News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Super boy!But is he normal?
Looking good
So...........
NiceRead this! 5 Reasons You Should Try DRINKING Baking Soda
Good 4 him! Linda I'm off to church plss *catholic and proud *. * it's well*
Not so cool. His blonde hair was just right. But who am I to say what is good for him or not...I am sure his fans would love any move he makes.Naija Matchmakers- Get a Date/Spouse
CuteMeenah_wakil on instagram
Fine
Na body de swt am
Good for him, but it doesn't look so cool. ~BONARIO~says so via NOKIA LUMIA
Weird biber
Goodluck to him. @Lindaikeji No. I FAN
This one is going crazy in the name of fame.This is what you get when you train a kid in the wrong way.Buhari the terrorist when will he be back Linda.#sad indeed
Enough of these foreign news ur getting boring Linda
Next pls
Him no try biko...merited happiness
If he like he should dye it into multicolour I dont care.Am not a fan.#Hajia Mufliat
Dope.... Enugu's second shoe designer
Good for him ...
Good for him. Linda take note!
He looks like a lizard.
Nice 1
For window blinds, wallpaper and curtain please call 08160856785.
Look cute on it!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere
Purple life!#FavouriteColour#GeneralFortune
Cool!
Small boy
Ur headache
This one is clueless pls...he's becoming a nuisance
Guess he is confused on the color of hair to keep..
Not nice.
Look @ his short legs.
Issorait! I'm waiting to see d day he wee start to pik komkom upandan. Then we I will know the crase is real
Ok. na small pikin de disturb him.DON~ JAZZYCRUSH
Next !!! *dew*
Too Much Money
Looking like jidenna
Is dis show
Ok...#FINEST
The winch way disturb breezy don catch am...
Make I dey cry?
Not interestedLINDA NOTIFY DBANJ
Good for him
Am not sure I like it
This lesbian lookalike boy. Should go and seat down.
Story 4dem blogs.#PeopleMustAdjustBIAFRA_LAND
Alika forming sexy with his small eggplant-D great anonymous now as Vivian Reginalds
Cute lil dude
Good for u.
Not nice jor.
None of my buinesss#Al sah-him
Mtcheeeeewww
Hailey boo
His house looks heaven on earth. God give me my share for dis money. God wit u I must make am.Edobabe#replinda#
Of all colors, purple? I guess he's normal.#LIB ADDICT#
Whatever rocks his boat
okay.
Hmm dis guy sef.Rapuluchukwuifenineadigommakings@yahoo.comReporting from Delsu.
God first
seen....angelmakiz@yahoo.com
64 comments:
Super boy!
But is he normal?
Looking good
So...........
Read this! 5 Reasons You Should Try DRINKING Baking Soda
Good 4 him! Linda I'm off to church plss *catholic and proud *. * it's well*
Not so cool. His blonde hair was just right. But who am I to say what is good for him or not...I am sure his fans would love any move he makes.
Naija Matchmakers- Get a Date/Spouse
Cute
Meenah_wakil on instagram
Fine
Na body de swt am
Good for him, but it doesn't look so cool.
Weird biber
Goodluck to him.
@Lindaikeji No. I FAN
This one is going crazy in the name of fame.
This is what you get when you train a kid in the wrong way.
Buhari the terrorist when will he be back Linda.
Enough of these foreign news ur getting boring Linda
Next pls
Him no try biko
If he like he should dye it into multicolour I dont care.
Am not a fan.
#Hajia Mufliat
Dope....
Good for him ...
Good for him. Linda take note!
He looks like a lizard.
Nice 1
For window blinds, wallpaper and curtain please call 08160856785.
Look cute on it
!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere
Purple life!
#FavouriteColour
#GeneralFortune
Cool!
Small boy
Ur headache
This one is clueless pls...he's becoming a nuisance
Guess he is confused on the color of hair to keep..
Not nice.
Not nice.
Look @ his short legs.
Issorait! I'm waiting to see d day he wee start to pik komkom upandan. Then we I will know the crase is real
Ok. na small pikin de disturb him.
DON~ JAZZYCRUSH
Next !!!
*dew*
Too Much Money
Looking like jidenna
Is dis show
Ok...
The winch way disturb breezy don catch am...
Make I dey cry?
Not interested
LINDA NOTIFY DBANJ
Good for him
Am not sure I like it
This lesbian lookalike boy. Should go and seat down.
Story 4dem blogs.
#PeopleMustAdjust
BIAFRA_LAND
Alika forming sexy with his small eggplant
Cute lil dude
Good for u.
Good for him
Not nice jor.
None of my buinesss
#Al sah-him
Mtcheeeeewww
Hailey boo
His house looks heaven on earth. God give me my share for dis money. God wit u I must make am.
Edobabe#replinda#
Of all colors, purple? I guess he's normal.
Whatever rocks his boat
okay.
Hmm dis guy sef.
Rapuluchukwuifenineadigommakings@yahoo.com
Reporting from Delsu.
God first
seen....angelmakiz@yahoo.com