Linda post to us that Jaden smith is dating Amandla stenberg, and that's whom the world knows as his girlfriend and today it's Sarah Snyder? What about Amandla stenberg?
though I admit jaden is kinda weird but its not bad if he's in a relationship at age 17 it all depends on he's level of maturity and he's expectations. being in a relationship doesn't mean you are having sex it wasn't stated in the post that jaden and he's gf are having sex.
@LINDA CLAP FOR URSELF. So u don't see anyfin wrong in a 17 year old having girl friend. But u see everything with dat of Kylie's & d kardashians. God help you!!! See how he looks so sickly.......
45 comments:
They both look good together.
Okay seen. Weird teen.
All d best to them!
Linda y aren't u complaining like u did wen it was kylie..he shouldn't be in a relationship at that age
Good for them
#It WiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
#iT MuSt eNd IN pRAisE
Good for them. Linda take note!
Boy has gone really ugly and unkempt
Good for them. Linda take note!
Dis is oversize o. Shuu!
Oh! So The psycho has a girlfriend... good for him.
Acada no kuku dey dis ones dem agenda mehn!
Such a cute and talented kid. I wonder what happens to our 17 year old kids when they stroll with their gf here in Nigeria
Linda don get new couple wey she go dey stalk.
Christ and "Kasarachi" is over
Kylie and Tiger have become boring
End time couple
Its alright......
Moye says so via BB Passport courtesy LIB....
So its ok for them to be having sex but it isn't for kylie?
D guy look so ill to me. Straight face
Negodu his hair
Hmmmm. How old is he?
WTF kinda bikini is that?! Just looks like someone strung loose cloths.
Good for them! Me no get that kind time strol wif gfriend
Y are u not saying dey both underage Linda??
So dis small boy has started hving sex kaiii. End tym children in akporo manager's Voice
I love Jaden
Jaden Smith! This pinkin nor resemble im papa and mama na dash God dash them Jaden
This kind small boy self dey sample G.F...
Nawa!!!!!
Loving dis pikin
17 and u have a boy/girl friend my mother will kill u lol
na so. Pickin wey sabi
So because he is dating someone he is also having sex.Na ur mentality u dey take judge am.
Smith i go tell ur papa say u don dey keep gf....
Low mentality kinda ppl everywhere........
Waiting for those that would say End time girlfriend.....lol
Also Check Vabadon's Blog
Linda post to us that Jaden smith is dating Amandla stenberg, and that's whom the world knows as his girlfriend and today it's Sarah Snyder? What about Amandla stenberg?
Enter your comment... Why is he so slim
He is with his age mate. Not an adult.
Cute two
though I admit jaden is kinda weird
but its not bad if he's in a relationship at age 17 it all depends on he's level of maturity and he's expectations.
being in a relationship doesn't mean you are having sex
it wasn't stated in the post that jaden and he's gf are having sex.
Africans mentality though smh..
Lol @ u Top
Good for them
See as Him resemble Neymar with dreads. By the way wetin dat small girl wear she for kukuma tie wrapper na. Anyway no be new tin so who cares?
What will I not see!
@LINDA CLAP FOR URSELF. So u don't see anyfin wrong in a 17 year old having girl friend. But u see everything with dat of Kylie's & d kardashians. God help you!!!
See how he looks so sickly.......