New Year, New awoof for 5k or Less on Urbandealsng! | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday, 17 January 2016

New Year, New awoof for 5k or Less on Urbandealsng!

(1) To appreciate our customers for sticking with us, your favourite 5K or Less online store www.urbandealsng.com is giving out discount code to the first 50 customers to shop from the 16th of January to the 19th of January.

(2) To use this code, visit www.urbandealsng.com or www.5korless.com and add items to cart, during checkout copy and paste the code in the VOUCHER box and click OK to get to apply the discount before you complete you checkout.

(3) Remember, we ship Nationwide offering cash on delivery to LAGOS, PORTHARCOURT, ABUJA, IBADAN AND ABEOKUTA. For more information, call or whatsapp us on 08092666000 or add us on bbm: 561840E5, Instagram: urbandealsng

(4) Welcome to 2016, thank you for your patronage, we promise to keep bringing you the best deals. // Shop with us now for only 5k or Less on www.urbandealsng.com or www.5korless.com

43 comments:

Very cool

Yaneez Deeyah said...

Babylawyer. said...

Are they sure it costs that little. ? Not the one you get there now and hear reality price or inferior quality just like jumia delivered a very low quality skirt to me. Beautiful footwears anyway.

@Lindaikeji No. I FAN.

cheltreacy said...

Ok, seen.

JAYZSBOSS said...

A woof they purge belle

Mufliat said...

#Hajia Mufliat

Dis is good. Linda take note!

Nice one....

BEAUTIFUL9JADELTA said...

BEAUTIFUL9JADELTABABE.. ok v seen t hmm anyway me am Justsayingmaownohh via ma LATEST TECNO F7.
@lindaikeji d lindus am still waiting ohh

Noted

linda Last Born(IPHY) said...

OK noted....
Luvly shoes tho...

DBANJ CRUSH said...

LINDA NOTIFY DBANJ

Very cheap. Would like to hv one of those for and one 4 linda.

#PeopleMustAdjust

BIAFRA_LAND

Linda mkn money snc 2000

Ok seen!!!

Lindaz in-law(my brother's wife)

Nice move but price are usually higher than that @movin_ahead

No b 2k

Nice.

Liking the sandals.
"NeVeR SaY NeVeR"

Ok#slimmy

Ok...will check them out

I luv dem boots....awoof dey run belle o

Its alright

#Al sah-him

Fine shoes...

SongsOfSUSSAN said...

Wow! Linda, I'm loving these shoes.

Okay...nice one

Pesin Pikin said...

Makes sense

Laura oya shop for me my new year gift lol *wink*

Abeg www.the5kshop.com is the place to shop .. Every other place like this urban deals is counterfeit !

Ok..ladies get in Here

Hmmmm...rilly nic, vry much interestd

paparazi said...

okay na nice.

paparazi said...

nice one.

RUUBBISH said...

These shoes are from 10dollarmall.com they will spoil after a month of usage. Chip quality rubbishness.

That's good.

Rapuluchukwuifenineadigommakings@yahoo.com
Reporting from Delsu.

To whom it may concern, too much awoof dey run belle... #Noted though

#LibGotMeUpAllNight
I named my d*** "The Cat whisperer" because he knows just what the pussy needs

owakah (A.K.A. Innosometin) said...

nice