For all your quality and affordable female wears, accessories, handbags and footwear,kindly add us on bbm pin: 2bb40d42, we deliver at ur doorstep thank you.
Hahahahhahahahahhaha nice one Linda. Am always minding my business but any one that poke mouth for what didn't concern him about me will be a scape goat. That serve the person right so am sure yorubas and hausa fulani terrorist people are reading this.
Dis made me to flash back to wht happened years back when I saw two fighting and I wanted to b@d fore front to see d fighting. D stone dat landed by my left ear frm one of d fighter made me to learn my lesson d hard way never to bother to look@jobless fellows fighting.
Observed, LOL, with all humility and honesty I have feelings for Linda Ikeji and would sincerely wish to meet her in person this year as one of my resolution.
147 comments:
Hav seen it b4....very funny.
Linda, this is old na. Happy Sunday.
Hahahahaha....
Lesson sure learnt
Follow barca news on myfcbarca.com
Lol,15 15 15#they got me too,cant stop laughing
Funny hahahahha
Seriously I mind my business
Good for him lol
Hahahahahahahaha!lwkmd
I couldn't help but laff even tho I am in d church...pls learn frm this on hw to mind your business..lmao!
Hahahahahahahahahahaha...very funny. lol.
Rotfl....... Aproko manager,so ur Aproko brain nor tell u say na crase people ward dey shout the 13, 13,13 abi??? Oruvwe!
I just dey pity the 14th victim.lol
Loooooooooooooooooooooool
For all your quality and affordable female wears, accessories, handbags and footwear,kindly add us on bbm pin: 2bb40d42, we deliver at ur doorstep thank you.
Heehehhehheeh... n who z gonna be d 15 15 15
he knew its a mental facility and yet he stuck his face to the place, he ought to give testimony that it was a mild poking of face
Lolzzzzzz
Visit the blog everyone is talking about www.jetolu.com
Get informed...you'll want more.
Hahahahhahahahahhaha nice one Linda.
Am always minding my business but any one that poke mouth for what didn't concern him about me will be a scape goat.
That serve the person right so am sure yorubas and hausa fulani terrorist people are reading this.
Hahahahhahahahahhaha nice one Linda.
Am always minding my business but any one that poke mouth for what didn't concern him about me will be a scape goat.
That serve the person right so am sure yorubas and hausa fulani terrorist people are reading this.
Stale joke.
WTF!!!
Had 2 Laugh out Loud in Church and ended up embarrassing me-self. Its aiit though.
Lol again.
WTF!!!
Had 2 Laugh out Loud in Church and ended up embarrassing me-self. Its aiit though.
Lol again.
Lolzzzzzzz..... He never see anything
Thts one of dede one day's old joke
Indeed life is all abt experience.
LolzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzZzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz...
Dis made me to flash back to wht happened years back when I saw two fighting and I wanted to b@d fore front to see d fighting. D stone dat landed by my left ear frm one of d fighter made me to learn my lesson d hard way never to bother to look@jobless fellows fighting.
Hahahahaha.Laugh wan kil me ooo.u wan try mad pple?
Lol can't stop laughing lin
Oloriawhy
rilly funny
Lolzz
LINDA NOTIFY DBANJ
Observed, LOL, with all humility and honesty I have feelings for Linda Ikeji and would sincerely wish to meet her in person this year as one of my resolution.
Lol...some lessons for me n my curiosity at all tyms
Hahahahahah.... Still laughing ooooo
Lol! He sure learnt it the hard way.
Lmao
freshpresh says, old joke but sounds funny each time I hear it
Lwkm oooo datz funny, I tnk I hv 2 learn too
Hahahahaha
Lwkmd.. Its good to mind ur business walahi.
Lwkm. So he's number 14.
#Linda'spal
Walahi laugh wan kill me... and 15... 15...15 is on the way
Lolz
POPULAR LIB READER!
Hahahahah! Funny indeed!
Lmao,he sure did learn it the blind way!!
anaekwe.ucheslimj@gmail.com
lmaoooo.
Mind ur business!
#XENO-FABIAN
Lolz
Hahahahahaha,aproko
Lol..ok
Ciwouzly you will mind your bizness next time
Hehehe! Linda!
lol.... one black eye..
lolz. he sure learnt his lessons
Lols
Serious mind your business.
😂 😂😂
Hahahaha aproko tinz. Lesson learnt
Hahahaha very funny
Hahahahahahahaha lindaway very funny.
Lool
Lol......
#kpomkwem
!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere
Lol. * it's well*
What an idiot
Lol joke jare
Chaiyah
I guess if I try I will b No.15..15...15
Lols....why won't I learn after that?
Lmao! Ok now that wad hilarious
Very hilarious, u really need to mind ur biz.lol.
Lol. I always mind my business o
Omg...linda u just cracked me up real good
Lool
Hhahahahexdhgagagahh...hoohohoh..kinda stale..
#sips Orijin#
Hehehehe, someone will be the number 15.
Eh ya. Amebo things
Truly the hard way to learn his lesson
Linda, u are busting me head. Lol
I will mind my business
In fact am taking those numbers as my banker to play baba ijabu now and who wan follow me?
Am sure he will
Ok!......... LIB ardent reader
... merited happiness
Hahaha big lesson to him
Dede one day joke
Lolzzx
Lol. Its a good lesson thanks Linda
ouch!
Hehehehe.
Very funny
lolz
A very hard way indeed.
Hahaha,there is no refuge
Gosh, so dry. Who will be the 15-15-15. Engr Emy
LAME....
Omg...... So funny.
Linda u still remember this joke
Lol, i laffed so hard d 1st tym i saw ds. Wat a lesson.
Lols
LMAO!!!!!!!!!!!!
#prittyog
Hehehehehehhehehe next time when u don't wanna mind u business wear a protective garment..lol..
~make I go drink one bottle of beer~
Old joke naah
As old as PMB
Hahahahaha OMG dis made my day
Lol. This has made my day.
That's good for him...
HAHAHAHAHA!!!!!!!!!!!!!!FUNNY SHIT...i go start to dey mind by business frm now on
Oh my God lmao
Nice joke
hahaha
dats lesson of life for real
Linda nawao you dey post person comment? You dey swallow some?
Ha!ha!ha!ha!ha! Wow! This is Hilarious. Indeed over curiosity kills the cat. Nice one
Hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha. I laugh sotey I fall for ground. #still that Imo boy
Good lesson indeed.
Hehehe! Shey dem no blind the eye sha??? Linda take note!
Can't stop laughing
Lol...so funny
IT'S OLD. IT'S BASKET MOUTH'S JOKE.
LWKMD,Funny enough
Lol,
oboy see level
Lol no be small mind ur biz
AJ MAIN BOY...
Hahahaaaaa
Some people should learn to keep their nose in their face where it belongs and not in people's business
Old joke but til this day I still don't get the humor in it. Not my type of humor
Let me join them by looking from the side. Say 15.15.15 very funny
Lolz
Old joke. More Instagram followers for you
Linda wetin make you drop this kind thing , guess you use style dey talk to people wey dey put eyes for your mata.. nice one shaa
VERY GOOD
lol
Madam stop peddling sex tapes here... What do u tink this blog is?...naijauncut?
I hear
Lols!
ha ha ha ha!
So funny!!!!
very funny
SEEn.....angelmakiz@yahoo.com
hmmmmmm