Michelle Obama: 8 State of the Union - 8 dresses... | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday, 17 January 2016

Michelle Obama: 8 State of the Union - 8 dresses...

Which is your favourite?

264 comments:

1 – 200 of 264   Newer›   Newest»

Just Two Weeks InSee Top 5 Nigerian Celebrity Beefs of 2016 So Far

The blue one. Download video of couple who boldly had sex in front of OAU Road 1 gate

transgender

2015 & 2016

Download video of couple who boldly had sex in front of OAU Road 1 gate

I know she's simple, but she needs to stop dressing like an old woman

funkecrown05@gmail.com said...

She's so cute in al d dresses

Donjazzycrush said...

2015 dress I love..

Don~ jazzycrush

2010 is d best,very nice. * it's well*

Yellow and Purple me likey#wink

2015 & 2016

Donjazzycrush said...

2015 dress I love..

Don~ jazzycrush

I really like the one she wore in 2015.

Sweet Linda, none o

#It WiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
#iT MuSt eNd IN pRAisE

For bulk sms and Corporate website design pls visit
www.advertiserspanel.com

Alll nice...dont really knw...y didn't u choose Urz......Mom Linda...

NobodyKnowsOla said...

2009, Makes her shape come out.

I like this lady, lovely woman

deeshap said...

JAYZSBOSS said...

The green

Snow white said...

2016 dress is beautiful

Mrs Poche said...

2014 n 2015.

2009 and 2016 are the best

Classic woman!

I love the 2009 dress....damn mamma!!! She's got some curves!!!

Future Cadet says $O

14 and 15 I like.

joy Egbunu said...

2016!

paparazi said...

lovely woman, Nice hips.

Lilian chinomso said...

That of 2014,
Thanks linda my mentor
Check me out at
Nolilgirl.blogspot.com

2016 is so beautiful

2016, 2009 and 2010

baba said...

ALL

Flawless beauty she is.

It only got better each year.....

mama amara said...

For the ladies

2014,2010 n 2016

lizzy said...

2009 and 2015.... Love her style of covering up... Well I dey still suspect dis babe sha!!

2014,2010 n 2016 lovely outfits

D green one.

2016 and 2009... dee

ABBAKLAYS said...

princess Stella said...

None.

princess Stella said...

None.

2015 kills it.. moi

2014...2013...2015... In that other!! Ini.

2015...But would have love it in a brighter colour

Darrel tom said...

2014 n 2015 was the bomb.. pretty lady. So happy inspite of having only girls. I trust igbo man with marrying as many women that can bear him male children.

Linda's last son

2009 & 2016!

2015 is my fav

Darrel tom said...

2014 n 2015 was the bomb.. pretty lady. So happy inspite of having only girls. I trust igbo man with marrying as many women that can bear him male children.

Linda's last son

None or prolly 2015 yet they cost a fortune

The first. The color is on point. The mustard yellow comes next

yourstrulyblogposts.blogspot.com said...

The last one is my favourite x

Golda Awosika said...

Always dressed lyk a debutante

boss said...

Michelle obama is a man dressing in a man's clothes always.. always wearing clothes covering her masculine features like bulging shoulders

Eagle Eyes Media said...

It kept getting better. she's class.

2012 and 2016

for me o

None! See hw she b lik man

Hehe! Am gonna cheat Cuz I love her soo much. Soo for itz 2015 and 2016 #lovestruck

tosisochukwu said...

2016 is stunning

!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere

2009 nd 2016. Happy birthday to her.

Demmy said...

2015 and 2016 ar super gorgeous.

all is looking beautiful

Old

mummyisgood said...

I love d one of 2015 d most

None please

2016 is my fav. Tho she looks is gorg and beautiful in all the Pix.

Linda have never seen my comment on your post...why? please post my comment

All of them are quite expensive but I can't dig any of them.....they all looked lovely on her.

Posh Queen said...

None. Next!

Chiisunshine(carolips) said...

She has a masculine body. Not sexy or curvy.

Beautiful

Chiisunshine(carolips) said...

None

2016 she luks stunning#linda gat hookup i want 2 b one of ur asoebi#skiesandra @gmail.com...

None,, that woman no sabi dress at all... Wife of the most powerful man

The dress of 2016 obviously is the winner here

2016,2015 and 2009

"NeVeR SaY NeVeR"

BEKEE said...

D very First did it for me,accentuated her figure so well

I would totally rock 2010. 2014 n 2015... love em.

***LIB JUDGE***

2016 is the finest

2009, 2015 and 2016

Enter your comment...All of dem jare is wat I want jor

2015 so gorgeous

GALO said...

2009 and 2016.

2015 so gorgeous

T girl said...

She looks good on d 2016 dress.

Baby Majestic said...

2015 Dress! Maybe because it reflects my sense of style

None...

Post my comment Aunty linda!

Pearlie said...

2009 and 2015..2012 is not fine and it looks like she has baby bump there

Enter your comment...2015

Anny said...

2015 fine Oo but 2016 get class

bonny girl said...

Anty lilii, am yet to see my comment on LIB for close to a year I became a LIBER! Y

2010 best outfit

Anon said...

2010, 2011 & 2016

MZ EUEU

LINDA NOTIFY DBANJ

2015 all de way

I'm a Blue Man. So Z's kinda forced 2 stick with the BLUE Dress despite having much luv 4 the Classic Ash Colored ish.

Sir Alpachino said...

I love that of 2015. Look's soo nice on the FOTUS

2015.looks gud

Always looking sweet

Find_Out.

So that u will go and buy it tomorrow. Hahahah .....Linda enjoy ur money. U work hard for it and don't bother about jealous people. I like the way u also give out to the needy.

Mo said...

2016!!

The orange of 2016 rocks for me👍

Mufliat said...

She's looking beautiful in everything.
But I love 2015.

#Hajia Mufliat

I think 2009 and 2016

The marigold colour#2016#

I think 2009 and 2016

BOXY (A.K.A) common sense said...

2009 2015 2016

BOXY (A.K.A) common sense said...

2009 2015 2016

2016 all the way. Linda take note!

2009 and 2016

Ladyblaq said...

Linda read my emails to you

OMG!WOMAN said...

Amybaby said...

2014 & 2016

Babylawyer. said...

Beautiful. Ny favourite is 20 10 and 2015.

@Lindaikeji No. I FAN.

LINDA NOTIFY DBANJ

2015 and 2014

2015. Very business-like

Nenyechi said...

2009 nd 2016 is my favorite

Best 2010 $ 2015
Worst 2012

Mrs CJ said...

2014/2016

tully said...

2009 and 2016, really lovely

Enter your comment...2015 dress is my favourite

2015 dress and 2010 is dope...

Enter your comment...2010

Tona said...

Enter your comment...2015 is my favourite

l have never seen a simple woman like her what a roll model she is

Change is constant.

I just landed in another man's land thank God for journey mercies

#commonsense

Naht sure about the best buh 2012 is by far the worst

owakah (A.K.A. Innosometin) said...

Abeg how many years dem de rule 4 U.S.A?

#PeopleMustAdjust

BIAFRA_LAND

would she have worn one dress#jst saying#

2015 and 2016

2009 dress. She looks sexy in it.

#Somebody must to love me tonight!!!

Abbie said...

2010 and 2015...

°°Abbie says so via Tecno Camon C8°°

Dat Mbaise girl said...

I prefer 2016,she looks good on 2009 too

Ebube Williams said...

I love the one she wore in 2015

Ebube Williams said...

2016 so adorable

id meriam said...

2009 & 2016 makes sense thow

lami said...

Definately 2016.

Ogochukwu said...

2016 it is for me......

All looking good

Enter your comment...2010/2016

Chi chi said...

blue is my favorite color,so anything blue goes for me.maybe because am chelsea fan....babes aint ugly we are just broke

2015,she looked wowww

2015 outfit was superb

2015. It looks great on her.

alextosin said...

2015 jor