(1) To appreciate our customers for sticking with us, your favourite 5K or Less online store www.urbandealsng.com is giving out discount code to the first 50 customers to shop from the 16th of January to the 19th of January.
(2) To use this code, visit www.urbandealsng.com or www.5korless.com
and add items to cart, during checkout copy and paste the code in the
VOUCHER box and click OK to get to apply the discount before you
complete you checkout.
(3) Remember, we ship
Nationwide offering cash on delivery to LAGOS, PORTHARCOURT, ABUJA,
IBADAN AND ABEOKUTA. For more information, call or whatsapp us on
08092666000 or add us on bbm: 561840E5, Instagram: urbandealsng
(4) Welcome to 2016, thank you for your patronage, we promise to keep bringing you the best deals. // Shop with us now for only 5k or Less on www.urbandealsng.com or www.5korless.com
43 comments:
Very cool
Are they sure it costs that little. ? Not the one you get there now and hear reality price or inferior quality just like jumia delivered a very low quality skirt to me. Beautiful footwears anyway.
@Lindaikeji No. I FAN.
Ok, seen.
A woof they purge belle
#Hajia Mufliat
Dis is good. Linda take note!
Nice one....
BEAUTIFUL9JADELTABABE.. ok v seen t hmm anyway me am Justsayingmaownohh via ma LATEST TECNO F7.
@lindaikeji d lindus am still waiting ohh
Noted
OK noted....
Luvly shoes tho...
LINDA NOTIFY DBANJ
Very cheap. Would like to hv one of those for and one 4 linda.
#PeopleMustAdjust
BIAFRA_LAND
Linda mkn money snc 2000
Ok seen!!!
Lindaz in-law(my brother's wife)
Nice move but price are usually higher than that @movin_ahead
No b 2k
Nice.
Liking the sandals.
"NeVeR SaY NeVeR"
Ok#slimmy
Ok...will check them out
I luv dem boots....awoof dey run belle o
Its alright
#Al sah-him
Fine shoes...
Wow! Linda, I'm loving these shoes.
Okay...nice one
Makes sense
Laura oya shop for me my new year gift lol *wink*
Abeg www.the5kshop.com is the place to shop .. Every other place like this urban deals is counterfeit !
Ok..ladies get in Here
Hmmmm...rilly nic, vry much interestd
okay na nice.
nice one.
These shoes are from 10dollarmall.com they will spoil after a month of usage. Chip quality rubbishness.
That's good.
Rapuluchukwuifenineadigommakings@yahoo.com
Reporting from Delsu.
To whom it may concern, too much awoof dey run belle... #Noted though
#LibGotMeUpAllNight
I named my d*** "The Cat whisperer" because he knows just what the pussy needs
nice
Okay now
nice shoes.
nice shoes.
seen....angelmakiz@yahoo.com