New Guy Entertainment act makes a return with a
LeriQ produced tune titled Anaconda. Jaiyeola Ishola a.k.a Jaiye who hails from
Ondo State debuted with a killer hit with GospelOnTheBeatz titled Love All Them. He teams up with Sony Music Maestro producer LeriQ on this amazing tune Anaconda. Press Play and Enjoy.

36 comments:
Nicki minaj over to you....!
Bliss
BEAUTIFUL9JADELTABABE... Jaime o ri e o month eying old ohh, enjoy urself na cos u don't know tomorrow hmm anyway me am Justsayingmaownohh via ma LATEST TECNO F7.
@lindaikeji d lindus am still waiting ohh
#iT wiLL oNLy gET beTTer
#iT mUsT eNd iN prAise
hmm..if you ask him what anaconda means now he will tell you it's prick
Meenah_wakil on instagram
Good for him
@Lindaikeji No. I FAN
Leriq good sha....
#sips Orijin#
U go hammer soon u hear!
!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere
freshpresh says, owke seen
Ok seen
~Make I go drink one bottle of beer~
Anaconda!! Mehnnnn u nor see annoda name...nicki anaconda nor make sense
The guy try...e no easy.
Idonbilivit: "Text Messages Improve My Reading" - R Kelly.
Anaconda kwà ?... Odiegwu o!!!
Good for him
Good sound esp coming from LeriQ himself
Ok. * it's well*
Aiit
#remitekosoko
Noted
That's nice...
Post my comment
Issokay seen, thanks for sharing. Linda take note!
Naija sha,
Seen..#LindaConfirm
No be only anaconda na python u go see. Not interested
The power of accurate observation is frequently called cynicism by people who don't have it. Dope song keep it up you are gifted.
Why must it be another artists title song. Cant he name his song something original . We all know Minaj made that name popular . Nijja artists always copy and lack any creativity, same bit, same lyrics..... Blah Blah
Dope is not easy
I like it.
Nice..
not easy...angelmakiz@yahoo.com
LOL THIS ONE TOO WAN BLOW. GARBAGE