Photos: Amber Rose steps out in her cute pink Ferrari | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 22 January 2016

Photos: Amber Rose steps out in her cute pink Ferrari

The 32year old mother of one, showcased her hour glass figure in a waist trainer as she arrived a gym in her pink customized Ferrari. More photos after the cut...

90 comments:

JAYZSBOSS said...

I love this bitch

Classy!

So amazing..really can't believe this....

BEBE OKU

Observed, ok nah, with all humility and honesty I have feelings for Linda Ikeji and would sincerely wish to meet her in person this year as part of my resolution.

Abu Dhabi said...

I soooo muck love this lady forget abt her past life. OWO NI KOKO

আবুধাবি প্রিন্স

Chopping life

Nnaa meehn!
Ikpu Nwa gbara okpurukpu

Pesin Pikin said...

Good for her

She's always hawt.

Na only to go gym some of dem sabi

YOUNGBUHARI said...

Good for her

she gat style

wow

meenah_wakil on instagram

wow

meenah_wakil on instagram

Yeye woman
See
Linda dont take note!

When last was femi fani-kayode in the news?
Just curious
Hehe

Looking great and awesome.

Lindodo am following u bumber to bumber.#firsttocomment#.lols

Money is good . obong Abasi is fully involved

Shawarma Lover said...

Best Shawarma is Flames Shawarma

Gwarinpa leisure bar and kitchen, before 7th avenue junction opp purple tulip hotel" Gwarinpa

She should keep "showcasing" #RoseBud

Golda Awosika said...

Really, u called her classy

Nice ride.

#XENO-FABIAN

Beautiful

She's always on point!

HealthTalkswithComfy said...

I luv d shape

Big girl

HealthTalkswithComfy said...

I luv d shape

Andy sneh said...

She's sexiness overloaded,Whatever that is..lol. I really love her

All I see is nothing but a fake butt

Amber boo

SO COOL

OMONSAYSSO

Omor! See nyashwitrespect

Sexified

Toni'Fresh West

Her life,Abi linda!

I love dat car, damn! Linda take note!

@Abu Dhabi..@OWO NI KOKO.. keep it up, the overwhelming love of money and inordinate lust for wealth is what has now almost brought Nigeria to its knees.
Other countries build their societies while we build individual bank accounts.
A few wealthy people in the the midst of millions of poverty stricken compatriots are nothing.

Classic babe!

Dats my colour.. So so cute

#she'sunique#

Better pikin

Juliet then go to her IG page and bombard her with "amber take note"
She'll sure dash u d car!

Anonymous Personified said...

Amber balling so hard. Haters hating on themselves.

Nice figure!

She looks fake to me tho

jenge said...

pretty

I love Amber..#LindaConfirm

Demmy said...

Cool. Money n fame

Demmy said...

Cool. Money n fame

Lol at u called her classy... You see amber and the first thing u think of is sex..

DAUGHTER _ OF _ A _ SOMEBODY... said...

All I see is a$$ @$$ @$$ @$$ @$$ @$$$ @$$ &boobs.

I didn't type this fa' it just popped out...

Okay nah.. Buh those boobs needs help fast.
Help me to tell her that Linda.

Lady with class#

Okay nah.. Buh those boobs needs help fast.
Help me to tell her that Linda.

Lady with class#

Wili. Wili you funny ooooo

na so so

bitch

Sexy mama

Old woman. * it's well*

lovely

Luciana Chinda said...

Dis bitch got a good and big ass

Psalmuelle aka Samstone. said...

Lol. Funny wilheminna. Nice ride.

AGB said...

Damn! This woman makes me happy to be a man. All that gorgeousness in her turns me the f on.

Dan said...

Sexy to the core

kudos said...

Amber is cool but I go for her car...Believe

Yes oo, more Instagram followers for you

Na waoooo

She look irritating to me, abi na my eyes,

Linda's daughter aka Nwa Linda said...

This car is beautiful mehn

Reign said...

Having seen that of Lewis couple of days back, this one nor catch eye at all ;)

She looks fake to me tho.

Nice car

Nice...

flexfelix said...

K Linda seen

Money is good.

beautiful and classy chick....angelmakiz@yahoo.com

Egoamaka

Rapuluchukwuifenineadigommakings@yahoo.com
Direct from Delsu.

Nneka Blessing said...

Check

Damn amber as a killer shape and the ride is also a bae

Ehhhhhhhhhh, Moses so if Uru I've ahu?

Anya give duka sharp oo

_Linda's boyfriend wannabe

Shez seductive.... But why...

Please what are you saying?

Big ass

Nice car! All I need to do is win the powerball and I'll be twinning with her in my own pink Ferrari. Her body is banging too

HER MARKET IS PAYING OFF

Uzosafetyblog said...

See thickness. #IRepLIB

Pearlie said...

Money money money

Muva