Photos: APC Chairman, John Odigie-Oyegun's daughter weds in Lagos | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 31 January 2016

Photos: APC Chairman, John Odigie-Oyegun's daughter weds in Lagos

APC Chairman, John Odigie-Oyegun, gave out his daughter, Eniyemamwen's hand in marriage to Umaso Eketu, a Flying officer, at a church wedding which took place at the Arch bishop Vining Memorial Church Cathedral yesterday January 30th. The reception took place at the Haven‎ Event Centre. Some of the guests at the wedding were Senate President Bukola Saraki, Ogun state governor Ibikunle Amosun, Minister of Science and Technology Ogbonnaya Onu, APC Chieftain Bisi Akande, Senator Dino Melaye and others. More photos after the cut...

73 comments:

Congrats to them, wising them many years of marital bliss.

Gloria said...

Congratulations to the newly weds. Wedded same day as T-square but with FARR LESS noise in the media. Anyway, everyone with their own lifestyle. @Bukola Saraki #ello bae.

HML

Gloria said...

Congratulations to the newly weds. Wedded same day as T-square but with FARR LESS noise in the media. Anyway, everyone with their own lifestyle. @Bukola Saraki #ello bae.

Enter your comment...hmmm

S L I M M Z said...

Hml

Diamanté said...

Congrats.

CherishD said...

Congratulations to d Couple nd Proud father.

tosisochukwu said...

Congrat! But I think the groom is more older

!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere

Wow! Congrats to her, I love military weddings, very colourful. Thank God I have a military bf, just let him propose, I will just jump and say yes eh! *smiles *

And they say Apc is broke,hope this old men know they man lies they tell to get power and firm dat judgement awaits all of us, no one will be left behind.

Congrats to them...

Saraki is a Strong Man.

Wedding wedding wedding! Congrats. * it's well*

Happy married life to her

Kk,Seen!

Kk,Seen!

Hml.

pretty face said...

Congrats to the couple

With the weddings of yesterday it shows that even the rich and famous get levels..

Mufliat said...

HML

#Hajia Mufliat

Hml to dem....endtym weddn

Villager said...

Good for em

Mrs Pearl. said...

Lovely couple.

#who needs edikang ikong soup?

Thieves...

Thieves...

Congrat to them.

Wedding of the year

HML

Big congrats to dem. Linda take note!

Seen. Once you are in power is easy for your children to get married

na pilot be DAT? waoo . na for plane dey suppose do the wedding nah. lols

Hehehhe picture of pple wey dey marry we no see much..na all this idi ojor pple una park full here....should I say HML to bukola or to dino cos na pple wey I see dere pics pass b dat lol...

~make I go drink one bottle of beer~

And soooooo

Nne said...

Political wedding

Lovely couple!

Happy married life to them. Happy Sunday Linda. I'm a first timer in your church.

princess Stella said...

Congrats 2 dem.

Hmm...political jagaban

princess Stella said...

Congrats 2 dem.

Joy Onuoha said...

HML to the couple.

Joy Onuoha said...

Ok ooooo, Seen.

Dapper Senate President.Saraki He's always so respectful and collected

chommy said...

Congrats. Linda observe!

She doesn't look happy,,I hope she was not forced

That's nice...congrats!

Happy married life

a big congrats to the couple

Mayberry said...

Congrats to Dem

Edobabe#replinda#

Why is it that it is when Nigerian politicians are in power positions that their children marry ,or is it that someone is arranged for them because of the power their politically positioned parents wields

Congrats dear.

Congrats cuz.....lol

Money plus money plus money

Congratulations to them.

For window blinds, wallpaper and curtain please call 08160856785.

tollyjems said...

Congratulations. They couple look great

Congrat to the new couple

Pls APC chairman.... Where all the Hausa people u re working for... When Atiku's Daug married a few months ago it was a carnival ..... Shameless bini man

Sharon Pekun said...

Blissful marriage.

Good for them

Congrats to them

HML.

#Linda'spal

Ele Blessing said...

HML

princess said...

He want to quickly marry off hs children b4 2019... lmao

Psalmuelle aka Samstone. said...

Dignitorial wedding. Lolz.

Luciana Chinda said...

Congratulations to the couple. Wish them hml

Mature wedding. Respected wedding. Unlike the toolz and demotion wedding. Noise wedding, shout wedding, fight wedding. Even wale sef do hand like Mumu. See mature wedding here for the real G's.

CONGRATS TO THEM

Why is it paining you?

HML