2014 n 2015 was the bomb.. pretty lady. So happy inspite of having only girls. I trust igbo man with marrying as many women that can bear him male children.
So that u will go and buy it tomorrow. Hahahah .....Linda enjoy ur money. U work hard for it and don't bother about jealous people. I like the way u also give out to the needy.
264 comments:
1 – 200 of 264 Newer› Newest»Just Two Weeks In – See Top 5 Nigerian Celebrity Beefs of 2016 So Far
The blue one. Download video of couple who boldly had sex in front of OAU Road 1 gate
transgender
2015 & 2016
Download video of couple who boldly had sex in front of OAU Road 1 gate
I know she's simple, but she needs to stop dressing like an old woman
She's so cute in al d dresses
2015 dress I love..
Don~ jazzycrush
2010 is d best,very nice. * it's well*
Yellow and Purple me likey#wink
2015 & 2016
2015 dress I love..
Don~ jazzycrush
I really like the one she wore in 2015.
Sweet Linda, none o
#It WiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
#iT MuSt eNd IN pRAisE
For bulk sms and Corporate website design pls visit
www.advertiserspanel.com
Alll nice...dont really knw...y didn't u choose Urz......Mom Linda...
2009, Makes her shape come out.
I like this lady, lovely woman
The green
2016 dress is beautiful
2014 n 2015.
2009 and 2016 are the best
Classic woman!
I love the 2009 dress....damn mamma!!! She's got some curves!!!
Future Cadet says $O
14 and 15 I like.
2016!
lovely woman, Nice hips.
That of 2014,
Thanks linda my mentor
Check me out at
Nolilgirl.blogspot.com
2016 is so beautiful
2016, 2009 and 2010
ALL
Flawless beauty she is.
It only got better each year.....
For the ladies
2014,2010 n 2016
2009 and 2015.... Love her style of covering up... Well I dey still suspect dis babe sha!!
2014,2010 n 2016 lovely outfits
D green one.
2016 and 2009... dee
None.
None.
2015 kills it.. moi
2014...2013...2015... In that other!! Ini.
2015...But would have love it in a brighter colour
Linda's last son
2009 & 2016!
2015 is my fav
Linda's last son
None or prolly 2015 yet they cost a fortune
The first. The color is on point. The mustard yellow comes next
The last one is my favourite x
Always dressed lyk a debutante
Michelle obama is a man dressing in a man's clothes always.. always wearing clothes covering her masculine features like bulging shoulders
It kept getting better. she's class.
2012 and 2016
for me o
None! See hw she b lik man
Hehe! Am gonna cheat Cuz I love her soo much. Soo for itz 2015 and 2016 #lovestruck
2016 is stunning
!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere
2009 nd 2016. Happy birthday to her.
2015 and 2016 ar super gorgeous.
all is looking beautiful
Old
I love d one of 2015 d most
None please
2016 is my fav. Tho she looks is gorg and beautiful in all the Pix.
Linda have never seen my comment on your post...why? please post my comment
All of them are quite expensive but I can't dig any of them.....they all looked lovely on her.
None. Next!
She has a masculine body. Not sexy or curvy.
Beautiful
None
2016 she luks stunning#linda gat hookup i want 2 b one of ur asoebi#skiesandra @gmail.com...
None,, that woman no sabi dress at all... Wife of the most powerful man
The dress of 2016 obviously is the winner here
2016,2015 and 2009
"NeVeR SaY NeVeR"
D very First did it for me,accentuated her figure so well
I would totally rock 2010. 2014 n 2015... love em.
***LIB JUDGE***
2016 is the finest
2009, 2015 and 2016
Enter your comment...All of dem jare is wat I want jor
2015 so gorgeous
2009 and 2016.
2015 so gorgeous
She looks good on d 2016 dress.
2015 Dress! Maybe because it reflects my sense of style
None...
Post my comment Aunty linda!
2009 and 2015..2012 is not fine and it looks like she has baby bump there
Enter your comment...2015
2015 fine Oo but 2016 get class
Anty lilii, am yet to see my comment on LIB for close to a year I became a LIBER! Y
2010 best outfit
2010, 2011 & 2016
MZ EUEU
LINDA NOTIFY DBANJ
2015 all de way
I'm a Blue Man. So Z's kinda forced 2 stick with the BLUE Dress despite having much luv 4 the Classic Ash Colored ish.
I love that of 2015. Look's soo nice on the FOTUS
2015.looks gud
Always looking sweet
Find_Out.
So that u will go and buy it tomorrow. Hahahah .....Linda enjoy ur money. U work hard for it and don't bother about jealous people. I like the way u also give out to the needy.
2016!!
The orange of 2016 rocks for me👍
She's looking beautiful in everything.
But I love 2015.
#Hajia Mufliat
I think 2009 and 2016
The marigold colour#2016#
I think 2009 and 2016
2009 2015 2016
2016 all the way. Linda take note!
2009 and 2016
Linda read my emails to you
2014 & 2016
Beautiful. Ny favourite is 20 10 and 2015.
@Lindaikeji No. I FAN.
LINDA NOTIFY DBANJ
2015 and 2014
2015. Very business-like
2009 nd 2016 is my favorite
Best 2010 $ 2015
Worst 2012
2014/2016
2009 and 2016, really lovely
Enter your comment...2015 dress is my favourite
2015 dress and 2010 is dope...
Enter your comment...2010
Enter your comment...2015 is my favourite
l have never seen a simple woman like her what a roll model she is
Change is constant.
I just landed in another man's land thank God for journey mercies
#commonsense
Naht sure about the best buh 2012 is by far the worst
Abeg how many years dem de rule 4 U.S.A?
#PeopleMustAdjust
BIAFRA_LAND
would she have worn one dress#jst saying#
2015 and 2016
2009 dress. She looks sexy in it.
#Somebody must to love me tonight!!!
2010 and 2015...
°°Abbie says so via Tecno Camon C8°°
I prefer 2016,she looks good on 2009 too
I love the one she wore in 2015
2016 so adorable
2009 & 2016 makes sense thow
Definately 2016.
2016 it is for me......
All looking good
Enter your comment...2010/2016
blue is my favorite color,so anything blue goes for me.maybe because am chelsea fan....babes aint ugly we are just broke
2015,she looked wowww
2015 outfit was superb
2015. It looks great on her.
2015 jor
2015, cause she looks like a mother with two kids
They are all lovely.
It's so hard making a choice, she slayed in all the dresses
I can't decide btw 2015 & 2016