Photos: Amber Rose steps out in her cute pink Ferrari
The 32year old mother of one, showcased her hour glass figure in a waist trainer as she arrived a gym in her pink customized Ferrari. More photos after the cut...
Observed, ok nah, with all humility and honesty I have feelings for Linda Ikeji and would sincerely wish to meet her in person this year as part of my resolution.
@Abu Dhabi..@OWO NI KOKO.. keep it up, the overwhelming love of money and inordinate lust for wealth is what has now almost brought Nigeria to its knees. Other countries build their societies while we build individual bank accounts. A few wealthy people in the the midst of millions of poverty stricken compatriots are nothing.
90 comments:
I love this bitch
Classy!
So amazing..really can't believe this....
BEBE OKU
Observed, ok nah, with all humility and honesty I have feelings for Linda Ikeji and would sincerely wish to meet her in person this year as part of my resolution.
I soooo muck love this lady forget abt her past life. OWO NI KOKO
আবুধাবি প্রিন্স
Chopping life
Nnaa meehn!
Ikpu Nwa gbara okpurukpu
Good for her
She's always hawt.
Na only to go gym some of dem sabi
Good for her
she gat style
wow
meenah_wakil on instagram
wow
meenah_wakil on instagram
Yeye woman
See
Linda dont take note!
When last was femi fani-kayode in the news?
Just curious
Hehe
Looking great and awesome.
Lindodo am following u bumber to bumber.#firsttocomment#.lols
Money is good . obong Abasi is fully involved
Best Shawarma is Flames Shawarma
Gwarinpa leisure bar and kitchen, before 7th avenue junction opp purple tulip hotel" Gwarinpa
She should keep "showcasing" #RoseBud
Really, u called her classy
Nice ride.
#XENO-FABIAN
Beautiful
She's always on point!
I luv d shape
Big girl
I luv d shape
She's sexiness overloaded,Whatever that is..lol. I really love her
All I see is nothing but a fake butt
Amber boo
SO COOL
OMONSAYSSO
Omor! See nyashwitrespect
Sexified
Toni'Fresh West
Her life,Abi linda!
I love dat car, damn! Linda take note!
@Abu Dhabi..@OWO NI KOKO.. keep it up, the overwhelming love of money and inordinate lust for wealth is what has now almost brought Nigeria to its knees.
Other countries build their societies while we build individual bank accounts.
A few wealthy people in the the midst of millions of poverty stricken compatriots are nothing.
Classic babe!
Dats my colour.. So so cute
#she'sunique#
Better pikin
Juliet then go to her IG page and bombard her with "amber take note"
She'll sure dash u d car!
Amber balling so hard. Haters hating on themselves.
Nice figure!
She looks fake to me tho
pretty
I love Amber..#LindaConfirm
Cool. Money n fame
Lol at u called her classy... You see amber and the first thing u think of is sex..
All I see is a$$ @$$ @$$ @$$ @$$ @$$$ @$$ &boobs.
I didn't type this fa' it just popped out...
Okay nah.. Buh those boobs needs help fast.
Help me to tell her that Linda.
Lady with class#
Okay nah.. Buh those boobs needs help fast.
Help me to tell her that Linda.
Lady with class#
Wili. Wili you funny ooooo
na so so
bitch
Sexy mama
Old woman. * it's well*
lovely
Dis bitch got a good and big ass
Lol. Funny wilheminna. Nice ride.
Damn! This woman makes me happy to be a man. All that gorgeousness in her turns me the f on.
Sexy to the core
Amber is cool but I go for her car...Believe
Yes oo, more Instagram followers for you
Na waoooo
She look irritating to me, abi na my eyes,
This car is beautiful mehn
Having seen that of Lewis couple of days back, this one nor catch eye at all ;)
She looks fake to me tho.
Nice car
Nice...
K Linda seen
Money is good.
beautiful and classy chick....angelmakiz@yahoo.com
Egoamaka
Rapuluchukwuifenineadigommakings@yahoo.com
Direct from Delsu.
Check
Damn amber as a killer shape and the ride is also a bae
Ehhhhhhhhhh, Moses so if Uru I've ahu?
Anya give duka sharp oo
_Linda's boyfriend wannabe
Shez seductive.... But why...
Please what are you saying?
Big ass
Nice car! All I need to do is win the powerball and I'll be twinning with her in my own pink Ferrari. Her body is banging too
HER MARKET IS PAYING OFF
See thickness. #IRepLIB
Money money money
Muva