Mariah Carey and Billionaire bf James Parker are engaged | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday, 22 January 2016

Mariah Carey and Billionaire bf James Parker are engaged

It's official! Mariah Carey is engaged to her Australian billionaire businessman boyfriend, James Parker after a fairy tale romance.
Mariah's future hubby popped the big question in her hometown a couple of hours ago, and he presented her with what can only be described as the most breathtaking engagement ring.

It was learned that Mariah's new diamond bling comes in at around 35 carats and that no wedding date has been set just yet.

It should come as no surprise James proposed to Mariah because even though they have both been dating for a little under a year, their relationship seems to be strong.
An insider said "they fell head over heels in love with one another, " says an insider. "It's crazy how perfect they are together, they both know it and couldn't be happier."

Congratulations to the couple.

94 comments:

Congratulations to dem

BEAUTIFUL9JADELTA said...

BEAUTIFUL9JADELTABABE.. congratulations Aunty mariam hmm anyway me am Justsayingmaownohh via ma LATEST TECNO F7.
@londaikeji d lindus am still waiting ohh

SANDRA said...

congrats to them.

Congrats to dem!

Babylawyer. said...

Wow! 35 what? Money is good

@Lindaikeji No. I FAN

Congrats to my crush..@Maria

Congrats to them

Congrat

Nna eh, this dude is fine o. See height, see muscles... Ewo! Congrats to them o

#iT wiLL oNLy gET beTTer
#iT mUsT eNd iN prAise

tosisochukwu said...

Congratulations to the couple

!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere

funkecrown05@gmail.com said...

So swt,congrat 2 dem@Sisi Linda pls b posting my comment. Thanks

WOW THIS IS GOOD NEWS. BEEN A FAN OF MARIAH FOR SO LONG.

Ah, congrats to her... Finally got someone as old as her... Not a puppet

Meenah_wakil on instagram

Ah, congrats to her... Finally got someone as old as her... Not a puppet

Meenah_wakil on instagram

Chomsy said...

That's Good news. congrats to them. LiLi u can wake up ooo what? 4.30am? Nee u rock more than a rocket joor

fresh presh said...

freshpresh says, those boobs look sagged to me but anyway congrats to her

Congratulations baby

~Make I go drink one bottle of beer~

This ppl got engage so easily easily nd dsame way dey break up easily

Sorry to say but they don't compliment each other. I see them being single again years from now #bittertruth my guess is that he's spoiling her silly with money and she's so carried away. Her previous husband looked way better

Good for them.. They way these celebrities get over heartbreak and hop into another bed, u will doubt if they ever fall in love in the first place... Next plzzz!!!

Wow...awesome.

Idonbilivit: "Text Messages Improve My Reading" - R Kelly.

Pesin Pikin said...

What money can do shaaaa! Happy she's moved on by the way

Happy for them. Wish them well

Hope they can last

Congratulations 🎉 to both of them. @securityman

Big congrats to them. * it's well*

Congrats To Me MIMI, but this her boyfriend bukwa agba ndi jew.....

You can meet the right one at any age just be patient

Ayanmo Farm & Guesthouse said...

Congrats to them.

women and money. sweet lili

Congrats to dem

mudi X said...

No comment...

congrats

Snow white said...

Congrat to them...I hope their marriage will last

Congrats to dem

#remitekosoko

Dan said...

Congrats to u both let it last

Awwwww, congrats to them both and wish them all the best.. #nicecatch

anaekwe.ucheslimj@gmail.com

Awwwww, congrats to them both and wish them all the best.. #nicecatch

anaekwe.ucheslimj@gmail.com

Noted

Congratulations

That's nice....congrats to them!

Post my comment...

Big congrats to dem. Linda take note!

dharmmy said...

The type of person she should v married instead of that baby Nick cannon..duhhh

CherishD said...

Congratulations to them, I also pray for a good man to be mine.

Am happy,,cz I love Mariah just as I will be wen sexy lindy,bring hers to lite

Awww congrats mariah...I love how you moved on, brave woman.

Wow...congrats to them

female rapper said...

After being in a relationship where she virtually takes care of everything and everyone, finally she is where she is being taking care of and everything. congrats to her.

Awwwww...
So happy for them...

Maria has turned this loaded dudes head upside down.. Lol

Lady with class#

Awwwww...
So happy for them...

Maria has turned this loaded dudes head upside down.. Lol

Lady with class#

plumpy j said...

Congratulations mariah.

Awww

I tink say dis pippo don engage b4

chommy said...

Hope they get married and stay that way... Double your hustle

This is wat she needs. ..not one small boy!!!!congrats my dear

nekkymighty said...

Congrats to them....

Congratulations to dem o!

NICE.... MONEY MEN EVERYWHERE... I NID ONE......

OKORO UPGRADED

danex said...

OMG i am happy for them. congrats.

NICE...

Golda Awosika said...

Ehya, whenever I see dem I always imagine what Nick Cannon is feeling

Demmy said...

It's OK o congrats to them

Yippee, I'm so happy for Her. Nick cannon ntoi

Congrats to them..#LindaConfirm

congrats to them

Don Smith said...

Good for them. I wish them well.

Sir Vin said...

Congratulations to them. hope Mariah maintains her stature o and forego the issue of reducing her breast before the man changes his mind o...hahahahaha
there was a country

QUI OO. said...

I TIRE FOR OYIBO LOVE AND MARRIAGE.

QUI OO. said...

VERY SOON HE WILL FIND OUT THAT THIS ONES FACE IS TOO LONG AND SHE WILL LEAVE HIM.

starshine said...

Congrats to them. Hope this will be her last

Congrat to them,I love both of them together.

Congratulations

congratulations

Congrats to them......

Just here waiting to see how long this would last..

"Looks" don't sustain a marriage otherwise her marriage to Nick would have worked...

Congrats to them..

Billionaire bf... greatest title ever. Congrats to him oo

Oluwa provide boo

Psalmuelle aka Samstone. said...

Congratulobia

Is that not Zain Asher pasting currency notes on the bride's forehead?

congrats

Congrats...

Linda's daughter aka Nwa Linda said...

Love can be found at anytime congrats

congrats...angelmakiz@yahoo.com

Posh Queen said...

Are they now heads over heels in love? I will sit this one out.

CONGRATS TO U GUYS. THIS GUY'S FORTUNE IS AT RISK LOL. DIVORCE AND ALIMONY GO FINISH U

She's gradually taking after J-Lo...it was Tommy Motola, then boy toy Nick Canon now it's this Aussie. Let's see how long this one would last

Mariah Carey seems to have finally got someone who suits her. That person, I believe is James Parker. For once, she has someone to look up to, (Nick Cannon is about eight years her junior) and that person is not only someone who has made his money, it is someone who is older than her. James Parker is 48. From a mature, beautiful and successful woman's perspective, he qualifies highly. Women like Mariah Carey do not need to do too much to get the attention of wealthy, highly successful men. She is a public figure and a diva, she does have their attention. My congratulations go to her because she has obviously not let her success turn her head. I am glad that finally, she has met the person who does seem to be right for her. I wish her a wonderful, happy marriage and a future that is just the same.
Janice Kaguai.