The Genesis of the fight between actress Georgina Onuoha & fan | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 11 December 2015

The Genesis of the fight between actress Georgina Onuoha & fan

The actress took to her instagram this afternoon to put the fan on blast. Here's what transpired between them earlier this week that caused the reaction from Georgina. More when you continue...

281 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 281 of 281

Women lawd, really tho what's her business with someone else's last name? My landlady kept her last legal name even after years of divorce...Africans have a very razz was in approaching matters that doesnt concern them. Disgusting!

The Vivian was wrong. You don't go into someones space and start looking for trouble. But then I expected Geoginia to handle her with more maturity... Abeg follow me enjoy sports news here

What's classy about stirring trouble?

to retain my surname is my prerogative, not purgative, chai madam phD student, my primary school son spells better amd constructs better sentences than madam phd student...lmao...unless its not the same thick upper lipped Georgina that used to act, but u re ugly, so why call someone else ugly evn as far as bringing Obj in...haba...Georgina u are d low class one here...in any list of top 5 or top 10 or top 20 actresses past and present in nollywood, ur name has never come up...and will never come up....funny how ugly pple are always first to call the nxt person ugly...georgina wey no be Genevieve, nor Omotola nor Ini Edo, nor Dakore dey call pesin ugly....taaaaaaaaaa...Obj fine pass u ooo, go check pix of him when he was ur age and verify my claim

phd ko, divorcee ni...dat babe floored u completely, achieve ko, archive ni...phd archiver...if I hear

@abokidawarri you have a very bad mouth lollllz

@ abokiwarri you have a very bad mouth. Lollllz

Mabullet said...

Georgina used to be a very good actress,remembered some of her movies with ramsey noah et al..I guess its marriage that pulled her out of the limelight.

However,she shouldnt have answered taht ididot called vivian..Maybe shes sleeping with Georginas ex-husband and already thinking of being Mrs.

Shes the idiot here who cant mind her own business.Georgina we know or used to know....who is vivian please?....

The lady shouldn't hv interfered in d so called actress' privacy. Buh all the same, the Bible says "do not answer a fool according to his folly so that you will not be like a fool too". Unfortunately,the actress disgraced herself by replying childishly. Too bad

Kai georgina, See as u shame urslf.

U dey do Phd dey type like this. Ewu n co.

Sotey u call Obasanjo into d matter.

Sorry Gina, the other girl finished u hands down. Calculated, mature and sweet insult. Urs was local, childish and incoherent. Just all over the place.

Ewu!

Vivan or whatever u called urself, u ve to learn how to mind ur biz. Whether or not she uses her ex husband's name should not be ur cup of tea. Or are u d new girlfriend? When it comes to people's marriages u ve to b very careful. I'm not sure u're married cos if u really are u ve to watch ur own home.

lollyjenny said...

Lolzzzzzz

Beecubed please go on google and type Georgina Onuoha then you will see over 200 movies that she as made other ORANGUTAN. PUSSY CLAT.

Gbam!

Dis should b eye opener to a lot of us on dis blog mostly to those of us who r prominent commenter's NEVER to abuse any hater's dat their comment's r insult's to us...

Don't bark wit a dog or else u become a dog ursef. A word is enough 4d wise!

Absolutely. Georgina sounds so frustrated and her english sounds like that of a child. The girl took it cool and matured with her

Lol I'm just looking

If there's any new thing about Georgina i have learnt from this replies, it's simply that she must be an arrogant person, very defensive and sees herself as extremely beautiful. Never insult a person because of their looks or circumstances, you can't create anybody. Vivian on her part is pretty nosy but acted like most regular females would do when insulted. Bottom-line: both ladies need Salvation that comes from Jesus Christ, this is really not necessary.

Honestly her english is so horrible. A nollywood star#iamsurprised#

Lmao, always looking up to ur endtime comment

dr Alegria said...

mehn, these comments made my night!

Awoniyi u are wrong, when u are a "celeb" it simply means ur privacy is no longer urs so people can openly talk abt u.Do u no hw many times n for how long Kim kardashian hv been called all sorts of derogatory names? It hurts but she has to live with it cos she is a celeb. Georgina totaly messed up.She no try @ all

They both went way too far... Oya Linda make we start our own

Lol...any FGC Okposi fellas in tbe house? Shigidi has finally made it to LIB. She's still same,ill mannered ans uncouth, always poke nosing and always have an opinion about everyone and everything, always, even fighting physically! Make me come marry this kain put for house when I never dey mad...lol. Shigz I hail o..na u o

AQO said...

God bless you @ DrealEvans. The babe took screen shots of the conversation and sent it to Linda. Na wa for world people sha.
Mistakes even dey the gal sentences but e no reach Gina own.
Too many bullets!

So you know her?? Well done to you... go and sleep idiot... if you were the one insulted what would you do? That poor girl didn't do anything wrong in her question...it's people like you she should fight and beat to death..

Georgina has time. I suspect this Vivian is trolling her ex or should I say humping and is probably one of those low class babes who are defined by the name of a husband. Georgina has time to reply. I for no even notice this kind yeye interaction as my eye hot so dey look for money anyhow anyhow. mtcheew

You are Vivian Rowland right. Only you will call yourself classy and matured. I hope Some1 does something worse than what you did to Georgina to you.

You are Vivian Rowland right. Only you will call yourself classy and matured. I hope Some1 does to you something worse than what you did to Georgina.

Anon Vivian Rowland abi whatever you call yourself. Give it a rest.

We have to be Kful of what we do or say to people.
What's her business if someone is keeping her Ex husband's name?
Divorce is enough pain for her to deal with so please you people should chill and let her be. Pray not to be in her situation so you don't have to deal with someone coming to discuss your matter on social media.

The Fan is right? What makes her right?
When will you people stop celebrating evil?
May God never allow anyone one of you to feel the pain of divorce.

Idiotic fool. Taking notes here
Stop bringing human being down!
Why should that fool ask stupid question?

Hahahaha best comment! Especially the end part. Me and wifey been laughing here like crazy. No time! I can't even see what I am typing sef(teary eyes). See as everybody just avoided the comment, nobody wants to "inherit" the pre-arranged insult. Kai! U just made my day. 1million likes.

Omalicha said...

Vivian Rowland went to my school..has never had up to ten percent in the looks department and is so bitter..do u know the damage divorce does on both parties? Why rub it in? She's a mean girl without conscience as though she's got a problem with the society for her looks..she had a deformed set of teeth with very ugly attitude..I'm not surprised one bit....

Gina was very very famous before Mercy fems took over....

@vivian what is ur business in someone else's life life?ur so pathetic, pls go get a life my dear,that lady Gina is human nd very responsible, do u know what,go get a life vivian willems

anonymous said...

Let me add my commentary on this matter. Social media is not a place to mind your own business. If you want to mind your business, steer clear of SM or better still use anonymous like i do. I use to respect Georgina when she was in the shore of nigeria. I thought she is one decent lady until gossip started spreading that she is having marital issues while married in America. I don't really care what goes on in her private live, that is her business. When I started detesting her was when I read her commentary on Bruce Jenner who now claims to be a woman. She was so in support of him/her and I said to myself, is it because she managed to live in America and forgot her Africa heritage to be so bold to throw her support? Welcome to Mbong Amata club, bitches

Dat girl must b a gossip
What is her business if she is stil answering her ex-husbands name?
Is she is properly educated she shld hv known dat dia re some tins u dnt ask sum1 on social media
She must hv lived in a public yard cos she sounded like one
Jobless girl claiming ambassador
Wonna be

# oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

How and why do ugly people intervene or poke their nose in other peoples business? With so much interest? The Vivian girl is a daughter of a bitch... She needs to eat and drink make up so she can be pretty even on the inside

Linda we need a like button on this blog.. Onyxx 1000likes for your comment.. I wonder why people can't mind their business.. Though Georgina should have ignored her sorry ass

People make mistakes every time. Yeah ur right because ur making a mistake replying back to me. Do u know how much more I know than this mgbeke celeb that is lying she has a PhD but Cannot spell or have good grammar. I'm sure it's Georgina responding. Bitch u are a useless worthless fake celebrity claiming to be educated but ur a stark illiterate! This one was not mistake u fool because there were 100s of errors there. Pls anonymous commenter / Georgina go and find work because u obviously jobless replying to each and every negative comment. Lame bitch. Get a life

Why don't u ask ur own daddy why u were not aborted anon 7:22 asking stupid questions.

Anon 7:20 abeg stfu we know u are Georgina. Jobless cunt. Go and find something doing or take care of your kids. Bitch. U are an unknown celeb and that's the fact.even my grandma won't know who the fuck you are. People make mistakes and that is obvious cus u made a huge mistake assuming I'm not as educated as this stark illiterate. Mind your business u dumb bitch. I'm sure u went to a razz government school where they didn't teach u proper spelling and punctuation. Twat! Stupid ass licker

Why don't u ask ur own daddy why u were not aborted anon 7:22 asking stupid questions.

Arsenal said...

Did Georgina write this? Omg!! Better silent than embarrassing oneself.

Can Georgina define "low life " for me please

I can imagine this young ladies pulling their wigs when they meet in person

Marvel said...

Loooools. Insulting obj is the height of it. She sounds frustrated. Drinking panadol over someone else's headache is an old slang. Chai. Linda come ooo, is dis news 5years ago?

Pls stop calling her a fan. A real and true fan will not insult her or ask her embarrassing and very sensitive questions. I pray she and her husband settles to shame such haters pretending to be fans. Stmchew

Georgina from all indication is an ass! The girl madean observation and she went on melt ddown with insults. She should have being the bigger person, will she fight everyone who criticizes her?! No wonder she didn't last Nollywood.

Lmao. Georgina get mouth oh. Georgina finished the hater pretending to be a fan. She deserves what she got. Hahahahaha

lmfao

Point of correction : Georgina EX husband.

Shut up Georgina

Ambassadorship???...Na Wa Ooooo

Useless vivian rowland come here to pokenose...when her own family is nothing to write home about.do u even have a father??I know u so well girlfriend.why not mind your business babes...did u say u are married???the last time I checked u invited the whole world on fb for ur traditional marriage which ddnt later hold because of ur filty attitude...shame girlfriend.georginia has lasted 10years in marriage atleast but urs failed even at the point of entry...u cant progress when u dont mind ur buisness u know??I c how u attack people alot on social media dats not life...u are just busybodying seeking for notice and fame...now we know u...so rest!!!!ambassador my foot..who dash monkey banana#

Wow... this is really childish. In my opinion, they were both wrong

Exactly...I think she's the man's girl friend otherwise it's absolutely not her business. And yes, she has the right to retain the name as long as she has kids( for documentation purposes) she has kids and their personal documents to protect which the man is equally aware of.. Funke Kuti hasn't changed to her maiden name, Sen Ita Giwa still bears her hubbys name and so many of them. As long as they are not conclusively divorced, she has the legal right to keep the name. Although I don't appreciate all that response,it's not the lady's business.

Which thing, heard Georgina left her husband after his practicing license was ceased as a result of DUI offence.the fan asked a simple question biko.

Georgina no longer wants to bear her ex name, she is now anonymous. I know its you from the calibre of words you use. Vivian is my school girl and she rocks and represents big time. You are just lame. Leant your marriage ended 4 years ago. You are now looking for runs in Nigeria. You can take the girl out of the ghetto but you cant take the ghetto out of the girl. So is your case.

Bizzy body said...

Clearly vivian's is a nosy,and very envious old woman who is suffering a mid life crisis. If you like be a professor or even an ambassador you Georgina is obviously more happy than you.

So childish... what's the lady's promblem?why couldn't she just mind her business other than asking georgina foolish question?some peeps should really mind their business and stay on their lane.

Hey hey, Anon 8:13 PM need to Stop being petty n jealous of not being able 2 ever have a lovable date.
On a second thought, y would u think that Zerxes will take Ummi on a 'one chance ride'?

Phynonwamama.....ummunnunnu

On point

Oh Georgina I mean ANON stfu. No one knows or cares about u . bitch get lost

Anon 8:19 pm we all know u are Georgina. Are u that jobless and stupid u can't stop responding. No work for Bollywood again. Go and do runs or something. Jobless bitch

@ anon 8:32 pm. Go and die. And yours could not get u as a lasting icon in nollywood. Georgina we know it's u. U stupid unknown irrelevant bitch. No one knows who the fuxk you are u stupid idiot. Agbaya oshi. Instead of responding to blog comments go make sure ur daughter doesn't end up a jobless stupid illiterate whore like you.!! Lmao!!

lovelyify said...

No wonder her marriage failed....no woman talks like this and expects to have a man by her side for life..this is bullshit nah, Georgina u really fall my hand oo.

OK. Jobless pple. (Linda's finest)

Anybody can say anything to u. Ur response is what matters. She should have just calmly said sorry its my personal life and end it there or thanks for ur concern. Instead of the childish show and insults.

Georgina just kept repeating ewu goat lik that's all she knows how to spell right!!!! Sigh*silence s golden.....

Georgina welcome!!!!commenting under anonymous u would just kill ursef with high BP!!just restttt

Am a fan of Georgina and I still am.To everyone criticizing her Grammer,pls take it easy. It's not easy to type when you are very angry. D only mistake she made was she should av withdrawn from d argument after d second response and block d idiot. Ds Vivian obviously had a plan n she set a trap for the star actress which she fell for, if not why was she insisting? Do you want to take over from her n marry her ex ni or why is d change of name bugging her? N how are you so sure she doesn't communicate with her ex again by saying she has no man in her family? Why can't this people just be left alone? They av a right to their privacy. We don't even know who Vivian is but now she has attained some level of cheap popularity. Soon Linda will write "Vivian the lady who blasted Georgina has just been delivered of a child,,,,, Lmao. #Linda'spal#

Vivian finish her. thats why you didnt go far?lol

Who doesn't know that a Monkey is Ugly?

If you are going for finest contents like myself,
only go to see this site every day as it gives feature contents, thanks

Also visit my webpage; Jody Rookstool

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 281 of 281   Newer› Newest»