looking like dolls.unu congratulations

HML

#Lindaseemeoh#
#Godchaser#

lovely bride..congrats to dem

pretty bride.. congrats to them

Isn't that dominic? He's finnnne!!

lovely bride..congrats to dem

You are tookoye@houston.westerngeco.slb.com beautiful girl.

The lady behind if you mean the one with the blue dress is his second sister, CNN correspondent, Zain Asher.

Happy married life.

Fine couple..happy married life to them..#LindaConfirm

Lovely couple. Am surprised the groom's black.

go and fuck him....idiot

#XENO-FABIAN

Pretty lady..
Pretty faces..

Long guy!

Lady with class#

Golda Awosika said...

The yoruba demon dat stole the heart of ds chic, lol

Pretty lady..
Pretty faces..

Long guy!

Lady with class#

Beautiful

DAUGHTER _ OF _ A _ SOMEBODY... said...

She's stunning.

I didn't type this fa' it just popped out...

Luciana Chinda said...

Beautiful girl. #see her hw happy she is # congratulations to the couple #

Psalmuelle aka Samstone. said...

Lovely photos. Wish them all the best. Fine bride.

Dan said...

No forget area ooh motherland

Wow sexy sister

junia said...

Wow congrats 2 her. Beautiful family

Cute couple#Lindangwanu#

Linda you are so funny!!!we have already seen the pictures and videos on her instagram, thanks to bellanaija because as they posted the wedding video on instagram we all went on the girls page to view her pictures, but you Linda turned it to news lool, I knew you would write " got married recently" since the girl didn't put date on her instagram. Take it easy with your hustling. You didn't even put photo credit. Na wa o!!!

Andy sneh said...

Handsome groom. Yoruba boys be killing it. #gbayi

michael George (the Fulani Prince) said...

This family can look good.

DELE! WHY? WHERE ARE ALL THE CHIDI?,ANYWAY CONGRATE TO DEM. OMALICHI LIII

Cute ...

Azode Charles said...

me likey!
Loads of Job vacancies this 2016. just google "mynigerianjobs" and check out the blog.

Only an Igbo woman can tame the Yoruba demons. True talk! 5years from now most Yoruba Yoruba marriage would end and Igbo Yoruba marriage would last

Shattap anonymous. It doesn't mean Biafra won't stand . It would stand and there is no problem mixing with biafrans . I love Yoruba and Hausa but the older people cheated us the eastern region after the war. And till now the eastern regions aka Biafra still carries the country on its back. That's a fact.

Me I don't like the Igbo and Yoruba conbo o, Yoruba man what happened to all your dirty sisters Ni?

exquisito said...

great blessings to their home I pray

DAN 1 said...

GOOD ONE NICE PICTURE

ONE LOVE

Congrats hml to them amen.

cookiemillz said...

Hml kandibe

I MUST WIN LINDA GIVEAWAY said...

See all the enugu girls came to cattract ejifor.... they came prepared.... I cover the actors... una plans yaff failed oooo

HOW BEAUTIFUL ARE IBO GIRLS!!

LINDA'S ROOMMATE

HOW BEAUTIFUL ARE IBO GIRLS!!
my roomie is nxt*wink

LINDA'S ROOMMATE

stacy_kema said...

wat happened to his finger?

Congrats. Let the Instagram followers roll in

Stupid Yoruba man y u no go pic one of ur kemi and tolus. See ds fine ibo chick

yourstrulyblogposts.blogspot.com said...

Wow she's so cute - congrats to them both x

Don't mind that Onyx fool. He shldnt be putting that his dirty ass mouth into decent stuff like this, I swear.

The bride is indeed beautiful...look at dat nose

Congratulations, money talks

Congrats to her

cute guy

Ndi of nmanu has taken this one. Pls don't cheat on her and treat her like a princess she is o. No family/in law squabbles o. No two-faced behavior!Nne, go in peace, it's well with you.

Go ahead, but make sure u b Îgbo, not Ibo sef. We can no longer afford 2 b giving out these Power-Babes 2 otsiders, period.

What in the world r u tlking about!! The Babe's Chiwetel's sister.

Pretty lady.... Congrats

Aww she married a black man...that's good.. Beautiful bride

I'm happy when I see inter-tribal marriages...like this.. love has no tribal mark..

Pretty ladies...

Congrats! but I dnt understand dis one dat Ibo women would dress like a Yoruba woman on her trad day bcos her husband is Yoruba....but you can hardly see a Yoruba woman dress like an Ibo lady on her trad day cos she is marryin an Ibo man...I just tire for Ibo women marying outside their tribe...dey just loose it once they marry from anoda tribe...Tradition is tradition!!!

Beauty and the beast. Congrats to dem.

The husband get as he be.

**runs to the hills

Ada said...

Fine babe

And some stupid Igbo men will insist they wouldnt marry non-Igbo. Them go Old!!! All the igbo girls are marrying Yorubas and Nigeri delta men. I hate igbo men

The groom is tall for Africa...cute couple. congrats to 'em

sanrock said...

Nice couple....... that girl plastering 100 NGN on her face tho. Nearly spoilt the show

gfunkstyl said...

Beauty and Brain

Such a beauty, congratulations! God bless your union.

http://dollartab.com/?ref=25882

ceaser said...

D rich understands life far better than d poor,bcos there see life differently dats why igbo chic can happily marry a yourba guy and d both families won't rise an eye bray,but if is d poor families dis marriage will never happen,pls love sees no tribe or religion.

Adaobikamma said...

Beautiful bride happy married life

Haaahhaha..@ eze u dnt need 2 be rude bt onyx hpe u hv hrd

Good to go, am next on line . obong Abasi is fully involved

Congrats to them. Wish them all the best.

Rapuluchukwuifenineadigommakings@yahoo.com
Direct from Delsu.

Congrats to her

She is beautiful

Congrats.... Great discovery of sports news here

pretty face said...

Beautiful couple, congrats..

I did not see their other sister, Asha who is a CNN anchor

OMIDAN ABBY said...

God bless u ceaser! U took the word straight out of my mind. These ones are elite, they take life simple. Not the poor ones screaming biafra when sand don mix with garri, how do u separate?
Congrats lovely couple!

Congrats to the couple

Gloria Nwalie said...

congratulations

Congratulations beautiful lady

Lovely...

I pity yoruba women, igbo women are taking their men, Igbo men are avoiding them like plague and abomination.

Chuks Bruno said...

she fine sha

Honestly and sincerely you are the only reason I come to this blog.Cos you speak my mind most times ... From Adepeju C

The groom looks like he will have a big dick

That is a big lie. They always do bcos if they don't still shows they are not igbo wife.

haryodele said...

No wonder zain hasn't been on cnn. See d way she is even spraying d 100 naira sef.. lol. Congrats to the couple.

Na only u get eye here. Even linda could not tell Zain Asher CNN news anchor sister to chiwetel..haba linda..stop stealing people's work..if you had done your research before copy pasting one's work, you would have found out that Zain Archer CNN News Anchor is chiwetel sister. .Enugu daughter as well.

This is what happens when you steal people's work without doing a bit digging and research. Linda u shld ve found out that the lady on blue dress is also Chiwetel sister. Her name is Zain Archer. CNN news Anchor. Linda please stop copying and pasting..

She is the lady in blue dress. CNN news anchor also Chiwetel sister. Enugu making us proud!

And enough with the tribalism on here. They would've preferred she came thru with a white boy. Disgusting idiots.
Beautiful couple

Onyx the gay fool were u having a dick in your dirty ass when you made this comment?

BEAUTIFUL GIRL. HER HUSBAND MUST BE PROUD TO BE INLAW TO CHIWETEL

All this ripe igbo men una no dey see all this over ripe with strong taste(DR) una go dey busy dey pursue flirts the ripe ladies go dey marry b4 their expiry date when una go ready or notice say una don ripe confusion go set in for 2 to 3years b4 the mistake wey all the enugu well to do guys when this beauty was stolen from the east! She is too pretty for y.r.bas

CNN's Zain too was there. You can see the resemblance.

These pics make me feel some kind of way even sad. How could we lose such a beautiful angelic sister to Yoruba.

The bride is a doctor, what about the groom? I hope he is not a f**king gold digger bcos that's what this yoruba boys are by default. HML and take care of her weller ooo

beautiful,congrats to them.

lovely! God bless their union